I Dated A Rich President but He Broke My Heart - Ella Martins

Date: 18-10-2014 9:01 am (9 years ago) | Author: [email protected]
- at 18-10-2014 09:01 AM (9 years ago)
ELLA Martins
In a revealing interview with Vanguard, Ella Martins, a top Beninoise musician and actress, who isn’t shy about the fact that she is well heeled in the rear and sees it as the weapon God bestowed on her, shared some personal stuffs and more. It's an interesting read:
Can you play a romantic role in a music video?
I can play a romantic role but how far I could go is dependent on the script. I can only show off my hips, not my br*asts.

Why not?

They are fragile and I keep them hidden.

Have you ever been heartbroken?

Yes, a president broke my heart. The relationship I had with the president is a long story. I fell in love with him because he was attentive and mature. In fact the relationship made me mature. It’s not easy dating a president. I am even working on a movie based on that experience. Since dating the president, I found it difficult to date an ordinary person.

What is your opinion on s*x before marriage?

S*x before marriage is good, because it helps you to know your partner.
Do you think flaunting s*x appeal is good for showbiz?
Sometimes it’s important. It has helped the likes of Beyonce and Kim Karadashian. They flaunt their sex appeals and it has paid off handsomely to their careers. I flaunt my s*x appeal from time to time. It’s the weapon God gave me.
Have you ever been embarrassed during a performance?
There are two accounts of most embarrassing moments as an artiste. First one was when I was performing with DJ Arafat and during the performance he stopped to kiss me. Second one was during a performance with Orezi. After the performance, the crowd carried me and tried to have a feel of my back side. I was really embarrassed. A lot of people think I did a surgery on my hips but I didn’t. A man once said he will give his life to touch my bum.
Which Nigerian musicians will you love to work with ?
I will love to work with Wizkid, Orezi and Runtown; they are all talented artistes.

What role may you find difficult to play in a movie?

I cannot go n*de in a movie and I won’t allow an actor touch my br*ast.

Posted: at 18-10-2014 09:01 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- Aborigine at 18-10-2014 01:00 PM (9 years ago)
noted,part two coming out soon
Posted: at 18-10-2014 01:00 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- allenspike at 18-10-2014 01:23 PM (9 years ago)
A president broke ur heart? Haaa haaa ur lie sweet pass sugar! watin u expect b4? Make e marry u ni? After all he payed 4 ur services?

Posted: at 18-10-2014 01:23 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Trueyarn at 18-10-2014 01:36 PM (9 years ago)
Gbam.
Posted: at 18-10-2014 01:36 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- dynasty4all at 18-10-2014 01:52 PM (9 years ago)
may be na obasanjo she dey talk about
yeye concobirit
Posted: at 18-10-2014 01:52 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- schmit at 18-10-2014 01:56 PM (9 years ago)
U can't expose ur boobs, and d pic above don show us d  boobs story land
A rich president broke ur heart, which president no marry? So na married man u go do?
A man said he would give his life to touch ur bum? Jaja storyland
No b dis same girl dem say be our Genevive lesbian partner?
U too lie and pride dey ur story hiss
I feel like seeing d girl face to face make i slap her
Posted: at 18-10-2014 01:56 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- beneno at 18-10-2014 03:02 PM (9 years ago)
 Roll Eyes  Roll Eyes  Roll Eyes  Roll Eyes
Posted: at 18-10-2014 03:02 PM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Majfvy at 18-10-2014 03:17 PM (9 years ago)
Which president did u date dats nt married, so U wanted 2b a 2nd wife? Na wa ooo U no get shame @ all
Posted: at 18-10-2014 03:17 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- zoe61 at 18-10-2014 04:19 PM (9 years ago)
Posted: at 18-10-2014 04:19 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- Wysetots at 18-10-2014 04:22 PM (9 years ago)
Fool......openly saying you committed adultery with a president.... Since you can't date an ordinary guy.....prepare to be a second wife of a president.
Posted: at 18-10-2014 04:22 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- Ken1230 at 18-10-2014 05:07 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: schmit on 18-10-2014 01:56 PM
U can't expose ur boobs, and d pic above don show us d  boobs story land
A rich president broke ur heart, which president no marry? So na married man u go do?
A man said he would give his life to touch ur bum? Jaja storyland
No b dis same girl dem say be our Genevive lesbian partner?
U too lie and pride dey ur story hiss
I feel like seeing d girl face to face make i slap her

You get am for 100% for score
Posted: at 18-10-2014 05:07 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Ken1230 at 18-10-2014 05:08 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: Wysetots on 18-10-2014 04:22 PM
Fool......openly saying you committed adultery with a president.... Since you can't date an ordinary guy.....prepare to be a second wife of a president.
[/quote

Maybe, she should wait for Shekau to become the President of Benin Republic , so that he can marry her.
Posted: at 18-10-2014 05:08 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- morgrawl231 at 18-10-2014 05:31 PM (9 years ago)
Abi ur heart don break ni???
Posted: at 18-10-2014 05:31 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- Ennyolalekan at 18-10-2014 06:52 PM (9 years ago)
Ur wahala
Posted: at 18-10-2014 06:52 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- adraino60 at 18-10-2014 07:27 PM (9 years ago)
i nor comment o i just stop by to read pple comment
Posted: at 18-10-2014 07:27 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- schmit at 18-10-2014 07:34 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: Ken1230 on 18-10-2014 05:07 PM
You get am for 100% for score
No mind am
Posted: at 18-10-2014 07:34 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- SweetDaddy1 at 18-10-2014 08:41 PM (9 years ago)
Heart break for a date, you must be stupid.
Posted: at 18-10-2014 08:41 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- SweetDaddy1 at 18-10-2014 08:45 PM (9 years ago)
Oh I never knew you were refering to a motor park president..... Grin
Posted: at 18-10-2014 08:45 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- iamDonc at 18-10-2014 09:31 PM (9 years ago)
who is she??
Posted: at 18-10-2014 09:31 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- Abubu86 at 18-10-2014 10:47 PM (9 years ago)
Story for the gods
Posted: at 18-10-2014 10:47 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac

1. Betty Akeredolu Called Out By Aide, Folasade For Abandoning Her After Serving Her For 7Yrs

2. Former ECOWAS Court VP Berates EFCC Chairman Over Press Briefing On Yahaya Bello

3. Nigerian Man Allegedly Stabs Roommate To Death During Argument In Portugal

4. Pandemonium As Bandits Strike Again, Kill Four, Abduct Six In Zamfara

5. Drama Looms As Accountant Accuses Ex-Employer, Police Of Harassment In Lagos

6. VIDEO: Warri Pikin Hails Veteran Actor, RMD As He Visits Her Family

7. Reactions As 23Yr Old Man Flaunts Wealth Online, Shows Off Expensive House He Newly-Built

8. Residents Flee As Soldiers Leave Niger Community After Deadly Ambush

9. VIDEO: Abroad-Based Nigerian Cries Profusely Over Failure To Make It In The UK

10. Rising Singer, Shine TTW Lament On How Policemen Damaged His Car, Harassed Him After Tagging

11. How Police Nabbed Kidnappers Who Killed Victim After Collecting N3m Ransom In Jigawa

12. Man Sentenced To Physical Castration And 50 Years In Jail For Raping 14 Year Old Girl

13. Eight Mobile Suspected Phone Snatchers Arrested In Kano

14. FCT Police Denies Reports Of Thugs Attacking Drivers In Traffic, Watch Video Of The Alleged Mom

15. VIDEO: Nigerian Lady Explains Why Marriages Work Better Abroad

16. VIDEO: "Portable's Many Wives Linked To Poverty" - Isaac Fayose Reveals

2. Pastor, David Odeniyi Seeks Divorce After Wife Strips Him Nak3d In Front Of His Congregation

3. Abia Police Parade Suspected Criminals, Including ABSU Student Involved In Fatal Shooting

8. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So

9. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office

10. Abia State Police Arrest Suspects Linked To Mysterious Death of 23-Yr-Old Hope Chinedu Prosper