Nigeria Turns Down 2015 AFCON Over Ebola Concerns, Equatorial Guinea to Host It (Page 2)

Date: 14-11-2014 3:32 pm (9 years ago) | Author: Bayo Nelson
- Nicksam at 15-11-2014 09:53 AM (9 years ago)
 Cool Cool Cool Cool
Posted: at 15-11-2014 09:53 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
- tmaxdon at 15-11-2014 02:02 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: saviourekpe on 14-11-2014 07:25 PM
tmaxdon! Maybe u stay in interior vila. Come t AKS u see London in Naija.4 fear of Ebola, make naija no host abeg
I am sure you don't understand  what I meant by saying better standard of living and quality of life..In terms of basic infrastructures and Amenities, countries like Equitorial Guinea,Gabon  and so on are   better than Nigeria.You are right by saying I live in the village but a village with all basic amenities and your Politicians will steal your money to buy a house in that Village. I must say you are the one who need to go out, visit  better neighbouring African countries,then you will be sorry for our dear country...You can always see a Paris or London (as you said) part of every country but I didn't talk about that in my comment, I spoke on standard of living and quality of life(Human development)..
Posted: at 15-11-2014 02:02 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- tmaxdon at 15-11-2014 02:19 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: saviourekpe on 14-11-2014 07:25 PM
tmaxdon! Maybe u stay in interior vila. Come t AKS u see London in Naija.4 fear of Ebola, make naija no host abeg
What is AKS ? I will tell you why you can't compare AKS with London...what type of public transport system do they have in AKS? do they have portable water for every household in AKS? is there stable power supply to every household in AKS? come to talk of it , London is even far from perfect when you compare it with some other European cities..If you have lived in some good cities in Germany, you won't want to live in the UK.
Posted: at 15-11-2014 02:19 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- PoliticxGuru at 19-08-2015 11:49 AM (8 years ago)
And at the end of it all u guys failed to qualify
Posted: at 19-08-2015 11:49 AM (8 years ago) | Hero