How To Beat Your Wife As Demanded By God - Islamic Scholar (VIDEO)

Date: 16-02-2015 9:57 am (9 years ago) | Author: kaygee
- at 16-02-2015 09:57 AM (9 years ago)

When I hear people say I would rather believe in a God and His many prophets than not because if I do and later it turns out to be false, I have lost nothing—-I just laugh, because anyone who says has failed t evaluate what believe in God, prophets, religion and the concept of faith bring forth.
I am against anything that intentionally or unintentionally blocks free inquiry and religion does more than this, it invests heavily in ignorance. It “is violent, irrational, makes absurd claims which it hates to be challenged, allied to racism, tribalism, bigotry, glorifies ignorance and invests heavily in the oppression of women and continues to terrorize children”.
The truth this, it’s not just one religion that does this—all of them; mention any religion that stands against the aforementioned?
Anyway, a friend forwarded the below videos to me and to be frank, I was shocked that anyone will have such a conversation in the 21st century—and of course it is made possible by religion. God says we should do it…
To think that women these days have somewhat become forward runners of religion, the concept of God and the believe in prophets—when they are those who suffer most under these things truly show that; religion heavily invests in ignorance and it is good at doing so.
Now, do you want to know how to ‘beat your wife’ as permitted by God?
Watch the videos below—because God allows men to beat the hell of their women; except that you have to do it a certain way according to Islamic teachings. Remember, Islam is the second largest religion in the world and the most fast spreading religion…
<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Y-Tw7WhH_aQ" target="_blank" class="aeva_link bbc_link new_win" rel="nofollow">http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Y-Tw7WhH_aQ</a>

<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=HKBmHWUSJI4" target="_blank" class="aeva_link bbc_link new_win" rel="nofollow">http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=HKBmHWUSJI4</a>

Posted: at 16-02-2015 09:57 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Aniagain at 16-02-2015 10:25 AM (9 years ago)
Islam again? I didn't dey o

Posted: at 16-02-2015 10:25 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- freethinker at 16-02-2015 10:31 AM (9 years ago)
PRIMITIVE PEOPLE
Posted: at 16-02-2015 10:31 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- realbamdex at 16-02-2015 11:08 AM (9 years ago)
Islam is a cursed religion.they Antagonised the way of God and fabricated lies against the way of truth.
Posted: at 16-02-2015 11:08 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- akporunit at 16-02-2015 11:27 AM (9 years ago)

oga muslim pls dont insult women,a man is to love his wife not beat
if u have power use it to feed her ok
Posted: at 16-02-2015 11:27 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- candela at 16-02-2015 12:05 PM (9 years ago)
A religion of Satan himself. God, my hate for islam is not letting me sleep!
Posted: at 16-02-2015 12:05 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- Ritabrenice at 16-02-2015 12:51 PM (9 years ago)
Na u talk am ooo
Posted: at 16-02-2015 12:51 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Adbb at 16-02-2015 01:21 PM (9 years ago)
To all those insulting and hating islam may b is because many muslims of the 21st cent have failed to show your all the true islam, have u ever wondered why do many learnerd people convert to islam? If any one disagrees with u can google it for yourselves. Islam is not the problem rather some muslims are the problem.
Posted: at 16-02-2015 01:21 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- Adbb at 16-02-2015 01:27 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: realbamdex on 16-02-2015 11:08 AM
Islam is a cursed religion.they Antagonised the way of God and fabricated lies against the way of truth.
did u by any chance read the last part of the article? It said islam is the second largest religion and the fastest growing religion and guess what most muslim converts a whites who only convert after in dept reserches
Posted: at 16-02-2015 01:27 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- beneno at 16-02-2015 01:38 PM (9 years ago)
Posted: at 16-02-2015 01:38 PM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- makavalipac at 16-02-2015 01:47 PM (9 years ago)
WERE IS ISLAM GROWING TO; THEY ARE BEEN KILLED IN MILLIONS EVR DAY AND U ARE CALLING IT GROWING; INFACT NIGERIAN MUSLIMS ARE THE MOST IGNORANCY IN THE WORLD;; FOOL KEEP DECIEVING UR SELF UNTILL U BURILED ALIVE BY UR BRODAS AND UNCLES BOKO HARAM;; IF U LIKE KILL UR WIFE UR MOTHER AND CHILDREN IS ALL UR BUSINESS I WILL ONLY ASK U WHY WHEN U LEFT UR REGION TO MY OWN REGION ; FOOLS;;; THAT IS WHY HAUSA PPL NEED TO BE ALLOWED WITH BOKO HARAM BECAUSE IS THIER CULTURE;RELIGION; IDIOLOGY ; ANY BODY TALKING AGAINST BOKO HARAM IS TALKING AGAINST HAUSA PPL  THAT WHAT BUHARI SAID;; Smiley
Posted: at 16-02-2015 01:47 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- dickman2 at 16-02-2015 03:30 PM (9 years ago)
nothing good come from that useless religion call islam.i hate them all..
Posted: at 16-02-2015 03:30 PM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- odegbalegu at 16-02-2015 04:47 PM (9 years ago)
Jesus is the light of the world. Love your wife and be ready to die for her and not to have different sizes of Cains to beat her.
Posted: at 16-02-2015 04:47 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dollypiper at 16-02-2015 04:59 PM (9 years ago)
Lol... comical relief... so refreshing ..While the Bible teaches to love your wife whole heartedly ...There is another one that teaches you how to beat your wife ...oh sweet Jesus
Posted: at 16-02-2015 04:59 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- EMALLY at 16-02-2015 05:12 PM (9 years ago)
God said love everyone, is Islam included?
Posted: at 16-02-2015 05:12 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- dollypiper at 16-02-2015 05:21 PM (9 years ago)
Why is a wife not allowed to beat her husband too
They cannot even make a reasonable argument as to why women equals half a man according to sharia laws
Posted: at 16-02-2015 05:21 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- winace at 16-02-2015 07:47 PM (9 years ago)
Funny pple wit lies.
Posted: at 16-02-2015 07:47 PM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- papadip at 16-02-2015 08:12 PM (9 years ago)
I don’t know why we get carried away too much by religion….
Posted: at 16-02-2015 08:12 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- SugarBB at 16-02-2015 08:58 PM (9 years ago)
Nothing good has ever or will ever come from peado Mohammed and his foolish followers. *walks off singing and dancing Azonto*

Posted: at 16-02-2015 08:58 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- yeksal at 16-02-2015 09:42 PM (9 years ago)
stupidity is d nature of 100s of members in dis naijapals. too many fools.....ur hatred wl change notin in Islam.
in all read d scripture ursef and don't b told.
a pastor who anoint a woman naked portrayed Christianity bad bt d scripture does nt support his action.
so judge by d scripture an not a man.
Posted: at 16-02-2015 09:42 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming