I cant stand this man

Date: 07-10-2009 8:34 am (14 years ago) | Author: Kanue
- at 7-10-2009 08:34 AM (14 years ago)
Well i left this guy late last year , and we maintain the friendship ,there were no hard feelings between us , So Early this year till recently he has been communicating thru calls, smses and so on so apparently to him he was sure that I m on too him too, So he asked me if he could come visit me i agreed . i treaded him as a visitor ,though we slept on the same bed ,there was no intimacy .

So we talked about us the whole weekend ,and all he wanted was for me to take him back ,, I also asked if I can trust him he said yes . So I told him that I do care but love it will take me time , he said Patience is Virtue . So early hours of monday morning at around 1 am to 2 am ,someone send him call back on his phone , he diddnt want to respond , cuz he said he had no airtime. So I gave him my own fone to use after making the call he wanted to remove the details esp the number i grabbed the phone and switch it off . So he then left to his place which is another province , After work I decided to call that person he called , Guess she happen to be the galfriend who was told lies that they are going to see friends in another province. So i spoke to her asked her and she was too nice to tell me the truth .

I was not going to take this guy back , first he is a liar , second is he is so stingy he can starve himself hoping a woman will sponsor him . So I know it was wrong of me to speak to the gf but I did this to prove to that guy he lies

Posted: at 7-10-2009 08:34 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- SAmyrocko at 7-10-2009 08:51 AM (14 years ago)
Too Bad girl, He doesn't deserve you. Perhaps he wanted to get something from you that he didn't received when you two were still going out. He's just a cheap liar!

Posted: at 7-10-2009 08:51 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- oyez at 7-10-2009 09:04 AM (14 years ago)
I can't stand the man too. I can't even understand him.

Posted: at 7-10-2009 09:04 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- handsomeemmy1 at 7-10-2009 09:12 AM (14 years ago)
He is a great cheat, never pray to have such person as a brother.

Posted: at 7-10-2009 09:12 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- macgreat at 7-10-2009 11:52 AM (14 years ago)
lol@brotherhood..

@poster, read sammy comment again Cheesy

Posted: at 7-10-2009 11:52 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- simele at 7-10-2009 01:15 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Kanue on  7-10-2009 08:34 AM
Well i left this guy late last year , and we maintain the friendship ,there were no hard feelings between us , So Early this year till recently he has been communicating thru calls, smses and so on so apparently to him he was sure that I m on too him too, So he asked me if he could come visit me i agreed . i treaded him as a visitor ,though we slept on the same bed ,there was no intimacy .

So we talked about us the whole weekend ,and all he wanted was for me to take him back ,, I also asked if I can trust him he said yes . So I told him that I do care but love it will take me time , he said Patience is Virtue . So early hours of monday morning at around 1 am to 2 am ,someone send him call back on his phone , he diddnt want to respond , cuz he said he had no airtime. So I gave him my own fone to use after making the call he wanted to remove the details esp the number i grabbed the phone and switch it off . So he then left to his place which is another province , After work I decided to call that person he called , Guess she happen to be the galfriend who was told lies that they are going to see friends in another province. So i spoke to her asked her and she was too nice to tell me the truth .

I was not going to take this guy back , first he is a liar , second is he is so stingy he can starve himself hoping a woman will sponsor him . So I know it was wrong of me to speak to the gf but I did this to prove to that guy he lies

Speaking with the girl is a good prove for the guy let him go he did worth it
Posted: at 7-10-2009 01:15 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- SexOnTheSide at 7-10-2009 01:23 PM (14 years ago)

My dear, if this is a true story, you have left so much unsaid. Prior to your making him take an unwanted call, what lie did he tell? You already know him and I guess you must know that his life was not standing still while you were not there. It takes a long while to shake off happy bits that helps one get through the damnation of a rejected love. If you love the guy, accept him as he is, pimples, warts and all, even gonorrhea. Such are the trappings of love real and true.

Posted: at 7-10-2009 01:23 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- MrDon at 7-10-2009 01:29 PM (14 years ago)
passing
Posted: at 7-10-2009 01:29 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- SAmyrocko at 7-10-2009 02:36 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: SexOnTheSide on  7-10-2009 01:23 PM

My dear, if this is a true story, you have left so much unsaid. Prior to your making him take an unwanted call, what lie did he tell? You already know him and I guess you must know that his life was not standing still while you were not there. It takes a long while to shake off happy bits that helps one get through the damnation of a rejected love. If you love the guy, accept him as he is, pimples, warts and all, even gonorrhea. Such are the trappings of love real and true.

Guy this Ur yan hard ooo!! l bet if she can do all that. True talk sha!

Posted: at 7-10-2009 02:36 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Hearthrob at 7-10-2009 02:45 PM (14 years ago)
Story
Posted: at 7-10-2009 02:45 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- around_d_corner at 7-10-2009 04:22 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Hearthrob on  7-10-2009 02:45 PM
Story
D@ TOUCHS HRT..
Posted: at 7-10-2009 04:22 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Toks-E at 7-10-2009 04:50 PM (14 years ago)

cool, now u know the truth dat u werent wrng the first tyme

kudos

but u've sum truth to couhg out ursef...hw can u say u treated som1 as a visitor, nd he slept on ur bed...the same bed wit u...mehn..dat kain lie ehn.na wa oo

Posted: at 7-10-2009 04:50 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- prencess at 7-10-2009 04:59 PM (14 years ago)
u did well gal, at least if all this girls are sharp like u they will
not be having heart brake or heart bleeding Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 7-10-2009 04:59 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onchedu at 7-10-2009 05:03 PM (14 years ago)
How are U sure it wasnt the gf character that was lying to U? U sef.
Posted: at 7-10-2009 05:03 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- around_d_corner at 7-10-2009 05:04 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: prencess on  7-10-2009 04:59 PM
ABIIIIIII   ..................I  C........
Posted: at 7-10-2009 05:04 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- SAmyrocko at 7-10-2009 05:11 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: prencess on  7-10-2009 04:59 PM

Posted: at 7-10-2009 05:11 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Kanue at 8-10-2009 08:50 AM (14 years ago)
Thank You All For Your Responses . i know that it takes a haert that cares to no that one needs someone to encourage them . So I guess I knew what I had to do from the start , Atleast I still have my pride , I ddnt agree to go out with him on conditions that I had set for him before , And he still said he isnt that bad, I mean he is about to be 30 and yet he claims to have no gf .

My Heart isnt broken I had no hopes to redate ( If theres somethin like that) Him cuz he is clueless on what relationship got to be , He is not Independent enough to handle himself so I cant allow myself to go out with a man who is like that and on top lie to you.

So My Great pals , U r advices I keep and I know that I get to use them when situtations turns sour .

Thanks A lott GUYS
Posted: at 8-10-2009 08:50 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- SAmyrocko at 8-10-2009 08:55 AM (14 years ago)
Ur welcome! We derive pleasure from seeing one of us happy.

Posted: at 8-10-2009 08:55 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- gimac at 8-10-2009 09:15 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: SexOnTheSide on  7-10-2009 01:23 PM

i also think what you think many story is untold,if it true
Posted: at 8-10-2009 09:15 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- gimac at 8-10-2009 09:20 AM (14 years ago)
i know there is no fair hearing in this case but base on you story
i will not say that man is cheat or deciever
but i believe you know what you want go from it
b4 you thing become another person own
Posted: at 8-10-2009 09:20 AM (14 years ago) | Hero

1. Nigerian Man Who Hates Cake, Celebrates Birthday With Bread, Butter, And Akara

2. Man Arrested By Police For Allegedly Slaughtering 80Yr Old Boss, Wife In Their Abuja Home

3. '4 Holy Spirits Came Down From Heaven To Rescue Me' -Tiktoker Who Accused Skibii Of Ritual Says

4. Singer Portable Slams His Wife, Bewaji, For Excluding Him From Her Birthday Message To Herself

5. BBN Neo Cries Out Over Accusations Of His Having Affair With AY Makun's Estranged Wife, Mabel

6. VIDEO: "I Am A Late Bloomer" - Lady Says As She Acquires Her First Car At 32

7. VIDEO: Lady Cries Profusely After Boyfriend Of 6 Years Impregnated Her Best Friend

8. VID: “I’m Scared, EFCC Are Planning To Arrest Me Because Of VeryDarkMan”– Portable

9. Lagos Driver Nabbed For Cramming 11 Children Into His Car Meant For Transporting 5 People

10. Lawyer With BSc Drops A Memo For EFCC & Nigerian Lawmakers Over Naira Abuse Brouhaha

11. Nina Ivy Recounts Her Delivery Journey as She Celebrates Her Son’s 4th Birthday (Video)

1. Body of Makeup Artiste, Abigail Frederick, Who D!ed in Boat Mishap With Jnr Pope Exhumed

2. Moment Atiku Abubakar And Nyesom Wike Snub Each Other At PDP National Caucus Meeting (VID)

3. The Real Reason Tinubu Government Went After Bobrisky - Reno Omokri Drops Bombshell

4. U.S-Based Model's Accidental Post Of Her With Davido In A 'Cozy" Mood Sparks Rumors(Photos)

5. Check Out The Video That Got Cubana Chief Priest Into EFCC's Net

6. PICS: Ex Ooni Of Ife's Wife, Queen Naomi Ties The Knot Again On Her 31st Birthday

7. "Why Zubby Michael Won’t Dare Mourn Junior Pope" - Actress Angela Okorie

8. Jubilation In Nigeria As Many Are Currently Receiving N50k Inside Their Account From Tinubu

9. Embarrassing Moment Lady Was Busted For Lying During Her Testimony in Church (Video)

10. Embarrassing Turn for Afrobeats Star, Davido in Latest Romantic Scandal With American Model