I Was Called A Bitch Because I Fell In Love With The Wrong Person - Toni Payne

Date: 10-12-2014 11:51 am (9 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
- at 10-12-2014 11:51 AM (9 years ago)
Well, Toni Payne and her crazy emotional swings, the stuff touched her head this morning and she went on ranting about falling in love with wrong person and all things, girls with their crazy emotions:

"The other day I lost my cool when I shud av ignored cos I let people who do not matter get to me. It got me trending in a way I did not like and that for me I can't ignore. Till today, I get an unreasonable amount of hate for something I did not do. I ignore most times but this time I reacted. Iv been thru a lot so sometimes I find them hard to ignore, maybe because Iv addressed it to the point that it feels like it will never go away. Iv been called every name in the book, bitch, attn seeker, etc simply because I loved the wrong person but still I held my head high choosing to carry on. I do my best to stay true to who I am and be a good person. Tho sum may deem it weakness, I'm a free spirit and av no problem baring my soul so yes I'll admit, even though I'm strong, it sometimes gets to me. Not because their opinions matter but because I even have to deal with it in the first place and most of the time it feels surreal. I understand that not everyone will like me, so they will use anything they can against me. I probably wouldn't care if it was something I actually did. Then I'll accept that It is what it is. I wish I could explain the feeling of being wrongly accused in that magnitude. It's like a million welts digging deep at your soul, and no one seems to understand you. To some it's funny, to some it's a headline, to me, it's reassurance I have to give my son that a nasty rumor was badly mismanaged. It's the explaining I will be doing in the years to come. It's irritating when it keeps popping up and I have to turn the other cheek but I'm learning each day to always keep my cool. I'm happy and content but also human. Excuse me if I react sometimes to stupidity thrown in my direction.. God gave me a fresh start and for that I should be grateful.. Apologies if I disappointed anyone by clapping back.....I promise next time to try harder to ignore and hopefully this will be the last of it... Xoxo #Osha"

Posted: at 10-12-2014 11:51 AM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- morgrawl231 at 10-12-2014 12:08 PM (9 years ago)
Whateva,,,,,,
Posted: at 10-12-2014 12:08 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- DrSoba at 10-12-2014 12:12 PM (9 years ago)
I heard you. Don't mind them.
Posted: at 10-12-2014 12:12 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- lychi_kia2 at 10-12-2014 12:24 PM (9 years ago)
Ignore the animals babe. The only reason from their anus
Posted: at 10-12-2014 12:24 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- emmanuelokek at 10-12-2014 12:28 PM (9 years ago)
IRONY OF LIFE
Posted: at 10-12-2014 12:28 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- chylind5 at 10-12-2014 12:38 PM (9 years ago)
Babe u get time. Clear conscience fears no accusations. Ppl must talk and as a matter of fact, some pl make their living by writing nonsense about people. Dust your back and move on. He that is without sin should cast the first stone.
Posted: at 10-12-2014 12:38 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Ken1230 at 10-12-2014 01:03 PM (9 years ago)
What is dis? Next
Posted: at 10-12-2014 01:03 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- echeeche at 10-12-2014 01:21 PM (9 years ago)
Too much story
Posted: at 10-12-2014 01:21 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- bankadetoun at 10-12-2014 01:35 PM (9 years ago)
It is well with you, The Lord is your strenght, God will vidicate you and your son for good, i have believe in you right from the begining of the story, so leave them let them talk their own is going to be worst than yours, just sit down and watch, God is by your side.
Posted: at 10-12-2014 01:35 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dickman2 at 10-12-2014 06:13 PM (9 years ago)
na u  call your self bitch..nobody call u oooh..
Posted: at 10-12-2014 06:13 PM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- femjay at 10-12-2014 08:07 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: lychi_kia2 on 10-12-2014 12:24 PM
Ignore the animals babe. The only reason from their anus

Hmmmmm: sister in crime victim! Wentin she be for!
So na your honeypot U̶̲̥̅̊ too go reason if them dey reason from their anus ! All wot she is saying is trash ! Abeg make she no disturb us with her nonsense coat joor: abeg help me tell her : becos I know say na ur sister !

Dog calling Goat animal : abeg wentin dog be self !
Posted: at 10-12-2014 08:07 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- beneno at 10-12-2014 09:13 PM (9 years ago)
Posted: at 10-12-2014 09:13 PM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- bospak at 10-12-2014 10:44 PM (9 years ago)
Hmmm
Posted: at 10-12-2014 10:44 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- rizzotti at 11-12-2014 06:02 AM (9 years ago)
 Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed
Posted: at 11-12-2014 06:02 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- elchymo at 11-12-2014 07:58 AM (9 years ago)
Posted: at 11-12-2014 07:58 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
- Wysetots at 11-12-2014 09:52 AM (9 years ago)
How are we to know which pix comes before which??
Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 11-12-2014 09:52 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
- nametalkam at 11-12-2014 10:35 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: Wysetots on 11-12-2014 09:52 AM
How are we to know which pix comes before which??
Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh?

Just pray to God...........

for common sense

Posted: at 11-12-2014 10:35 AM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- snikkylyrics at 11-12-2014 12:20 PM (9 years ago)
You can make fast cash with this link: http://payripo.com/?share=11290
Posted: at 11-12-2014 12:20 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- kebella at 11-12-2014 12:50 PM (9 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked

Posted: at 11-12-2014 12:50 PM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ngozi73 at 11-12-2014 02:03 PM (9 years ago)
my advice, believe in ur self.
Posted: at 11-12-2014 02:03 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie