A dog with human body found by a hunter in Badagry, Nigeria (Page 2)

Tweet   
Welcome To Gistmania by Naijapals : Please Login or Join Naijapals. You can also view Photo Galleries

1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 9
Topic: A dog with human body found by a hunter in Badagry, Nigeria (Page 2) (Read 10289 times)
xter (26245)
Addicted Hero (m) | 3 years ago

no let ur mouth teatr

Here comes d Great King Xtervaganza Cheesy

posted: Oct 30 2009, 11:44 PM
chik2005 (329)
Upcoming (m) | 3 years ago

Quote from: PreetyInstinct on Oct 30 2009, 11:33 PM
Yea seen dat b4 they posted it in the metro life section...they said dat pic is a model anywayz @chik how u doing?

I'm god my pretty,how come u abandoned me for so long?

posted: Oct 30 2009, 11:48 PM
PreetyInstinct (12283)
Naijapals Hero (f) | 3 years ago

Quote from: chik2005 on Oct 30 2009, 11:48 PM
Yea seen dat b4 they posted it in the metro life section...they said dat pic is a model anywayz @chik how u doing?

na dat's not true ooo i did not even hear from u again...hows lyfe?

I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep!Wink Cool

posted: Oct 31 2009, 12:07 AM
ceejay58 (8561)
Naijapals Hero (m) | 3 years ago

hhmmm.... passin

posted: Oct 31 2009, 12:09 AM
diplomatik (25449)
Addicted Hero (f) | 3 years ago

Quote from: xter on Oct 30 2009, 11:38 PM
get away jooo................are u so blind to see

xter..leave my cj oo...please Angry

u've seen me right? Huh? i look kool right? ???but don't send me mails asking for my add or phone no. and don't give it to me either Angry  , i'll ask u if i want it ..ok...kool  Cool

posted: Oct 31 2009, 12:25 AM
chik2005 (329)

Quote from: PreetyInstinct on Oct 31 2009, 12:07 AM
Quote from: chik2005 on Oct 30 2009, 11:48 PM

na dat's not true ooo i did not even hear from u again...hows lyfe?
I have sent u several words but no reply.so wassup at ur end baby?

posted: Oct 31 2009, 12:46 AM
Toks-E (27324)
Addicted Hero (m) | 3 years ago

Quote from: chik2005 on Oct 30 2009, 10:47 PM
Strange things are really happening.

Early this morning, a hunter, who gave his name as Mr. Ahutoyi, woke the indigenes of Badagry up with a loud cry over a strange creature he discovered while in one of his hunting expeditions that he had carried out in the last 25 years.
His finding was a strange dog in human form tending to her young ones in the thick of the forest. Unable to withstand the sight, he ran to the community and some brave youths moved the strange animal into Badagry, and thousands of Lagos and Republic of Benin residents have been trooping to a church where the animals have been kept for further investigations.

Can this be true?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?

dem say u dey lie ooo

De Bayerische Motoren Werke Aktiengesellschaft .

posted: Oct 31 2009, 12:49 AM
chik2005 (329)

Quote from: Toks-E on Oct 31 2009, 12:49 AM
Quote from: chik2005 on Oct 30 2009, 10:47 PM
Strange things are really happening.

Early this morning, a hunter, who gave his name as Mr. Ahutoyi, woke the indigenes of Badagry up with a loud cry over a strange creature he discovered while in one of his hunting expeditions that he had carried out in the last 25 years.
His finding was a strange dog in human form tending to her young ones in the thick of the forest. Unable to withstand the sight, he ran to the community and some brave youths moved the strange animal into Badagry, and thousands of Lagos and Republic of Benin residents have been trooping to a church where the animals have been kept for further investigations.
mumu like u,sure sey no be pregnant that woman dog becos those children resemble u

Can this be true?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?

dem say u dey lie ooo

posted: Oct 31 2009, 12:55 AM
myragonza (41421)
Addicted Hero (f) | 3 years ago

ok...happy halloween....

when there is Donk...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif

posted: Oct 31 2009, 08:32 AM
ibobobelvis (5520)
Naijapals Addict (m) | 3 years ago

hmm dont believe this story!!

anything worth doing is worth doing well

posted: Oct 31 2009, 09:33 AM

1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 9

Login To Reply

Jump to: