***o boi c trouble oo*** (Page 5)

Date: 11-11-2014 9:26 pm (9 years ago) | Author: immortal-jay™
1 2 3 4 [5]
- rakelly at 17-12-2014 05:25 PM (9 years ago)
 Sad Sad Sad Sad i dont kia
Posted: at 17-12-2014 05:25 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- brightossy at 19-12-2014 03:36 PM (9 years ago)
if u like
Posted: at 19-12-2014 03:36 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ExpertTbright at 19-12-2014 10:44 PM (9 years ago)
Tell ram

Posted: at 19-12-2014 10:44 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- alabi22 at 22-12-2014 06:43 PM (9 years ago)
jaaa gboro
Posted: at 22-12-2014 06:43 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Holyboss at 22-12-2014 07:27 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: justmak on 11-11-2014 09:26 PM
i was hanging out alone in a
bush
smoking some hard weed at
around 11pm. I decided to leave
for my place but no taxi on that
route at that time of the night, so i
startd recalling
old
comedie nd started laughing on
my own and I also decided to
hitch
a ride home if possible. It started
raining heavily and suddenly a Range
Rover Jeep
stopped by my
side. I quickly jumped into the
passengers
side and closed the door then the
car started moving, and just
when I was about to say thank you to
the driver, I
discovered
there was no one in the car. I
started to freak out but was too
scared to jump out of a moving
vehicle. When the car got to a
bend, a hand came in through the
driver's window
and turned the
steering wheel. This happened
twice and
on the third time I totally freaked
out, jumped out off the car
screaming and landed in a ditch full of
rain water.
I got up and ran
for my dear life and entered the
nearest bar I found. After
downing 4 bottles of Castle milk
Stout and narrating my ghost
story to anyone who cared to listen,
three guys
just walked into
the same bar all drenched in rain
water. One of them
pointed at me and said, "John,
isn't that the mad man who
entered the car while we were
pushing it...?

***Joke of the Month November 2014***
Nice joke ;(

U get some xtra weed?
Posted: at 22-12-2014 07:27 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- ExpertTbright at 22-12-2014 07:53 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: alabi22 on 22-12-2014 06:43 PM
jaaa gboro
taani?  Angry

Posted: at 22-12-2014 07:53 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- justmak at 22-12-2014 10:47 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: ExpertTbright on 22-12-2014 07:53 PM
taani?  Angry
feeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeem

Posted: at 22-12-2014 10:47 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- alabi22 at 23-12-2014 07:44 AM (9 years ago)
@Expert...talaso ni
Posted: at 23-12-2014 07:44 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jossy4reall at 24-12-2014 05:40 AM (9 years ago)
but why??

Posted: at 24-12-2014 05:40 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
- Vectorcy at 12-03-2016 10:10 AM (8 years ago)
Chai
Posted: at 12-03-2016 10:10 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- franel at 7-04-2016 12:38 AM (8 years ago)
Pacing

Posted: at 7-04-2016 12:38 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- kison at 13-04-2016 05:24 PM (8 years ago)
 Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin BE careful, be very very careful, CAREFULLLLLLLLLLLLLLLL……………………………….
Posted: at 13-04-2016 05:24 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- Sparky12 at 27-04-2016 12:49 PM (7 years ago)
kk
Posted: at 27-04-2016 12:49 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 3 4 [5]