Wetin you dey do with am before!!!

Date: 12-07-2008 4:09 pm (15 years ago) | Author: Chuks
- at 12-07-2008 04:09 PM (15 years ago)
 i dont know if it has happened to you, but if you really want to know whether you love your partner or not, it'll only happen when you two break up. If you really miss the person and think about the person to often, you know that you really love the person. If the person come go and you never miss am, na im be say you done waste 6 months of your life Hoing with a man u feel nothing for. you too go dey suprise if the guy no even call you for once after una break up.

Posted: at 12-07-2008 04:09 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Vixenx at 12-07-2008 04:14 PM (15 years ago)
Thats true, but some ppl act that way too to ease with the heartbreak ..they miss the other person and wanna call, but doing so will hurt them even more, so they just stay away and chose not to even bother with them..
Posted: at 12-07-2008 04:14 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- typicalman84 at 12-07-2008 04:19 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: nigerianvixen26 on 12-07-2008 04:14 PM
Thats true, but some ppl act that way too to ease with the heartbreak ..they miss the other person and wanna call, but doing so will hurt them even more, so they just stay away and chose not to even bother with them..
see there's a big difference btw missing someone but wanting to stay away from them, AND not missing someone and no even remember say their number exist for you phone.

Posted: at 12-07-2008 04:19 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Vixenx at 12-07-2008 04:23 PM (15 years ago)
Maybe they think you got a new gf and don't wanna disrespect by calling d number. Grin
Posted: at 12-07-2008 04:23 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- typicalman84 at 12-07-2008 04:25 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: nigerianvixen26 on 12-07-2008 04:23 PM
Maybe they think you got a new gf and don't wanna disrespect by calling d number. Grin
the thing be say even if i get new gf, i no have problem with my ex calling me but if she dey call to get back with me, i might as well tell am say make she loose my number.

Posted: at 12-07-2008 04:25 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Vixenx at 12-07-2008 04:30 PM (15 years ago)
Could that be also the reason she's not calling or bothered to call?...cause she still got feelings for you and might lead to her wanting u back..ppl do and act for different reasons..some don't wanna keep in touch with their ex cause it may bring back the feelings of wanting them back.................and then the guy might hurt them even worst by saying no..so at then end..what was d purpose of calling in the first place?..I think that would work best if they're no longer attached and feeling that person, then ain't nothing wrong with calling and saying hey how u doing?...but as long as there's still feelings involved...he/she will most likely want to get back.
Posted: at 12-07-2008 04:30 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- typicalman84 at 12-07-2008 04:34 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: nigerianvixen26 on 12-07-2008 04:30 PM
Could that be also the reason she's not calling or bothered to call?...cause she still got feelings for you and might lead to her wanting u back..ppl do and act for different reasons..some don't wanna keep in touch with their ex cause it may bring back the feelings of wanting them back.................and then the guy might hurt them even worst by saying no..so at then end..what was d purpose of calling in the first place?..I think that would work best if they're no longer attached and feeling that person, then ain't nothing wrong with calling and saying hey how u doing?...but as long as there's still feelings involved...he/she will most likely want to get back.
I mean yeah you're right, but sometimes most girls think that by calling you, you might end up cheating on the current GF with her and you know most girls like this so much. So when yawaa burst, she go come dey boast for the dude GF say even if the guy be her man say she get something wey the girl no get. na why her BF dey f**k am.

Posted: at 12-07-2008 04:34 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- philomena87 at 12-07-2008 04:37 PM (15 years ago)
u two are correct... well it all depends on the individual
Posted: at 12-07-2008 04:37 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Vixenx at 12-07-2008 04:42 PM (15 years ago)
yeah.but me i still call my ex's just to say hi. But i had this one guy that his current girl at the time kept harrassing me til i had to call the police on her. I mean this girl gave me a high speed chase on the road and even stalked me at work..I had to ask my ex for her pic to give to the security at my job so she wouldn't get through..He was the one that said i could call him anytime i want so i don't know why she was tripping, it ain't like i wanted him back or anything like that..we didnt' even have long conversations..it was always how r u and bye..lol
Posted: at 12-07-2008 04:42 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- typicalman84 at 12-07-2008 04:47 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: nigerianvixen26 on 12-07-2008 04:42 PM
yeah.but me i still call my ex's just to say hi. But i had this one guy that his current girl at the time kept harrassing me til i had to call the police on her. I mean this girl gave me a high speed chase on the road and even stalked me at work..I had to ask my ex for her pic to give to the security at my job so she wouldn't get through..He was the one that said i could call him anytime i want so i don't know why she was tripping, it ain't like i wanted him back or anything like that..we didnt' even have long conversations..it was always how r u and bye..lol
yeahh right... whatever. lol

Posted: at 12-07-2008 04:47 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Vixenx at 12-07-2008 04:50 PM (15 years ago)
wow..lol..but its true. o.k o.k we went out for ice cream once and that was it.
Posted: at 12-07-2008 04:50 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- typicalman84 at 12-07-2008 04:55 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: nigerianvixen26 on 12-07-2008 04:50 PM
wow..lol..but its true. o.k o.k we went out for ice cream once and that was it.
lol... i always know there's something to it. nawaaoooo. I no blame the girl sha. she dey fight 4 wetin she beleive is hers. But comeooooo, the guy suppose do something about am, unless him no dey feel the girl like that for real. na you wey im dey feel if not he wouldn't be going out for ice cream with you. And i'm sure that's not the only thing you two did anyway... so come out with it all. lol

Posted: at 12-07-2008 04:55 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Vixenx at 12-07-2008 05:00 PM (15 years ago)
Lmao.. Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy..o.k there was a movie and that was it i swear. But she shouldn't have nothing to worry bout cuz i wasn't even feeling him like that, just that we remained good friends after the relationship. And besides he's the one that asks....and being that i was free i accepted..lol..maybe she's just uncomfortable with him being friends with his ex..I don't see anything wrong with it for real as long as he's not being secretive about it..he told her about me, and she's the one that didn't believe that we were just friends...look at this..he text me asking to borrow some money..and i text him back saying "i will give it to you tomorrow"...she saw my text and flipped out thinking i was talking about sex....lmao Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 12-07-2008 05:00 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- typicalman84 at 12-07-2008 05:05 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: nigerianvixen26 on 12-07-2008 05:00 PM
Lmao.. Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy..o.k there was a movie and that was it i swear. But she shouldn't have nothing to worry bout cuz i wasn't even feeling him like that, just that we remained good friends after the relationship. And besides he's the one that asks....and being that i was free i accepted..lol..maybe she's just uncomfortable with him being friends with his ex..I don't see anything wrong with it for real as long as he's not being secretive about it..he told her about me, and she's the one that didn't believe that we were just friends...look at this..he text me asking to borrow some money..and i text him back saying "i will give it to you tomorrow"...she saw my text and flipped out thinking i was talking about sex....lmao Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
well any girl would and the guy sef na mumu. how he go put himself 4 that kind situation. You two are very wrong hanging out for ice cream and movies and i beleive there's some more. if the guy get respect for his woman, him no go ask you out for all that.  the guy just want to make her jealous and i think he succeeded... thanks to your co-operation.

Posted: at 12-07-2008 05:05 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Vixenx at 12-07-2008 05:11 PM (15 years ago)
I honestly don't think he was trying to make her jealous cause he told her from the first time he met her and she was o.k with it and didn't start tripping til he will call and i will return the call..At the time she was stalking me i told him to stop contacting me cause i ain't got time for all that bull..but he continued to do so, and at times i even stopped picking his calls but she still didn't stop coming around me. She finally stopped when the restraining order came through. And guess what....after couple of months..he found out that she never broke up with her ex and was dating the both of them at the same time...so thats why she was suspecting us, cause she was doing wrong.
Posted: at 12-07-2008 05:11 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- philomena87 at 12-07-2008 05:12 PM (15 years ago)
Posted: at 12-07-2008 05:12 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- typicalman84 at 12-07-2008 05:18 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: nigerianvixen26 on 12-07-2008 05:11 PM
I honestly don't think he was trying to make her jealous cause he told her from the first time he met her and she was o.k with it and didn't start tripping til he will call and i will return the call..At the time she was stalking me i told him to stop contacting me cause i ain't got time for all that bull..but he continued to do so, and at times i even stopped picking his calls but she still didn't stop coming around me. She finally stopped when the restraining order came through. And guess what....after couple of months..he found out that she never broke up with her ex and was dating the both of them at the same time...so thats why she was suspecting us, cause she was doing wrong.
well na the guy headache be that... if the guy no dey hang out with you really and dey talk lovey lovey for phone every night, i think the girl go really be with am only. I honestly think she started back with her ex when she suspected you to were doing something(even though you might not), so she didn't want to feel left out with the "I go dey keep f***kin my ex even though I got a partner" thing.

