Thrilling Love Story Of A Nigerian Banker That Fell In Love With His Customer

Date: 03-02-2015 7:57 am (9 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
- at 3-02-2015 07:57 AM (9 years ago)
Henry: I am a staff in one of the Nigerian Banks and on this faithful Wednesday morning I had to attend to a lot of customers on the queue alongside my colleagues.

Lo and behold i saw this beauty (omalicha) on the queue. I wanted to be the one to attend to her so I quickly rushed the people i was attending to and gbam, she was in front of me.

I said a quick hello and she replied with a very formal tone and before i knew what was going
on she had left.

But as fate would have it she kept coming to the bank for one transaction or the other due to the nature of her job and that’s how we became friends. I would always complement on her dressing, her nails or hair when she’s around cos i love to see that smile on her face.

Though she was already in a relationship at that time but i never gave up. Some way, some how she agreed to go out on a date with me and there and then she opened up about so many things ,that was when i knew she was the one …

i just felt it Her calm yet ‘stubborn’ acts was what actually attracted me.

Grace: Okay my job demands that i visit the
bank on a regular. I never noticed him until he started throwing complements at me whenever am around. If its not my hair its my nails or anything sha..lol then i was forced to notice him.

I sha gisted my besty bout him and she told me she knew him and that he had actually been begging her to introduce me to him but she didn’t know how to tell me cos i was sooooo not interested in ‘man’ wahala to think i was even in a complicated relationship at that time.

After all the shakara i agreed to go out on a date with him and then i got to know him better. I found him really attractive but just needed to be sure and take my time so i still did small shakara even after the date.

After much thinking and waiting and prayer, i
decided to give it a shot. The beginning of our
relationship wasn’t all that rosy but each time we tried to quit we got a hundred other reasons why we shouldn’t and here we are today. Doesn’t even feel like we have ever quarrelled…lol

His sense of humour and jovial nature attracted me to him.

Posted: at 3-02-2015 07:57 AM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ngfineface at 3-02-2015 08:07 AM (9 years ago)
Nametalkam and copycat. This is not an original story from you hence you should have given credit to originator - KFB. Besides, it was not well copied. Many parts missing!
Posted: at 3-02-2015 08:07 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
- sweetypweety at 3-02-2015 08:22 AM (9 years ago)
God bless d  Union. This is true love
Posted: at 3-02-2015 08:22 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Lateef67 at 3-02-2015 08:54 AM (9 years ago)
Posted: at 3-02-2015 08:54 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- softhils at 3-02-2015 10:24 AM (9 years ago)
God bless your marriage...she escape albino sha
Posted: at 3-02-2015 10:24 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- echeeche at 3-02-2015 10:36 AM (9 years ago)
 Smiley
Posted: at 3-02-2015 10:36 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
- blozzom at 3-02-2015 10:45 AM (9 years ago)
Wow wandaful kople
Posted: at 3-02-2015 10:45 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- maxzy277 at 3-02-2015 11:01 AM (9 years ago)
The Man should pray wella because anything beautiful no dey last, if she no misbehave some men go misbehave her Angry
Posted: at 3-02-2015 11:01 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Rachenny at 3-02-2015 11:13 AM (9 years ago)
eeeiyaaaah really touchy,
Posted: at 3-02-2015 11:13 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- Oways at 3-02-2015 11:23 AM (9 years ago)
Congratulations
Posted: at 3-02-2015 11:23 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- proly at 3-02-2015 12:25 PM (9 years ago)
Hmmmmmmm
Posted: at 3-02-2015 12:25 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- zoe61 at 3-02-2015 02:08 PM (9 years ago)
 Cool Cool Cool
Posted: at 3-02-2015 02:08 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- bankadetoun at 3-02-2015 03:52 PM (9 years ago)
NICE
Posted: at 3-02-2015 03:52 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ifyreal at 3-02-2015 04:57 PM (9 years ago)
May God bless them.
Posted: at 3-02-2015 04:57 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- DRraze at 3-02-2015 11:45 PM (9 years ago)
Congrats to u.
Posted: at 3-02-2015 11:45 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- giftmurphy at 4-02-2015 07:14 PM (9 years ago)
what of her former bobo??she dumped him just like that!!hmmm...
Posted: at 4-02-2015 07:14 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- xter at 7-02-2015 10:44 PM (9 years ago)
Pohkgg

Posted: at 7-02-2015 10:44 PM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- elchymo at 23-08-2015 02:26 AM (8 years ago)
Chai, congrats. Dats lovely
Posted: at 23-08-2015 02:26 AM (8 years ago) | Hero

1. Netizens Knock Tinubu’s Aide, Onanuga Over Comment On Yahaya Bello Arrest

2. Isaac Fayose Reacts To Trending Video Of A Crossdresser In A Police Station

3. VID: Tiktoker Nickie DaBarbie Accuses Singer, Skiibi Of Attempting To Use Her For Ritual

4. Is It Normal For A Man To Wash His Partner's Pant? - Actor Adeniyi Johnson Asks

5. Check Out These Nollywood Actors Who Ventured Into Music

6. Controversial Singer, Portable Celebrates Wife, Bewaji On Her Birthday, Shares Lovely Photos

7. "I’m Ready To Help Burna Boy If He Is Respectful" –Brymo Throws Shade

8. I Wish They'll Bring Back Those Days When Men Will Go To War And Never Return - Woman Blows Hot

9. Nigeria Correctional Service Refutes Claims That Bobrisky Was Moved From Ikoyi Prison To Kiriki

10. Lagos Govt Arrests 25 Suspected Miscreants, Including Lebanese Squatting Under Bridges

11. Tragedy As Kenyan Defence Chief, 9 Other Senior Officers Perish In Helicopter Crash

12. A Man Who Marries A Woman Who Twerks Online For A Living Is A Fool Says Solomon Buchi

13. Grandmother Arrested For Locking Up Her Grandchildren In A House In Lagos

14. IGP Withdraws Policemen Attached To Wanted Ex Kogi Gov. Yahaya Bello

15. Mother Who Admitted Smothering Her 2month Old Baby To Death With Pillow While High On Meth

16. Actress Etinosa Rants About Irresponsible Parents

17. Banner Calling Out "Home Wrecker" With Her Face & Work Place Display On Plastered By A Roadside

18. How Bandits Storm Kaduna Community In Fresh Attack, Killed 23 Persons

1. Body of Makeup Artiste, Abigail Frederick, Who D!ed in Boat Mishap With Jnr Pope Exhumed

2. Moment Atiku Abubakar And Nyesom Wike Snub Each Other At PDP National Caucus Meeting (VID)

3. The Real Reason Tinubu Government Went After Bobrisky - Reno Omokri Drops Bombshell

4. U.S-Based Model's Accidental Post Of Her With Davido In A 'Cozy" Mood Sparks Rumors(Photos)

5. 18-Yr-Old Usman Umar To Be Arrested For Fatal Stabbing Of Friend, Usman Abubakar In Adamawa

6. Check Out The Video That Got Cubana Chief Priest Into EFCC's Net

7. "Why Zubby Michael Won’t Dare Mourn Junior Pope" - Actress Angela Okorie

8. PICS: Ex Ooni Of Ife's Wife, Queen Naomi Ties The Knot Again On Her 31st Birthday

9. Embarrassing Moment Lady Was Busted For Lying During Her Testimony in Church (Video)

10. Embarrassing Turn for Afrobeats Star, Davido in Latest Romantic Scandal With American Model