Politics: Governor Rotimi Ameachi Prays To God During Political Rally In Rivers

Date: 25-10-2014 11:24 pm (9 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
- at 25-10-2014 11:24 PM (9 years ago)

<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=MFA2bKVe9p8" target="_blank" class="aeva_link bbc_link new_win" rel="nofollow">http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=MFA2bKVe9p8</a>

Posted: at 25-10-2014 11:24 PM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Kevinberry at 25-10-2014 11:46 PM (9 years ago)
Na him sabi'even me dey pray if I wan steal meat for pot,for a successful mission
Posted: at 25-10-2014 11:46 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- dynasty4all at 25-10-2014 11:53 PM (9 years ago)
EVEN ARMED ROBBERS DO D SAME
GOV AMAECHI IS A SABOTEUR, HE IS BEING USED BY HAUSAS/FULANIS & YORUBAS AGAINST HIS BROTHER
APC WILL USE AND DUMP HIM, LET WAIT & SEE
Posted: at 25-10-2014 11:53 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- joseusi007 at 25-10-2014 11:55 PM (9 years ago)
all i can say is don't judge anyone so you won't be judge  too. God can forgive anyone to seeks him sincerely
Posted: at 25-10-2014 11:55 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- joseusi007 at 25-10-2014 11:56 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: joseusi007 on 25-10-2014 11:55 PM
all i can say is don't judge anyone so you won't be judge  too. God can forgive anyone who seeks him sincerely for forgiveness .
even boko haram
Posted: at 25-10-2014 11:56 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- dynasty4all at 25-10-2014 11:57 PM (9 years ago)
HE SANG LIKE A TOAD, AWO
HE WHO NOT KNOW WHERE RAIN STARTED BEATING HIM WILL NOT KNOW WHERE IT STOP
GOV AMAECHI IS A DISGRACE
Posted: at 25-10-2014 11:57 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- schmit at 26-10-2014 12:47 AM (9 years ago)
Dis man sef
Posted: at 26-10-2014 12:47 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
- ppleasurep at 26-10-2014 01:10 AM (9 years ago)
“They tell you that you should not vote for these people, because they are Hausa people, they are Muslims, but the refinery in Rivers State was built and commissioned by Tafawa Balewa, he is a northerner. Shehu Shagari started NAFCON, Ibrahim Babangida commissioned it. IBB started the Eleme Petrochemical Company, Sani Abacha completed it. They are all northerners; they are all Muslims. NLNG was started and completed by Abacha and he is a northerner and a Muslim. Bonny NLNG, NDDC, Niger Delta Ministry were established by northerners.

“In fact, when Yar’Adua was alive, Niger Delta Ministry was working, Now it is only one item: East-West Road, and they say he (President Jonathan) is our brother. He is not my brother. My brother is the man who delivers on his services for me. If the President says he is our brother, let him call one project (his administration has embarked upon in Rivers State).”
Posted: at 26-10-2014 01:10 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- ppleasurep at 26-10-2014 01:13 AM (9 years ago)
See crowd! Thank God Amaechi did not join these thieves in supporting a do nothing thieving president because he is our brother. With what I saw in Port a Harcourt, the end is nigh for the problems of Nigeria. Jonathan and his thieving govt and party are gone
Posted: at 26-10-2014 01:13 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- ppleasurep at 26-10-2014 01:16 AM (9 years ago)
I knew the Jobathan govt is finished the moment it lost an opinion poll it conducted to Buhari. The only plank that holds his hope for continuance is the shameless ethnic vultures from the South East and South South who want to suppor their brother who had done nothing but steal and sleep on duty. So good to know that not all of them are fooled by these scoundrels as the Port Harcourt rally showed today. Nigeria is tired of PDP and its thieves!
Posted: at 26-10-2014 01:16 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- Ken1230 at 26-10-2014 02:05 AM (9 years ago)
With this crowd, Jonathan has lost Rivers State
Posted: at 26-10-2014 02:05 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- morgrawl231 at 26-10-2014 02:22 AM (9 years ago)
 Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 26-10-2014 02:22 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
- DrSoba at 26-10-2014 05:28 AM (9 years ago)
The Man  just said fact and ask question  president Jonathan can not answer. What has Jonathan done for the south south?
Posted: at 26-10-2014 05:28 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Abubu86 at 26-10-2014 05:57 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: ppleasurep on 26-10-2014 01:10 AM
“They tell you that you should not vote for these people, because they are Hausa people, they are Muslims, but the refinery in Rivers State was built and commissioned by Tafawa Balewa, he is a northerner. Shehu Shagari started NAFCON, Ibrahim Babangida commissioned it. IBB started the Eleme Petrochemical Company, Sani Abacha completed it. They are all northerners; they are all Muslims. NLNG was started and completed by Abacha and he is a northerner and a Muslim. Bonny NLNG, NDDC, Niger Delta Ministry were established by northerners.

“In fact, when Yar’Adua was alive, Niger Delta Ministry was working, Now it is only one item: East-West Road, and they say he (President Jonathan) is our brother. He is not my brother. My brother is the man who delivers on his services for me. If the President says he is our brother, let him call one project (his administration has embarked upon in Rivers State).”
[/quote U are d reasoning type. It's people like u dat will make d country 2 progress, unlike some sentimental fools in d room
Posted: at 26-10-2014 05:57 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Gold777 at 26-10-2014 06:00 AM (9 years ago)
We say no to APC (boko haram)
Posted: at 26-10-2014 06:00 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- Ricardoprinz at 26-10-2014 06:36 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: joseusi007 on 25-10-2014 11:55 PM
all i can say is don't judge anyone so you won't be judge  too. God can forgive anyone to seeks him sincerely

Tahhh forget that thing!! wetin??? this is d problem with us Nigerian,we believe say na we read the Bible pass,,,I hate to dey hear the word "Don't Judge" Yes God will definitely FORGIVE him and anybody who seek for him and GENUINELY REPENTED AND ASK FOR FORGIVENESS.

AND THE MOST IMPORTANT IS RESTITUTION,,,,,HE MUST I REPEAT HE MUST RETURN ALL MONEY STOLEN,,,,Shikena
Posted: at 26-10-2014 06:36 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- morgrawl231 at 26-10-2014 07:40 AM (9 years ago)
Posted: at 26-10-2014 07:40 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
- beneno at 26-10-2014 08:22 AM (9 years ago)
ni when you wan shop Cake,ni there you go know say oven dey  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 26-10-2014 08:22 AM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- bospak at 26-10-2014 11:46 AM (9 years ago)
Politics really tick
Posted: at 26-10-2014 11:46 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bamilok2008 at 26-10-2014 11:59 AM (9 years ago)
Nothing for Goodluck in Porthacourt and IMO and all d south west and some part of North especially Kano,Sokoto he should be packing his Ghana must go bag now. We r waiting for you in Bayesa. not capable of good Leader.
Posted: at 26-10-2014 11:59 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming

1. Mayorkun Slam Nicki Da Barbie With N1b Lawsuit For Damaging His Reputation, Accusing Of Been A

2. VID: Singer Paul Okoye Cries Out Over The Struggles Of House Chores In The UK

3. VID: Prophet Sends Disturbing Message To Paul Okoye About His Girlfriend, Ivy Ifeoma

4. Police Parade One-Man Interstate Phone Thief, 10 Others In Kwara

5. VIDEO: Unrest In Plateau As Gunmen Kill University Student, 19 Others 20 In Fresh Attack

6. ‘It’s False’ - Singer Skiibii Reacts To Nicki Dabarbie’s ‘Ritual’ Accusation

7. "Declaring Yahaya Bello Wanted Unnecessary" – Bwala Slams EFCC

8. APC Reacts To Claims That Presidency Is Involved In Ganduje’s Suspension

9. Lagos Govt Arrests 10 Fake MOT Enforcement Officials

1. Moment Atiku Abubakar And Nyesom Wike Snub Each Other At PDP National Caucus Meeting (VID)

2. The Real Reason Tinubu Government Went After Bobrisky - Reno Omokri Drops Bombshell

3. U.S-Based Model's Accidental Post Of Her With Davido In A 'Cozy" Mood Sparks Rumors(Photos)

4. Check Out The Video That Got Cubana Chief Priest Into EFCC's Net

5. Jubilation In Nigeria As Many Are Currently Receiving N50k Inside Their Account From Tinubu

6. PICS: Ex Ooni Of Ife's Wife, Queen Naomi Ties The Knot Again On Her 31st Birthday

7. Embarrassing Turn for Afrobeats Star, Davido in Latest Romantic Scandal With American Model

8. Kim Kardashian Shows Off Lots of Flesh as She Debuts Her SKIMS SWIM Summer 2024 Line

9. APC National Chairman, Ganduje Suspended From The Party

10. Lady Who Accidentally Posted Cozy Photos With Davido Shares New Shocking Video of The Singer