Read The Viral Email Allegedly Sent By Boko Haram Leader, Abubakar Shekau To ICC (Page 2)

Date: 21-10-2014 12:24 am (9 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
- rabiuabdu64 at 21-10-2014 08:02 AM (9 years ago)
please stop making us laughing, this is not true, Boko Haram have nothing to do with the Hague.
Posted: at 21-10-2014 08:02 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- raybenzino at 21-10-2014 08:03 AM (9 years ago)
Mtcheew
Posted: at 21-10-2014 08:03 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- Gold777 at 21-10-2014 08:24 AM (9 years ago)
One thing I'm sure about is dat APC can't deceive my good people of Nigeria
Posted: at 21-10-2014 08:24 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- DrSoba at 21-10-2014 08:25 AM (9 years ago)
Political propaganda
Posted: at 21-10-2014 08:25 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- yqarmani at 21-10-2014 09:48 AM (9 years ago)
Mtschewwwww we know it's APC joor.... Shekau koor Shekaka ni
Posted: at 21-10-2014 09:48 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- factfinding at 21-10-2014 09:52 AM (9 years ago)
Buhari at work!!!!!!! this man will not kill me with laugh, Grin Grin Grin Grin after seen that he has no chance to become the next president he resort to black-mail cheap one at that  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 21-10-2014 09:52 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Hassymore at 21-10-2014 10:27 AM (9 years ago)
who to belief until Allah give d truth
Posted: at 21-10-2014 10:27 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- HRHprince at 21-10-2014 10:32 AM (9 years ago)
I will not condemn this totally.
We would think it is political just like even PDP will like us to see it.
But please not that
1 there was an attempt to Kill Buhari
2 No one has even thought of "Alternative BH but now we know.
3 TB Joshua said a strange AC(Air craft) flew over his church, people condemned him but there is an element of truth now.
4 There is connection to $93.7M  & SA objection
5 Asari said the Chibok girls is SCAM, whether Jonathan or Not, it also in the letter(let's see if Asari will change tune).
Hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm.
Posted: at 21-10-2014 10:32 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- ngorgoya4real at 21-10-2014 11:20 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: Maxwell29 on 21-10-2014 03:49 AM
I don't no wat to blive any more it might b tru n it could also b a liar but look around u the truth is some where out der. Gowon just came out to tell us on his 80th birthday last week dat d then fedral govt did d wrong tin n didn't hold up to der end of d bargain in d accord reched durin d civil war with ojukwu. Y did it take him 2 to 3 decade to say dis, I nid him to also say the real agreements too. But for dis letter let's not say apc dis or pdp dis. Just prove to me dat all dis r lies n do d right tin. Billions miss everyday n we say it's not tru, does dat ve anytin to do wit opposition? Billions of dollars r ferried daily by not just d driect pdp ppl in power but der friends too. Where is all d subsidy moneies where r the ppl charged to court for collectin monies from fg for fuel import n don't import anytin where is sule lamido,s so held by fg dat stoped sule him self from defectin to apc? Wat of tukurs son held for criminal charges. These r real issues too so y will I say dis letter is fake or from apc where pdp ve ruled us for 16 years n don all dis to us Nigerians look @ wat yaradua archived in how many months he did well n he is pdp I commend him

I believe seriously that u belong to APC  i am not affiliated to any political party but come to think of it all what mentioned in the statement above might be propaganda to tarnish   the image of Mr. President come 2015 and they know fully well that he might come back and there are using every possible means to frustrate him from contesting.
Posted: at 21-10-2014 11:20 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- bulky15 at 21-10-2014 12:09 PM (9 years ago)
The youths of this country shld rise n fight for wot righfully belong to them. This country is theirs,forget wot anybody is saying. Vote right cos all dis old men fighting for power shld go n sit down. And stop toring with the future of d youths.
Posted: at 21-10-2014 12:09 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- sucre4u at 21-10-2014 12:14 PM (9 years ago)
Wow dis film dey interesting o wen part 2 go cum out na?
Posted: at 21-10-2014 12:14 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- smartsuitt at 21-10-2014 12:33 PM (9 years ago)
This message was drafted by Gen Mohd Buhari and his colleagues thats all. Just to tarnish Goodluck Jonathan's image, Even this Publisher of this Naijapals your hands are as well in this dirty letter. Better be careful on what you publish .
Posted: at 21-10-2014 12:33 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- beneno at 21-10-2014 01:08 PM (9 years ago)
Posted: at 21-10-2014 01:08 PM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Trueyarn at 21-10-2014 01:26 PM (9 years ago)
Wat is best 4 dis country is dat 9ja youth should stage a protest & cme up wit dia own political party & presidential candidate,we don't want all dis rogues call leaders again.
Posted: at 21-10-2014 01:26 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- gentlefelix at 21-10-2014 01:30 PM (9 years ago)
the kain grammar and vocabs wey this letter contain pass me. So therefore, there was noway that illiterate who cannot speak English could have written this piece. Honestly , the person  who wrote this must have graduated with fist class in any of these universities; Ivy league, Manchester,  Harvard , and MIT.
Posted: at 21-10-2014 01:30 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- issy4m at 21-10-2014 01:30 PM (9 years ago)
hmmmmmmmmm nigerians with one way thinking i read many comment here and i laugh now let accept this news was setup by apc good what has atiku name doing there 2 have we ever ask our self what is the mission of those who sponsor boko haram in this country which our president say it loud and clear that they are in his cabinet we need to ask why he can not get them arrested and recently we heard about purchase ammunition from south which money was seize and names like chief of naval staff or nsa minister and mr olukolade was not mention on the screen who are this people if the deal was legal why the south seize this money boko haram always get ammunition to fight and there ammunition enter this country without seize coss we all knew all our neighbours are also fighting boko haram does that not enough for us to think there many boko haram in this country in a civilian dress its better we stop judging in the interest of south and north or christian or muslim we neet to reality late aziza is not a muslim when he said pdp is a pioneer of boko haram and he was latter killed how does this happen what has jonathan after his death to investigate the incident there many things that happen in this country which we did not heard when obj mention snipers pple crying we shall all see the truth at the end
Posted: at 21-10-2014 01:30 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- dareper at 21-10-2014 02:53 PM (9 years ago)
Hahahaha, jonathan na your sponsor but from the first beginning u always boast of how u will destroy him and make his tenure un govern able, that until he resign that nigeria will not know peace. We don't need a soothsayers to tell us that this is from buhari's apc.
Posted: at 21-10-2014 02:53 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- dynasty4all at 21-10-2014 03:14 PM (9 years ago)
APC is a product of political nincompoops, scallywags… Lai Mohammed  a merchant of falsehood
Posted: at 21-10-2014 03:14 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Thymez01 at 21-10-2014 03:48 PM (9 years ago)
GOD punish all of dis people even their descendants shall not know peace. They were just turning this nation as if it is thier bath-water.... NiGeria when will yu be saved?
Posted: at 21-10-2014 03:48 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- zeigbo at 21-10-2014 04:31 PM (9 years ago)
yeye dey smell

Posted: at 21-10-2014 04:31 PM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero