Super Eagles Coach, Stephen Keshi Sacked, Amodu Shuaibu Appointed As Interim

Date: 16-10-2014 8:05 am (9 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
- at 16-10-2014 08:05 AM (9 years ago)
With the Super Eagles' lacklustre performances and his "dressing room" problems, no one would say they never saw Stephen Keshi's sack coming. The Nigeria Football Federation have relieved the former Nigerian international of his job as Super Eagles head coach, Shuaibu Amodu has been picked as interim coach.

NFF should have allowed him to finish this qualifying series before terminating his appointment.

Posted: at 16-10-2014 08:05 AM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Ken1230 at 16-10-2014 08:10 AM (9 years ago)
NFF are bunches of rubbish fools
Posted: at 16-10-2014 08:10 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- adamuajibril at 16-10-2014 08:14 AM (9 years ago)
nice decision, mk sure u drop dt official jeep
Posted: at 16-10-2014 08:14 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- bamilok2008 at 16-10-2014 09:06 AM (9 years ago)
The Players too should be sacked too . d blame is not For d coach only. Keshi get another job soo
n
Posted: at 16-10-2014 09:06 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- dareper at 16-10-2014 09:19 AM (9 years ago)
Motherphyuker
Posted: at 16-10-2014 09:19 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
- princeokrex at 16-10-2014 11:18 AM (9 years ago)
Posted: at 16-10-2014 11:18 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- deboalabi262 at 16-10-2014 11:43 AM (9 years ago)
 Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed

Posted: at 16-10-2014 11:43 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
- beneno at 16-10-2014 12:15 PM (9 years ago)
ni only these 3 coaches Nigeria get ?(Keshi,Amodu and siasia) sack them today re-employ them tomorrow. keshi go rest small no worry after sacking Amodu in maximum 2years time if them no appoint siasia dem go call u back   Roll Eyes  Roll Eyes  Roll Eyes  Roll Eyes
Posted: at 16-10-2014 12:15 PM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Fredoscar at 16-10-2014 02:37 PM (9 years ago)
Keshi , to be frank, you no bi good coach at-all
Posted: at 16-10-2014 02:37 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- Abubu86 at 16-10-2014 02:50 PM (9 years ago)
Eyah!
Posted: at 16-10-2014 02:50 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- schmit at 16-10-2014 02:53 PM (9 years ago)
He too make mouth, and he dey wicked to some players
Posted: at 16-10-2014 02:53 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- osarobo62 at 16-10-2014 02:55 PM (9 years ago)
he needed to go because there is too much bad blood  already between him, the players and the NFF.
Posted: at 16-10-2014 02:55 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- eric2000 at 16-10-2014 03:20 PM (9 years ago)
nff is a joke..you sack an accomplish coach like keshi and appoint low quality coach like shauibi amodu.....nice one Einstein....its all about politics..this people are destroying the football in nigeria
Posted: at 16-10-2014 03:20 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- zeigbo at 16-10-2014 04:45 PM (9 years ago)
  God please give us BIAFRA because  am tired of staying in this confused country

Posted: at 16-10-2014 04:45 PM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Larry28 at 16-10-2014 04:50 PM (9 years ago)
Sorry man
Posted: at 16-10-2014 04:50 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- oluboboso at 16-10-2014 05:30 PM (9 years ago)
Which kind NFF be dis self? HOW CAN YOU SACK KESHI then Appoint Amodu forgetting that a dead LION is still fear to a Live DOG but all the same he's gonna be gunner soon shaa. Wish him a blissful temporary stay.
Posted: at 16-10-2014 05:30 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- steveoneal at 16-10-2014 06:19 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: zeigbo on 16-10-2014 04:45 PM
  God please give us BIAFRA because  am tired of staying in this confused country
if that be the case,you dont even have to pop up your ugly head on this forum,, , dont you know the name of this forum even starts with naija??? ,, you can try biafrapals or igbopals,,, nooooonsense,
Posted: at 16-10-2014 06:19 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Ennyolalekan at 16-10-2014 07:28 PM (9 years ago)
Is that d right step 2 carry? NFF.
Posted: at 16-10-2014 07:28 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Foxtroft at 16-10-2014 09:12 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: steveoneal on 16-10-2014 06:19 PM
if that be the case,you dont even have to pop up your ugly head on this forum,, , dont you know the name of this forum even starts with naija??? ,, you can try biafrapals or igbopals,,, nooooonsense,
True talk, they are bias in everything. Just because Keshi was fired no you want Biafra. If he is a true Biafran I expect him to stand up this time to the rescue of his brother currently rotten in Ghana jail and I will know that you are a true Biafran. See below for full detail

My name is Emmanuel Emeka, a
prisoner in Ankaful maximum security
prison, Cape Coast, Ghana. I’m serving
a jail-term of 130yrs imprisonment and
I’m presently in my 8th year. We appeal to the Nigerian
government
to please come to our aid. The
condition here has been so unbearable
for (we) Nigerian prisoners in Ghana.
We need to reconnect with our families.
The Ghanaian police are fond of arresting innocent
Nigerians, giving
them high sentence of 50yrs 70yrs
100yrs 150yrs to 200yrs.
Most of us have spent 8yrs 10yrs 15yrs
17yrs 20yrs inside prison and some
have died inside the prison without completing their jail-
term. Our families
are in the dark, they really don’t know
what we are facing. We’ve spent a lot of
money trying to appeal in court, but all
is to no avail. Within my 8years in
prison, I have witnessed over 100 deaths of Nigerian
citizen in the Ghana
prison and most of their families are
not even aware. They still keep the
hope of their return without knowing
they are dead and buried with no rites.
We appeal to the government of Nigeria to please act on
our behalf so
we won’t continue to perish in this
peril.
There are many Nigerians in all the 46
prisons in Ghana that need help from
the Nigerian government. Also the media, kindly keep
spreading the
message until it finally grips the
attention of the able government. To
fellow citizens of Nigeria, our brothers,
sisters, fathers and mothers, please
continue to pray for us and do what you can to return us
back home.
Another sad part is that most of us are
on sick bed, no drugs for us. This is the
unseen hardship Nigerian citizens in all
the prisons in Ghana are facing and
myself inclusive. I’ve been sick for the past 2 months and
they have not taken
me to the hospital or give me any drug.
They treat us like animals, they give us
dry garri everyday, no access to
communication. I know how I suffered
to get this phone to send this message to you.
Please, on this message, lies the
survival of about 800 to 1000 Nigerian
prisoners in the 46 prisons in Ghana
who are in this type of high sentence.
Help us spread the message to all the four corners of
Nigeria to make
campaign for our freedom because
that is the only hope left for us.please
share this msg to everybody I
SAINTLEO IHEANACHO aka D MASK MAN
(DMM) have done my own part what about you?
Posted: at 16-10-2014 09:12 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 16-10-2014 09:54 PM (9 years ago)
long over due
Posted: at 16-10-2014 09:54 PM (9 years ago) | Grande Master

1. VIDEO: "You Are Driving A Ferrari Without A Hit Song" - Portable Blasts Zinoleesky

2. Supporters Of Embattled Ex Gov. Yahaya Bello Perform Rituals To Prevent His Arrest From EFCC

3. Actress, Peggy Ovire Reacts After Troll Said She Forced Husband Freddie Leonard To Marry Her

4. Under The Law, Once A Father Acknowledges A Child, No Third Party Can Contest It -Lawyer Slams

5. Punish My Abusers Within 48 Hours Or...- Student Bullied By Classmates Threatens Lead School

6. Tunde Onakoya Gets Royal Welcome As He Lands in Nigeria After Breaking Record in Chess Marathon

7. Bullying: "Teach Children Love, Kindness And Empathy" – Queen Atang Urges Parents

8. Police Parade 21 Criminal Suspects In Edo

8. Abia State Police Arrest Suspects Linked To Mysterious Death of 23-Yr-Old Hope Chinedu Prosper

9. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office