Caretaker (lawyer) And Tenant Issue

Date: 19-11-2014 1:40 pm (9 years ago) | Author: 0 Efekpogua
- at 19-11-2014 01:40 PM (9 years ago)
Hello everyone,

Please am having issues with my Caretaker who is a lawyer.

I rented and apartment where i've being staying since 2009. I got married by September this year. After the which my rent expired by October 10 same year.

Now i want to move out by end of this week and the caretaker (lawyer) is asking us to pay for the days we've stayed in the house else its going to be war.

Please i want to know, am i suppose to pay for the number of days i have stayed or fight back.

Your advice is really need right now

Thanks

Posted: at 19-11-2014 01:40 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- osarobo62 at 20-11-2014 10:32 PM (9 years ago)
You have to pay for those extra days.
Posted: at 20-11-2014 10:32 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- emma4love3 at 15-03-2016 10:02 PM (8 years ago)
all of them wahala self
Posted: at 15-03-2016 10:02 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- Vectorcy at 17-06-2016 07:55 AM (7 years ago)
hmmm
Posted: at 17-06-2016 07:55 AM (7 years ago) | Hero