Why It's Important to Listen Carefully

Date: 07-10-2009 11:34 am (14 years ago) | Author: 14_Inches
- at 7-10-2009 11:34 AM (14 years ago)

Osama bin Laden went to heaven and was greeted by George Washington, who slapped him and yelled, "How dare you try to destroy the nation I helped conceive?"
Patrick Henry then approached and punched Osama in the nose. James Madison entered and kicked him in the shin. An angry Thomas Jefferson whacked Osama over the head with a cane.
The thrashing continued as John Randolph, James Monroe and 66 other early Americans came in and unleashed their anger on the terrorist leader.
Suddenly, as Osama lay writhing in unbearable pain, an angel appeared.

"This is not what you promised me," said Osama.

"Come on, Osama," the angel replied. "I told you there would be 72 Virginians waiting for you in heaven."

I meant American from virginia state and not virgins, you should have listened carefully!!!

14_Inches

Posted: at 7-10-2009 11:34 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- coolguys235 at 7-10-2009 03:26 PM (14 years ago)
oboy......osama in heaven........chei!!!!!

Posted: at 7-10-2009 03:26 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- add12 at 7-10-2009 03:30 PM (14 years ago)
chi....... omo no let them katch you ooooooooo  Grin Grin Grin
osama in heave.......n
Posted: at 7-10-2009 03:30 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- coolguys235 at 7-10-2009 03:32 PM (14 years ago)
u dey doubt am ...ok go die ....and see if the guy is actually in heaven Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 7-10-2009 03:32 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- add12 at 7-10-2009 03:35 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: coolguys235 on  7-10-2009 03:32 PM
u dey doubt am ...ok go die ....and see if the guy is actually in heaven Grin Grin Grin
bad ppl are not in heaven guy
Posted: at 7-10-2009 03:35 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- just2sexy at 7-10-2009 03:37 PM (14 years ago)
Hmmn.

Posted: at 7-10-2009 03:37 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- coolguys235 at 7-10-2009 03:38 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: add12 on  7-10-2009 03:35 PM

u die first ....and see if the guy dey there ....den make u con tell me Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 7-10-2009 03:38 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- add12 at 7-10-2009 03:40 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: coolguys235 on  7-10-2009 03:38 PM

u die first ....and see if the guy dey there ....den make u con tell me Grin Grin Grin
can we gotogether you no we never work alone Wink
Posted: at 7-10-2009 03:40 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- coolguys235 at 7-10-2009 03:44 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: add12 on  7-10-2009 03:40 PM
Quote from: coolguys235 on  7-10-2009 03:38 PM

can we gotogether you no we never work alone Wink

u go first ..i go join u later Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 7-10-2009 03:44 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- 14_Inches_Long at 8-10-2009 01:12 PM (14 years ago)
Osama did not hear God very well. He thought God said that when he get to heaven, there would be 72 virgins waiting for him but what God said was that "I told you there would be 72 Virginians waiting for you in heaven" Those Virginians are Americans !!!!!

So Osama, stop the killings, no virgin for you!!!

14_Inches
Posted: at 8-10-2009 01:12 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- xter at 8-10-2009 02:05 PM (14 years ago)
hmmmmmmm if oasma should come and blow npals now na u cause am oooh

Posted: at 8-10-2009 02:05 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- just2sexy at 8-10-2009 02:08 PM (14 years ago)
I support

Posted: at 8-10-2009 02:08 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- xter at 8-10-2009 02:36 PM (14 years ago)
make i run comot

Posted: at 8-10-2009 02:36 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- just2sexy at 8-10-2009 04:40 PM (14 years ago)
Ur time don finish? Grin

Posted: at 8-10-2009 04:40 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- coolguys235 at 8-10-2009 04:42 PM (14 years ago)
hmmmmmmm

Posted: at 8-10-2009 04:42 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- just2sexy at 8-10-2009 04:50 PM (14 years ago)
U suffer from hmmming syndrome?

Posted: at 8-10-2009 04:50 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- 14_Inches_Long at 8-10-2009 04:54 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: coolguys235 on  8-10-2009 04:42 PM
hmmmmmmm

J2sexy,

I think I know why coolguy dey do hmmmmmm all the time. I read his medical report the other time, na one man hammer him for head when he go do PINKO PINKO with hin neighbor's wife. It is as a result of brain damaged he suffer.

How how can one continuee to say hmmmm all day without comment, I fear am, and that GANJA also all of them dey work together for his tiny head.

Make you follow me appeal to am make he quit this thing before he become like oga FAJEK MASEK.

14_Inches
Posted: at 8-10-2009 04:54 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- coolguys235 at 8-10-2009 04:58 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: 14_Inches_Long on  8-10-2009 04:54 PM
hmmmmmmm

J2sexy,

I think I know why coolguy dey do hmmmmmm all the time. I read his medical report the other time, na one man hammer him for head when he go do PINKO PINKO with hin neighbor's wife. It is as a result of brain damaged he suffer.

How how can one continuee to say hmmmm all day without comment, I fear am, and that GANJA also all of them dey work together for his tiny head.

Make you follow me appeal to am make he quit this thing before he become like oga FAJEK MASEK.

14_Inches

oga 14:14

it seems u r talking from xperience .......na ya wife i dey pansh na........

see u ....

why u dey put jsexy to this matter nahh...

cos our people dey talk say

a vulture has no business with the hairdresser

Posted: at 8-10-2009 04:58 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- 14_Inches_Long at 8-10-2009 05:04 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: coolguys235 on  8-10-2009 04:58 PM
Quote from: 14_Inches_Long on  8-10-2009 04:54 PM
hmmmmmmm

J2sexy,

14_Inches

oga 14:14

it seems u r talking from xperience .......na ya wife i dey pansh na........

see u ....

why u dey put jsexy to this matter nahh...

cos our people dey talk say

a vulture has no business with the hairdresser

So J2sexy is a vulture!!!, No be my mouth he go hear that one,

If he hears that you called him vulture, you will have no hiding place on this forum!!!!

Haaa, this thingy don dey over-work be that....
If you need my help to quit, I would be glad to assist you sha...

14_Inches
Posted: at 8-10-2009 05:04 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 14_Inches_Long at 8-10-2009 05:09 PM (14 years ago)
@collguy,

No offence meant. All is just part of the fun. Sorry if you are offended. I hope my Apology is accepted Huh?

@ Kris my guy,

Come for extra lesson. Na free of charge but bring one bottle of OGOGORO and BURUKUTU.

14_Inches
Posted: at 8-10-2009 05:09 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac