I’m Tired Of PDP; It Has Failed Nigerians – Habiba Abubakar

Date: 20-12-2014 4:31 pm (9 years ago) | Author: Daniel
- at 20-12-2014 04:31 PM (9 years ago)
A multi-award winner, and a UN peace ambassador, Hajia Habiba Abubabar has said she is tired of the Nigeria biggest political party, Peoples Democratic Party (PDP).

She made this statement while responding to questions from her followers who requested to know the political party and the presidential candidate she intend to support in 2015.

Habiba said she was tired of the PDP and its members, adding that Nigerians had given PDP enough time to perform in the country but chose otherwise.

The Chairperson, Elderly and the Poor who is presently on vacation in the UK to spend Christmas with her children, expressed her disappointment towards the government and current administration said " To those sending me mails asking me who I like more between Goodluck and Buhari, is not about who I like is about who will look after the elderly,the poor,the struggling working families and those young boys and girls unemployed simple as that.

Who will tackle corruption for once in our country. Am simply tired of PDP and it's people. Nigerians have given PDP enough time to do good to the Country but it appears that is just not working. They can't tackle corruption, they can't tackle Boko Haram what can they do?

Nigerians love enjoyment but apparently is slowly being taken away from us. Our youth are not happy at all. They struggle so hard to make ends meet while some are at a corner looting what belongs to all of us. I don't care who rules Christian or Muslim all I need is an able leader."

NAIJA CENTER NEWS could recall that Habiba wrote an open letter to the President, Goodluck Jonathan, copying the senate President, David Mark and the speaker of the House of Assembly, Aminu Tambuwal, requesting the government to make free, medical services for the elderly, the poor and children in the country which was completely ignored.

NAIJA CENTER NEWS reported the UN ambassador assertion after she was disappointment by President Jonathan's behaviour during the time Nigeria was mourning the Nyanya bomb victims and the missing more than 200 Chibok girls.

Read more: http://www.naijacenter.com/news/im-tired-pdp-failed-nigerians-habiba-abubakar/
Follow us on twitter: @naijacenter @EhiEhidan
let us know what's happening around you [email protected]

Posted: at 20-12-2014 04:31 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie