Jonathan And Buhari Would Not Be Nigeria President In 2015 - Enugu Cleric

Date: 13-01-2015 10:51 am (9 years ago) | Author: kaygee
- at 13-01-2015 10:51 AM (9 years ago)

The coast is not clear yet for President Goodluck Jonathan and General Muhammadu Buhari and this is the words of an Enugu-based Prophet, Anthony Nwoko. He has predicted that neither Jonathan of the PDP nor his main opponent, Buhari of the APC would be president after next month’s election.

It would be recalled that Prophet Nwoko, who briefed newsmen in Enugu on the state of the nation, had in 1993 prophesied the end of the military regime of former head of state, Gen. Ibrahim Babangida.

In 1998, the same Prophet Nwoko also prophesied that late military ruler, General Sani Abacha, would leave the leadership of Nigeria in a mysterious way and months later the man died.

On the Jonathan presidency and the prospects of his re-election, Nwoko said, “In 2010, I told Nigerians that they should not expect much or any miracle from Jonathan. Now, in this coming election, Jonathan will only serve as John the Baptist and Buhari has not got any heavenly crown to rule and he will not rule this country because he hasn’t got that crown…

“Don’t take my prophesies for granted because I had also told General Abdulsalam Abubakar not to make Obasanjo president and I had also warned Obasanjo not to make late former President Yar’Adua president and my advice was not heeded and you saw what happened”, he pointed out.

He lamented that the nation was turning very ungodly, saying, “I had told IBB in 1993 to leave office and it happened and in 1998, I prophesied that Abacha would leave office mysteriously, and you saw what happened.”
When asked what would happen since he has prophesied that the two leading presidential candidates would not be president after February elections, the 64-year old Prophet said “I can see the glory of Nigeria in the South East and I don’t agree with Wole Soyinka that Jonathan is Nebuchadnezzar; Jonathan is a forerunner to the glory of God.”

Reacting to recent comments by fiery Enugu Catholic cleric, Rev. Fr. Ejike Mabaka, Prophet Nwoko said he was not condemning the priest but “I want to tell him that I can see the glory of God in the South”.

The prophet said he is not married even at his advanced age of 64 and that he has no home of his own and has not set his feet on the soil of his Umuahia country home in Abia State in the past 45 years, saying he would only visit Umuahia after accomplishing the Prophetic task for which he was called home from America by God.

No President Jonathan? No President Buhari? So, who will be our president? This is kind of confusing…

Posted: at 13-01-2015 10:51 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- beneno at 13-01-2015 11:01 AM (9 years ago)
Posted: at 13-01-2015 11:01 AM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Adbb at 13-01-2015 11:21 AM (9 years ago)
All dis men of god sef make I ask xtians abeg how many gods una get? Huh?
Posted: at 13-01-2015 11:21 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- godswisdom at 13-01-2015 11:30 AM (9 years ago)
HE IS NOT FAR FROM THE TRUTH. GOD IS IN CHARGE OF NIGERIA NOT PDP, APC, CABALS, ETC EXCEPT GOD ALLOWS IT AND IT MUST BE FOR A REASON. AMEN.
Posted: at 13-01-2015 11:30 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- Tyahaya at 13-01-2015 11:31 AM (9 years ago)
I like the fact that he's clear about his msg, he's made it easier to call him a liar when his prophesy doesn't come to pass.
Posted: at 13-01-2015 11:31 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- danielsony at 13-01-2015 11:35 AM (9 years ago)
Time will tell,
Posted: at 13-01-2015 11:35 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- tbre3zy at 13-01-2015 11:39 AM (9 years ago)
Comedy....even a fool knows that the race is between GEJ and buhari...but make I no misyearn,God's words don't always conform to the wisdom of man...we shall see!!!
Posted: at 13-01-2015 11:39 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- echeeche at 13-01-2015 11:43 AM (9 years ago)
Really really complicating and intresting watching and waiting oh my God,,save our country
Posted: at 13-01-2015 11:43 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
- femjay at 13-01-2015 11:51 AM (9 years ago)
H......mm......let wait and see ............ A̶̲̥̅♏ tired of this so called cleric indeed ............y don't him made clear who will nt be Nigerian president ...........and stop bratting ........... Lord ve mercy ...........
Posted: at 13-01-2015 11:51 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bankadetoun at 13-01-2015 12:14 PM (9 years ago)
I shall wait and see
Posted: at 13-01-2015 12:14 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dareper at 13-01-2015 01:06 PM (9 years ago)
This man make sense small. I have been following his prophecy and it always come to pass.
Posted: at 13-01-2015 01:06 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- EmekaBlue at 13-01-2015 01:12 PM (9 years ago)
He said buhari will not win coz he gat no crown! GBAM... but he didnt say gudluck wudnt win..No dey confuse me poster
Posted: at 13-01-2015 01:12 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- morgrawl231 at 13-01-2015 01:44 PM (9 years ago)
Who da cap fit,,,,,Let dem wear it!!!!
Posted: at 13-01-2015 01:44 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- chealseafc at 13-01-2015 03:01 PM (9 years ago)
Lord  hav mercy on our country NIGERIA.
Posted: at 13-01-2015 03:01 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- isbigo at 13-01-2015 04:12 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: Adbb on 13-01-2015 11:21 AM
All dis men of god sef make I ask xtians abeg how many gods una get? Huh?
U ARE A MAD MAN, U MOHAMEDAN ANIMAL
Posted: at 13-01-2015 04:12 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- NZOGWU at 13-01-2015 04:37 PM (9 years ago)
Yes military will take over after the general election and made me the military governor of Lagos state . I don't trust these bloody civilians that called they self politicians . to hell with them.

Posted: at 13-01-2015 04:37 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- dareper at 13-01-2015 05:50 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: NZOGWU on 13-01-2015 04:37 PM
Yes military will take over after the general election and made me the military governor of Lagos state . I don't trust these bloody civilians that called they self politicians . to hell with them.
I go be your deputy military governor
Posted: at 13-01-2015 05:50 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- Adbb at 13-01-2015 06:00 PM (9 years ago)
Isbigo or wat eva ur name is, if u can't answer a simple question then pls don't display ur level of stupidity on social media. I asked a question considering d fact many clergy have been prophecising different tins so one must wonder how many gods xtians have or do all dis clergy men have their own individual gods?
Posted: at 13-01-2015 06:00 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- Moriseye at 13-01-2015 08:02 PM (9 years ago)
Buhari will lose, Jonathan will win but will not be allowed to rule. END OF STORY.
Posted: at 13-01-2015 08:02 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- Larry28 at 13-01-2015 08:20 PM (9 years ago)
Hmmm
Posted: at 13-01-2015 08:20 PM (9 years ago) | Hero