Posted: at 12-07-2008 05:18 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Vixenx at 12-07-2008 05:23 PM (15 years ago)
Nope cause the ex said they never broke up. Infact they were planning to get married and all that other stuff. Everyone got to the bottom of this whole drama eventually..She never broke up with her ex and got with my ex cause he had a good job and was a good person at heart, so she wanted to take advantage i believe...but she must thought i was spoiling her game i guess and tried to get rid of me..lol...she wanted money and nothing else cause infact, her ex and her been dating since like elementary school so you know it'll be hard for them to break up anyway...she wanted her cake and eat it too..
Posted: at 12-07-2008 05:23 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- typicalman84 at 12-07-2008 05:29 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: nigerianvixen26 on 12-07-2008 05:23 PM
Nope cause the ex said they never broke up. Infact they were planning to get married and all that other stuff. Everyone got to the bottom of this whole drama eventually..She never broke up with her ex and got with my ex cause he had a good job and was a good person at heart, so she wanted to take advantage i believe...but she must thought i was spoiling her game i guess and tried to get rid of me..lol...she wanted money and nothing else cause infact, her ex and her been dating since like elementary school so you know it'll be hard for them to break up anyway...she wanted her cake and eat it too..
well like say na your ex wey be mumu for this one. cos the gurl no gbadu am for real. nawaaaooo. so you be captain save me from this untrue love. huh!!! So after them come break up, wetin happen again? you and your ex hit it off? lol

Posted: at 12-07-2008 05:29 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Vixenx at 12-07-2008 05:30 PM (15 years ago)
nope..still an ex, but still friends though..
Posted: at 12-07-2008 05:30 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero

1. VIDEO of a Foreign Construction Worker Playing With Most Wanted Bandits at Work Site in Zamfara

2. Regina Daniels Reacts as Co-Wife, Laila Charani Posts Romantic Video with Husband Ned Nwoko

3. Family Seeks to Raise $70k To Bring Home Nigerian Bodybuilder Shot Dead By Wife in US

4. Meet Uzoma Odimara, aka ‘Area Scatter’ Nigeria’s First Publicly-Known Crossdresser

5. PICS: Ex Ooni Of Ife's Wife, Queen Naomi Ties The Knot Again On Her 31st Birthday

6. Victor Boniface Shares Inspiring Photo After Winning First Title With Bayer Leverkusen

7. Kwara Police Arrest 46 Suspects After Cult Clash

8. VIDEO: Late Sylverter Oromoni’s Father Blows Hot As He Rejects Coroner Judgment

9. Ex US Pres, Donald Trump Risks 4yrs Jail Term as he Appears in Court to Face Criminal Trials

10. Omokri Hails Dunamis Pastor, Eneche For Apologizing To Woman, Vera Anyim Accused Of Giving Fake

11. Junior Pope: Yul Edochie's Estranged Wife, May Mourns Victims Of Boat Mishap

12. 22Yr Old Man, Francis Okoye Arrested Over Unlawful Possession Of Fire Arm

13. UPDATE: President Tinubu Declares April 7 As National Police Day

14. Man, Bamidele Adeleke Docked For Stealing N2m Batteries In Ibadan

15. Forgery: EFCC Arraigns Father-In-Law Alaba Alakija, Daughter-In-Law Oyinkansola In Lagos

16. VID: BBN Star, Phyna Reacts To Colleague, DeeOne’s Offer To Her Father At An Event

17. OAP, Moet Abebe Shares Receipt Of Her Outing, Insist Men Should Spend N7M Or More In Club

18. "Stop Linking Actor, Junior Pope’s Death To Marine Kingdom" - Prophet Fufeyin Warms

19. PDP NEC Meeting: Tensions Rise Within Wike’s Camp As Gov. Makinde Dumps G-5 Governors

1. Controversy Surrounds Former BBNaija HM, Ka3na Jones After Ritual Video With Gospel Music

2. Shock As Video of Woman $exually Abusing A Child Goes Viral; Lagos Authorities Seek Perpetrator

3. Tears Flow As Beautiful Lady Dies After Alleged Poisoning At Shop Opening Party (Video)

4. Body of Makeup Artiste, Abigail Frederick, Who D!ed in Boat Mishap With Jnr Pope Exhumed

5. Nigerian Gov.t Nears Extradition Of Binance Executive Involved In $35.4M Money Laundering

6. Brutal Child Abuse Incident Captured On Video Prompts Nationwide Outcry (Watch With Caution)

7. U.S-Based Model's Accidental Post Of Her With Davido In A 'Cozy" Mood Sparks Rumors(Photos)

8. 18-Yr-Old Usman Umar To Be Arrested For Fatal Stabbing Of Friend, Usman Abubakar In Adamawa

9. The Real Reason Tinubu Government Went After Bobrisky - Reno Omokri Drops Bombshell

10. Repentant Boko Haram Member Enlisted Into Nigerian Army Slits Woman’s Throat In Enugu Barracks