Can i be the One????????????

Date: 16-07-2008 6:11 pm (15 years ago) | Author: Pius
- at 16-07-2008 06:11 PM (15 years ago)
How are u all today? hope fine.
I'm Pius from Port Harcourt, Nigeria, i saw your profiles n it was good n cute to behold.u all look very charming that no body will like to miss Ur discussions.
However,Can I have you?
To hold me tight and never let go...
Can I have you?
To keep me up and never let me go low...
Can I have you?
To tell me that you love me and hold me close...
Can I have you?
To be that person that you love the most...
Can I have you?
To be there for me with your support and care...
Can I have you?
To share with you something so precious and yet so rare...
Bet yet...
Can I be the one?
To relieve all your stress, and make it alright...
Can I be the one?
To make it up to you when we have a fight...
Can I be the one?
To warm you at night, even when I'm scared...
Can I be the one?
To do everything possible to show you I care...
Can I be the one?
To share all my dreams with you and for you to do it too..
Can I be the one?
To look you in your eyes and tell you that I love you!!! U can reach me via my numbers 08038266885,08­05529­­­­­­­­4011,0808­812­1­1­8­0­­
kindly send IRS too
i would want to hear from u n know i i can be.
with best love
Pius

Posted: at 16-07-2008 06:11 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- philomena87 at 16-07-2008 06:47 PM (15 years ago)
wait for me to put on my glasses brb
Posted: at 16-07-2008 06:47 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Cdiva at 16-07-2008 06:49 PM (15 years ago)
creepy
Posted: at 16-07-2008 06:49 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- goingwithyou at 16-07-2008 10:17 PM (15 years ago)
Na wa for u my brother pius abi wetin u call urself...
Dis is naija for life site and u are sending all dis as if u are sending it to those maga of na ...Nice love note i guess u collected it from iloveyou page...
Na white u go send dis one too dat is going to get crazy with those words but for my 9ja baby smart ass every one of dem.but i can advice u get a nice write up and send it through mail u can see some one to fall a victim...
Na so u get moni using tree lines together no worry i have calabar girls i van give to u free Lol...Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin !!!! U no go kill person
Posted: at 16-07-2008 10:17 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- typicalman84 at 16-07-2008 10:19 PM (15 years ago)
 The next time i'll see someone's Phone number on any of these forums Eh!!!! I will...

Posted: at 16-07-2008 10:19 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- JUMPER at 16-07-2008 10:24 PM (15 years ago)
I call u PP, meaning PIUS d POET...................am sure som lady gota tripp 4 u coz of ur luvly poem.
Posted: at 16-07-2008 10:24 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- JUMPER at 16-07-2008 10:29 PM (15 years ago)
.....hahaha!!!!!!!!!!! Typicalman, if u stop guz 4rm posting their fon numbers, u cant stop them 4rm sending thru mails. These guz r schemers.
Posted: at 16-07-2008 10:29 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- goingwithyou at 16-07-2008 10:30 PM (15 years ago)
Yah some are rippin right now @ Jumper...
Look at ur side if any girl trying to copy d number to give a flash they can even call self na so so flash ....
Posted: at 16-07-2008 10:30 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- JUMPER at 16-07-2008 10:34 PM (15 years ago)
.....Goingwithyou, y nt yoruba bt calabar gal...............u wan break im waist?
Posted: at 16-07-2008 10:34 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- Vixenx at 16-07-2008 10:37 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: popsy on 16-07-2008 06:11 PM
How are u all today? hope fine.
I'm Pius from Port Harcourt, Nigeria, i saw your profiles n it was good n cute to behold.u all look very charming that no body will like to miss Ur discussions.
However,Can I have you?
To hold me tight and never let go...
Can I have you?
To keep me up and never let me go low...
Can I have you?
To tell me that you love me and hold me close...
Can I have you?
To be that person that you love the most...
Can I have you?
To be there for me with your support and care...
Can I have you?
To share with you something so precious and yet so rare...
Bet yet...
Can I be the one?
To relieve all your stress, and make it alright...
Can I be the one?
To make it up to you when we have a fight...
Can I be the one?
To warm you at night, even when I'm scared...
Can I be the one?
To do everything possible to show you I care...
Can I be the one?
To share all my dreams with you and for you to do it too..
Can I be the one?
To look you in your eyes and tell you that I love you!!! U can reach me via my numbers 08038266885,08­05529­­­­­­­­4011,0808­812­1­1­8­0­­
kindly send IRS too
i would want to hear from u n know i i can be.
with best love
Pius

LMAO!
Posted: at 16-07-2008 10:37 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- JUMPER at 16-07-2008 10:39 PM (15 years ago)
These gals can try anything.......big, small, long, short, black n white..........very good adventurers i call them.
Posted: at 16-07-2008 10:39 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- JUMPER at 16-07-2008 10:43 PM (15 years ago)
EVERYBODY ATTENTION!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!Announcing d arrival of Her Royal Highness de PRINCESS-VIX. U r welcome on stage ma.Cheers.
Posted: at 16-07-2008 10:43 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- Vixenx at 16-07-2008 10:54 PM (15 years ago)
awwwwww..... Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss

I'm gonna marry you now JUMPER!... Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Wink
Posted: at 16-07-2008 10:54 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- myragonza at 22-07-2008 09:28 AM (15 years ago)
i don't trust men with 3 hp numbers....very yahozee-ish....

Posted: at 22-07-2008 09:28 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- philomena87 at 22-07-2008 12:30 PM (15 years ago)
LOL
Posted: at 22-07-2008 12:30 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onyin at 22-07-2008 12:35 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: JUMPER on 16-07-2008 10:24 PM
I call u PP, meaning PIUS d POET...................am sure som lady gota tripp 4 u coz of ur luvly poem.
hope u won't copy tht and send it to ur babe.
Posted: at 22-07-2008 12:35 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- indie at 22-07-2008 06:51 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: Cdiva on 16-07-2008 06:49 PM
creepy

really creepy.

thing is, does he have someone in mind or is he generally fishing...

someone sure is giving yemmight a run for his creepiness!
Posted: at 22-07-2008 06:51 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- yemmight at 22-07-2008 07:30 PM (15 years ago)
This guy must be in luv with everyone here.

Posted: at 22-07-2008 07:30 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- philomena87 at 22-07-2008 07:30 PM (15 years ago)
ME TOO IM IN LOVE WIT EVERYONE HERE..LOL
Posted: at 22-07-2008 07:30 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- yemmight at 22-07-2008 07:31 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: indie on 22-07-2008 06:51 PM
Quote from: Cdiva on 16-07-2008 06:49 PM
creepy

really creepy.

thing is, does he have someone in mind or is he generally fishing...

someone sure is giving yemmight a run for his creepiness!

Let this be the last time you had a direct attack on me, okay.  I am damn serious about it.

Posted: at 22-07-2008 07:31 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming