jossy unaware of this,
sneaks into ajanni's room,
drank the new wine and
added water on it.
Immediately it started
changing colour jossy: I am in trouble, big
trouble.
He ran to the kitchen.
Meanwhile, oga and madam(ajanni and rakelly)
were sitted in the parlour,
while jossy was in the
kitchen.
ajanni: jossy
jossy: Oga
ajanni: who drank my pasties?.
No answer!
ajanni: jossy, who drank my
pasties?.
No answer. ajanni walked to
the kitchen and saw jossy
there.
ajanni: Are you insane or
what?. Why when i call, you
say"Oga"but when i ask
you a question you don't
answer me.
jossy: Oga when you are in
the kitchen you don't
understand anything, except
your name.
ajanni: Is that so?. Okay go to
the parlour, stand beside
madam and ask me a
question while i stand here.
jossy went and did what oga
said.
jossy: Ogaaaaaaa
ajanni: Yes jossy
jossy: Who goes into the
maid's bedroom when madam
is not at home?.
No answer.
jossy: Ogaaaaaa!!! You dey
hear me, i say who dey
sneak enter yettyness the house girl
room when madam no dey
house.
No answer. ajanni runs out of
the kitchen.
ajanni: Wonders shall never
end. jossy, it is true o, when
one is in the kitchen, one
doesnot hear anything,
except one's name.
Madam(rakelly): That's not true. It's a
lie.
jossy: Madam, do you want
to be tested?.
rakelly: Yes
jossu: Oya enter the kitchen
She enters.
jossy: Madam
rakelly: Yes jossy
Akpos: Who is zeigbo's
biological Father?. Me or Oga rakelly rushed out of the
kitchen
rakelly: This kitchen needs to
be fumigated o, i can't
understand anything at all

Posted: at 22-11-2014 11:46 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- justmak at 23-11-2014 12:04 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: justmak on 22-11-2014 11:46 PM
jossy who was a houseboy
usually sneaks into his Oga's
room ajanni, drinks his wine and
adds water to top it up. One
day his ajanni bought a new
wine called pasties, it was a
french wine that changes
colour if water is added onto
jossy unaware of this,
drank the new wine and
added water on it.
Immediately it started
trouble.
He ran to the kitchen.
while jossy was in the
kitchen.
No answer!
pasties?.
there.
say"Oga"but when i ask
you a question you don't
answer me.
the kitchen you don't
your name.
madam and ask me a
said.
is not at home?.
No answer.
hear me, i say who dey
room when madam no dey
house.
the kitchen.
doesnot hear anything,
except one's name.
lie.
to be tested?.
She enters.
jossy: Who is zeigbo's
kitchen
be fumigated o, i can't

Posted: at 23-11-2014 12:04 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- justmak at 23-11-2014 12:06 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: justmak on 22-11-2014 11:46 PM
jossy who was a houseboy
usually sneaks into his Oga's
room ajanni, drinks his wine and
adds water to top it up. One
day his ajanni bought a new
wine called pasties, it was a
french wine that changes
colour if water is added onto
jossy unaware of this,
drank the new wine and
added water on it.
Immediately it started
trouble.
He ran to the kitchen.
while jossy was in the
kitchen.
No answer!
pasties?.
there.
say"Oga"but when i ask
you a question you don't
answer me.
the kitchen you don't
your name.
madam and ask me a
said.
is not at home?.
No answer.
hear me, i say who dey
room when madam no dey
house.
the kitchen.
doesnot hear anything,
except one's name.
lie.
to be tested?.
She enters.
jossy:Who is zeigbo's
kitchen
be fumigated o, i can't

Posted: at 23-11-2014 12:06 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- zeigbo at 23-11-2014 12:11 AM (9 years ago)
Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes who see what I saw

Posted: at 23-11-2014 12:11 AM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- justmak at 23-11-2014 12:29 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: zeigbo on 23-11-2014 12:11 AM
Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes who see what I saw
u don da c?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh??

Posted: at 23-11-2014 12:29 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Nzetheo at 23-11-2014 01:30 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: justmak on 23-11-2014 12:06 AM

i saw Capital PB4 since 1995. Undecided
Posted: at 23-11-2014 01:30 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- justmak at 23-11-2014 01:37 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: Nzetheo on 23-11-2014 01:30 AM
i saw Capital PB4 since 1995. Undecided
omomarty who is this boi

Posted: at 23-11-2014 01:37 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- alabi22 at 23-11-2014 09:05 AM (9 years ago)
justmak, can't u put down ur jokes using fictitious names rada dan those in d forum? every one will get mad at u, u know
Posted: at 23-11-2014 09:05 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Holyboss at 23-11-2014 03:23 PM (9 years ago)
Justmak all dos jokes wey u dey copy nd paste get copyright O!

If dem catch u Huh? Kobo I no go borrow u to get u bailed Undecided
Posted: at 23-11-2014 03:23 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- zeigbo at 23-11-2014 03:30 PM (9 years ago)
tell ram

Posted: at 23-11-2014 03:30 PM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- rakelly at 24-11-2014 10:29 AM (9 years ago)
i go soon rape am
Posted: at 24-11-2014 10:29 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
- zeigbo at 24-11-2014 01:05 PM (9 years ago)
Shocked Shocked

Posted: at 24-11-2014 01:05 PM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- justmak at 24-11-2014 04:04 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: rakelly on 24-11-2014 10:29 AM
i go soon rape am
I am available and very ready

Posted: at 24-11-2014 04:04 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- rakelly at 24-11-2014 04:38 PM (9 years ago)
with that ur pin tennis
Posted: at 24-11-2014 04:38 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- ExpertTbright at 25-11-2014 03:07 PM (9 years ago)
Huh

Posted: at 25-11-2014 03:07 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- alabi22 at 26-11-2014 06:39 AM (9 years ago)
smh
Posted: at 26-11-2014 06:39 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ExpertTbright at 26-11-2014 09:11 AM (9 years ago)
Jossy the house boy

Posted: at 26-11-2014 09:11 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
- rakelly at 26-11-2014 12:50 PM (9 years ago)
Alabi bring ur head
Posted: at 26-11-2014 12:50 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- zeigbo at 26-11-2014 08:34 PM (9 years ago)
yeye can smeellllll

Posted: at 26-11-2014 08:34 PM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- rakelly at 27-11-2014 01:13 PM (9 years ago)
Before nko
Posted: at 27-11-2014 01:13 PM (9 years ago) | Hero