I HAVE NEVER BEEN SINGLE ALL MY LIFE

Date: 29-01-2015 4:45 pm (9 years ago) | Author: LILI SAINT
- at 29-01-2015 04:45 PM (9 years ago)
FOR THE PAST 15 YEARS THAT I STARTED DATING GIRLS , I HAVE NEVER BEEN SINGLE AND I HAVE NEVER CHOOSE A GIRL OR DATED ANY GIRL OF MY CHOICE. WOMEN ALWAY CHOOSE ME AND IT'S SERIOUS AFFECTING ME.

Posted: at 29-01-2015 04:45 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- divineproject at 30-01-2015 11:59 AM (9 years ago)
So what should we do to help you now?...........Are you saying you dont know how to say NO to a request?............Are you saying you dont have a mind of your own?.............Are you saying you are 'Mister-anywhere-belly-show-face'?.......

Posted: at 30-01-2015 11:59 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
- HOPEA23 at 30-01-2015 09:47 PM (9 years ago)
Abeg park for one side make I see road...which one be women always find me....hisssssss and it is affecting u..plz na plain lie be this....u mean to say...u have never date any woman in ur life ...and u are tired of being singl and being single have being seriously affecting you and u need a woman in ur life..speak the truth so the truth can set u free...or else loneliness go kill ..I am doing talking oo

Posted: at 30-01-2015 09:47 PM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- HOPEA23 at 30-01-2015 09:51 PM (9 years ago)
I am done talking..and na so u go miss one woman for here..wa for consider

Posted: at 30-01-2015 09:51 PM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero