DRAMA! Prof Osinbajo Splashed N2000 On Security Guards At Galleria

Date: 28-01-2015 6:59 am (9 years ago) | Author: Mister Jay Wonder
- at 28-01-2015 06:59 AM (9 years ago)

What was initially thought to be good day turned out to be a bad one for some security guards stationed at the popular Silverbird Galleria in Victoria Island, Lagos, on Sunday, January 26, 2015, when the Vice Presidential candidate, Prof Yemi Osinbajo visited the place.

The security guards may have nursed in their minds to go home with their pockets swollen, but their hopes were dashed when the opposite happened.

According to the scenario witnessed by Nigeriafilms.com reporter, Prof Osinbajo was hailed by the security personnel when they sighted him, and was expected to ‘water the ground for the boys’, but they were shocked when the former Attorney-General of Lagos State and a Pastor at an RCCG parish gave them N2000.

The look of the faces of the security guards showed shock, but they however collected the cash from him, murmuring afterwards.

One of them even murmured in anger, ‘Is this how this man wants to rule us? We won’t get money from their government o.’

For more scintillating and juicy stories, follow the official Naijapals accounts On Twitter - @Naijapals and Facebook - www.facebook.com/naijapals

Posted: at 28-01-2015 06:59 AM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- victorstic1 at 28-01-2015 07:04 AM (9 years ago)
DON'T LOOK A GIFT HORSE IN THE MOUTH, FOR NAIJA  TO BE GREAT WE NEED SELF DISCIPLINE!
Posted: at 28-01-2015 07:04 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Samadaji at 28-01-2015 07:07 AM (9 years ago)
Always wanting awuf.
Posted: at 28-01-2015 07:07 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- yeksal at 28-01-2015 07:34 AM (9 years ago)
no room for lavishness and corruption...
Posted: at 28-01-2015 07:34 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- papadip at 28-01-2015 07:55 AM (9 years ago)
This is comical …… Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
The total amount involved is about $9.50 U.S.
I am wondering how many security guards will share this loot.
Posted: at 28-01-2015 07:55 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- maxzy277 at 28-01-2015 08:14 AM (9 years ago)
The man is wiser, Means he will manage our account well & not wasting of resources. Chikenah
Posted: at 28-01-2015 08:14 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- eoadex2003 at 28-01-2015 08:33 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: maxzy277 on 28-01-2015 08:14 AM
The man is wiser, Means he will manage our account well & not wasting of resources. Chikenah
Exactly.
Posted: at 28-01-2015 08:33 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- echeeche at 28-01-2015 08:59 AM (9 years ago)
Posted: at 28-01-2015 08:59 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
- beneno at 28-01-2015 09:08 AM (9 years ago)
Posted: at 28-01-2015 09:08 AM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- egwuevans17 at 28-01-2015 09:23 AM (9 years ago)
 Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes MR POSTER YOU DEY THERE...
Posted: at 28-01-2015 09:23 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- Wilsonbright at 28-01-2015 10:00 AM (9 years ago)
 Grin
Posted: at 28-01-2015 10:00 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- joromy at 28-01-2015 11:21 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: eoadex2003 on 28-01-2015 08:33 AM
Exactly.
STUPID SECURITY, CURUPT SECURITY, MY PRESIDENT OSIBANJO WORK FOR THAT 2000 NAIRA HE GAVE YOU PEOPLE. OSIBANJO HE IS NOT A CURUPT LEADER. HE IS NOT EVEN SUPOSE TO GIVE ANY MONEY TO ANY BODY EVEN YOU THAT CALL YOUR SELF A SECURITY MAN. SECURITY MEN GO AND SHARE YOUR SALARY.
Posted: at 28-01-2015 11:21 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- elchymo at 28-01-2015 01:22 PM (9 years ago)
Posted: at 28-01-2015 01:22 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- princesscomic at 28-01-2015 02:26 PM (9 years ago)
hahahaha manage which account nd resources? lolz.....i dey laugh o
Posted: at 28-01-2015 02:26 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- Realdiamonds at 28-01-2015 03:00 PM (9 years ago)

LETTER FROM SHEHU SHAGARI TO BUHARI
 My brother, you have contested the Presidential elections 3 times in
 this country and in all these times,you have never asked me or my
 people at Shagari village to support your bid. It is very obvious why
 you can't do that. You don't have the courage after what you did to
 me. You truncated democracy with a dastardly coup and took away
 power from me.You humiliated me and made me to suffer,and you
 took away my opportunity to RULE Nigeria. You said you do not
 want democracy in Nigeria.. The same democracy you truncated,
 you are fighting hard to get with desperation and diabolical power.
 You have entered into unholy alliance with some known elements of
 disunity in the south but let me warn you. You will suffer hard in the
 hands of Tinubu and his political merchants who will use and dump
 you as they did to Nuhu. In 2011, you cried publicly when you lost
 election,and you made provocative and inciting statements that
 plunged this country into untoward unrest. You provoked our hot-
 blooded youths with war cries which erupted into post election
 violence, that brought Boko Haram into existence, over 500 innocent
 Nigerians died instantly, most of them youth corpers deployed from
 one of the unifying agencies of this country. Personally,I do not have
 a problem with your ambition. It is your arrogance that bothers me. If
 you cannot summon the courage to ask me and my family to vote
 for you because you know we would not,why do you think Nigerians
 would look kindly on your past record of destroying a progressing
 democratic institutions painfully put in place by some respected
 fathers of this nations like Awolowo and Azikiwe. No my brother. It is
 time to wake up from your delusion and do the needful if you still
 have some conscience. I am not writing this to you with vengeance
 intention. I am a practicing Muslim and we leave matters of
 vengeance to Allah. I write to you as a Nigerian,your brother and a
 statesman who is deeply concerned.Quit the presidential race now
 and save this country from the dangling sword of Damocles being
 menacingly wield by the crooks who surround you. This elections is
 not about you or President Goodluck Jonathan. It is about the unity
 of Nigeria which can only be assured by being fair. By this I
 mean,being fair to the people of Niger Delta. We can only do this by
 either re-electing Goodluck or substitute him with any of his kinsmen
 from the South-south as that can only count fair for a people who are
 entitled to 8 years in the office of the President. For the elders
 council in the north,we have come to the conclusion to work towards
 realizing that fairness. 4 years more is not eternity. It is not too
 much of a concession for us to make to move Nigeria forward as one
 indivisible and united country under one God. May Allah open your
 mind to see reason.God bless Nigeria~~ Alhaji Shehu Shagari ( GCFR)

FREE to SHARE
Posted: at 28-01-2015 03:00 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- schmit at 28-01-2015 03:22 PM (9 years ago)
Hahahaha
Posted: at 28-01-2015 03:22 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- emmanuelokek at 28-01-2015 03:23 PM (9 years ago)
he did dat just to make us believe dat he will not lavish money like odas, but they are all wolves in a sheep clothes
Posted: at 28-01-2015 03:23 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- femjay at 28-01-2015 11:33 PM (9 years ago)
That's nice ...
Posted: at 28-01-2015 11:33 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- femjay at 28-01-2015 11:34 PM (9 years ago)
That's nice ...
Posted: at 28-01-2015 11:34 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Omududu77 at 29-01-2015 12:18 AM (9 years ago)
Shangari never wrote this or did he?
Posted: at 29-01-2015 12:18 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming

1. FAAN Shuts Down KFC Outlet At The Lagos Airport Over Discriminatory Treatment of Ex Gov's Son

2. Binance Executives Drag NSA Ribadu, EFCC To Court

3. Man Emmanuel Okpara Arrested For Reportedly B£ating His Wife to D£ath in Lagos

4. Netizens React As a Catholic Reverend Sister is Spotted in Public Drinking Alcohol (Video)

5. See List: Nigeria, Egypt Named Among World’s Lowest Salary Earners

6. Rapper, Cynthia Morgan Reveals Why She Was Never S3xually Harassed in The Industry

7. A Thief Who Robbed me Was Dating The Police Officer in Charge of my Case – Lady Recounts Ordeal

8. Singer Waje Expresses Pride as Her Daughter, Emerald Turns 25, Pens Emotional Note to Her

2. Ex Chelsea Star, Geremi Njitap Files For Divorce After DNA Reveal He Isn't Father Of Their Twin

3. Netizens React To Influencer, Enioluwa’s Alleged Leaked S*x Tape

4. Kim Kardashian Finally Opens Up On Why She Divorced Kanye West

5. Selena Gomez Shares Sexy Photo As She Put On A Very BUsty Display

6. Man Videos Himself Taking His Own Life on Facebook Because His Girlfriend Cheated on Him

7. Photos: Customs Officers Attacked By Suspected Smugglers In Adamawa

8. "Why I Broke Up With My Girlfriend When I Became A Star" – Singer, Asake

9. 44Yr Old Bassirou Faye Wins Senegal's Presidential Election, Defeats 62Yr Old Ex Prime Minister

10. Stop Harassïng Enioluwa, I'm The One in The Leaked S*x Tape - US P0rn Star, Briggs Speaks (VID)