OMG! 13 year old Girl Elope With Suspected Lover In Lagos

Date: 04-12-2014 12:02 pm (9 years ago) | Author: kaygee
- at 4-12-2014 12:02 PM (9 years ago)
The police in Lagos are battling to find a 13-year-old girl, Chikwuo Ezennia, who reportedly fled her house with a yet-to-be-identified man, suspected to be her lover.

PUNCH Metro reports that Ezennia, who is in Basic 4, had come to Lagos from Nneni village in the Anaocha Local Government Area of Anambra State to spend her holiday with her relatives. She, however, fled her relatives’ apartment on Ishola Bello Close, Iyalla Street, Alausa, Lagos, in the afternoon of Thursday, November 20, when the family had gone out.

It was gathered that when the girl’s aunt, Mrs. Ambrose Okolo, and her husband returned from work
at about 6pm, Ezennia was nowhere to be found. During the initial search for her, some neighbours told the Okolos that they saw the teenager walking away with a man in the afternoon. Ezennia was said to have told the neighbours that her aunt maltreated her and had travelled away for a week. Hence, she would be staying with a friend during that period.

PUNCH Metro learnt that the family reported the matter at the Alausa Police Division the following day. The police invited some persons, who allegedly saw the girl, for interrogation.

Ezennia, who speaks only Igbo fluently, was supposed to return to her village by the end of December. It was further learnt that Ezennia had a record of fleeing home to stay with men when she was in the village in Anambra.

When PUNCH Metro visited the apartment on Tuesday, Okolo, who is a self-employed chartered accountant, said the family was anxious to know the supposed lover, who had been shielding the girl, adding that all efforts to locate her had proved unsuccessful. She said:
“Ezennia is just 13, but she looks big enough to be called a man’s wife. If you see her, you will think she is a lady. She just came from the village to spend some time with us and she is supposed to go back this December. But since that Thursday, we have yet to find her.
The reason I suspect she may be with a lover is because of some recent developments. Just a week before that incident, I travelled to Benue for a programme, and she was alone with my children in the house. There is a phone that my children use which contains only my number and my husband’s. But when she fled home and we started the search, I picked up the phone and to my surprise, I saw a string of strange numbers. The children said Ezennia used the phone when I travelled.
I wondered who she might have been calling since she is new in Lagos.”

PUNCH Metro learnt that calls and text messages sent to the numbers by the family since the day of the incident had not been replied to. Efforts they made to obtain Ezennia’s photograph were unsuccessful as the teenager had yet to take any since she arrived in Lagos.

The Lagos State Police Public Relations Officer, DSP Kenneth Nwosu, confirmed the incident. He said Ezennia was still on the police’s list of missing persons.
“If seen, the public should contact Alausa Police Station,” he added.

Posted: at 4-12-2014 12:02 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- maxzy277 at 4-12-2014 12:06 PM (9 years ago)
Love is Blind.
Posted: at 4-12-2014 12:06 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- TABONTE at 4-12-2014 12:57 PM (9 years ago)
I saw her in italy with some edo babes,she's undergoing training for the best done very well by the benin
Posted: at 4-12-2014 12:57 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- emmanuel14 at 4-12-2014 01:04 PM (9 years ago)
she de envy chibok girls..
Posted: at 4-12-2014 01:04 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- morgrawl231 at 4-12-2014 01:24 PM (9 years ago)
She's enjoyin d stuff,,,,,
Posted: at 4-12-2014 01:24 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- echeeche at 4-12-2014 02:04 PM (9 years ago)
Bad friends are there to take her up
Posted: at 4-12-2014 02:04 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- femjay at 4-12-2014 02:24 PM (9 years ago)
Hahhahahhah: hmmmm chai !!! Biafra in love : them don nak the girl with LoVE juju from village: abeg go meet dareper na hmm house the gurl dey º°˚˚˚°ºoOΘ :

Abeg make I taste kai kai before biafra nak me with Love JuJu !
Posted: at 4-12-2014 02:24 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- HOPEA23 at 4-12-2014 02:34 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: TABONTE on  4-12-2014 12:57 PM
I saw her in italy with some edo babes,she's undergoing training for the best done very well by the benin
see this mumu..the police need to come carry u since u know too muvh about this case...

Posted: at 4-12-2014 02:34 PM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- beneno at 4-12-2014 04:20 PM (9 years ago)
Posted: at 4-12-2014 04:20 PM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- osarobo62 at 4-12-2014 04:34 PM (9 years ago)
i guess she tasted the forbidden apple....and it was delicious. however, 13 is too young
Posted: at 4-12-2014 04:34 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- danielsony at 4-12-2014 05:16 PM (9 years ago)
She chose to destroy her self girls nawa days like sex lie.
Posted: at 4-12-2014 05:16 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- schmit at 4-12-2014 05:37 PM (9 years ago)
Hope dis story na true cus I hope say d aunt never plan to use d girl do money ooo, she look big, so y she no dey school? She come spend time with Una b4 she go go village, her mate dey school, if na true d girl dey useless, and d man should b arrested cus na underage.
Posted: at 4-12-2014 05:37 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- IslamIsEvil at 4-12-2014 05:48 PM (9 years ago)
Just 13, that is too young
Posted: at 4-12-2014 05:48 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- dareper at 4-12-2014 06:34 PM (9 years ago)
Make all these useless yoruba agboro no go phyuk sege comot 4 dis girl body oo. Cuz I know say na one yeye yoruba agboro go use juju hook this small girl cuz them no dey take eyes see igbo fine girl
Posted: at 4-12-2014 06:34 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- gift2006 at 4-12-2014 07:38 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: TABONTE on  4-12-2014 12:57 PM

for ur mind, na comment u make so, a fool at 40 is a fool forever, no. i saw her in baby factory with her aunt Chinyere. ewu
Posted: at 4-12-2014 07:38 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- bospak at 4-12-2014 07:44 PM (9 years ago)
She go come back when she don tire
Posted: at 4-12-2014 07:44 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- steveoneal at 4-12-2014 07:55 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: dareper on  4-12-2014 06:34 PM
Make all these useless yoruba agboro no go phyuk sege comot 4 dis girl body oo. Cuz I know say na one yeye yoruba agboro go use juju hook this small girl cuz them no dey take eyes see igbo fine girl
  Mad man ,lunatic you no know say na yoruba agberos be all your family members wey dey NDLEA arrest in dozens with drugs for their belle, and those relatives of yours wey dey take spare parts trading cover face, con turn ladipo market to criminals den, robbery palace , causing harvoc in lagos state, those ones too be yoruba agberos. useless boy, i no see you for that page make you go post comment under your uncle crime news, you con carry that your face wey be like person wey 100 bees sting con dey attack yoruba tribe here. ogun kill you lai
Posted: at 4-12-2014 07:55 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dareper at 4-12-2014 09:19 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: steveoneal on  4-12-2014 07:55 PM
  Mad man ,lunatic you no know say na yoruba agberos be all your family members wey dey NDLEA arrest in dozens with drugs for their belle, and those relatives of yours wey dey take spare parts trading cover face, con turn ladipo market to criminals den, robbery palace , causing harvoc in lagos state, those ones too be yoruba agberos. useless boy, i no see you for that page make you go post comment under your uncle crime news, you con carry that your face wey be like person wey 100 bees sting con dey attack yoruba tribe here. ogun kill you lai
Posted: at 4-12-2014 09:19 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- paulohking at 4-12-2014 09:38 PM (9 years ago)
OK
Posted: at 4-12-2014 09:38 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- femjay at 4-12-2014 11:57 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: dareper on  4-12-2014 06:34 PM

Chai !!! I don laugh trowey ♍γ̲̣̣̥ kai kai : wan dey pack A̶̲̥̅♏ for ground drink: U̶̲̥̅̊ no well: shey U̶̲̥̅̊ no dey read stories for naijapals nowadays: U̶̲̥̅̊ don forget ur brother Wey dey rob Wey hmm talk say them nak juju robbery from una village: wot the people Wey Dem nak juju of unawareness Wey dey carry drugs go airport : abeg bros your name na sorry : I pity U̶̲̥̅̊ ! Abeg make u na leave Lagos go una village pls!  Make una no nak us with juju:

Nwa digodu ezigboku  oku

In all evil deed biafrans take all the lead!

Abeg make I use kai kai sleep before them come nak me with juju.
Posted: at 4-12-2014 11:57 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac

1. APC Youths Besiege APC Secretariat, Demand Fresh Primary Election In Ondo

2. I Never Wanted Him to Play Chess - Record Breaker, Tunde Onakoya's Dad Breaks Silence (Video)

3. One Dead, Three Injured, N8.7m Recovered On Kaduna Road Crash

4. Korra Obidi’s Ex, Justin Dean Laments As His 4Yr Old Daughter Twerks Like Mother

5. Court Strikes Out Suit Seeking Ro Remove Hannatu Musawa As Minister As She's A Serving NYSC Mem

6. "End This Hiding, Submit Yourself To The Law" - Ologbondiyan To Yahaya Bello

7. My Mother, Enemy Of Progres!Man Reveals How His Mother Ended His Plans To Travel Out Of Nigeria

8. "Davido Was The First Big Artiste Who Supported My Career" - Skitmaker, Sabinus

9. Despite Devilish Conspiration, Air Peace To Begin Abuja-London Flights

10. Police Inspector Sunday Baba Shot Dead By Gunmen In Rivers

11. I'm Yet To Be Contacted By NFF – Peseiro Breaks Silence On Super Eagles' Return

12. My Father Raised Me To Be A Modern Day Man – DJ Cuppy Praises Billionaire Father, Otedola

13. Two Chinese Men, Company Docked By EFCC Over Illegal Mining Activities

14. UPDATE: Security Operatives Launch Manhunt For 109 Fleeing Inmates Of Suleja Prison

15. Come Out And Confess Why You Kill Mohbad - Ghanaian Prophet Who Prophesied JP’s Death Calls Sam

4. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

5. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So

7. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office

8. VID: Peter Obi Replies Critics Asking Him Why He Didn't Build a School in Anambra as a Governor