Married Women;Stop blaming single ladies for your husband's infidelity-Jeremiah

Date: 13-11-2014 6:26 am (9 years ago) | Author: enimore32
- at 13-11-2014 06:26 AM (9 years ago)

Celebrity stylist/Tonto Dikeh's official stylist, , Jeremiah Ogbodo has weighed in on married women always slamming single ladies for trying to snatch their hubby's.. He wrote
"Can every one leave the single girls Alone ?Make Una Attack Men Na..Some of us Single Men are Out Here Working Hard And some are Gigolos roaming the streets looking for married women to sleep with.These men are the type who married woman sponsors their life's and that of their family,but they come on social media to show off ,cars ,money ,phones and making the rest of us working hard to keep wondering what's going on . (Continue)
i am not Judging any one am just saying Leave d single girls alone .married women Hold your husbands Down,phyuk them Right ,feed Them well,look beautiful and do your duties as a wife,and if your husband still cheats then trust me u knew he was a cheat before u entered that marriage .Stop disturbing yourself Enjoy what ever u signed for.
To all the innocent single girls out there raise your head up and don't allow the bad eggs change you from being who you are .Men I Advice that if you are not ready to settle down stay phyuking single .stop turning women into beasts,stop this evil must you bring your cheating life to your wife?chop clean mouth if u can't hold yourself .stop making women bring each other down .To d best of my knowledge a Woman can not rape a man or force the man to frangush if d man is not interested. Memo to Married Men (Married Men leave single girls alone for us the single men ��������"

Posted: at 13-11-2014 06:26 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- TABONTE at 13-11-2014 07:17 AM (9 years ago)
Your school bag is fine
Posted: at 13-11-2014 07:17 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming