CAN U GO BACK 2 UR FORMER LOV DAT LEFT U 4 A RICHER MAN WHEN U HAD NOTHING

Date: 21-08-2007 11:51 pm (16 years ago) | Author: meszee
[1] 2 3 4 5
- at 21-08-2007 11:51 PM (16 years ago)

My girl friend left me 4 a richer man after 5 swt yrs relationship.2mnths later GOD arranged my life with a swt job in one of the leading telecom firm.4 some mnths av been without a frnd cos anytime i here her name i still av that passion cos i geniunly loved her 2 a fault dat d last 3yrs till date av been faithfull 2 her.pls my friends,will u advise me 2 go bak 2 her or start a new life cos she was 2 b my wife.everybody in ma family knew her but f"'k up.I did my best 4 her wen i had little or nothin.i sacrificed my pleasure 4 her confort but got a breakup 4 a pay bak.wel,i still will not want 2 go bak 2 my past as a play boy but 2 b sincere my life really needs TRUE LOVE.
Lets face facts.when we started dere wasnt any prob but later after my grad 4rm sch dere wasnt much coming in and NYSC prob too asper delayin someone.den i became stressd up cos i felt my plans were not wrking out as planned.I bcame more jealous cos i was feeling not secured den one day i lost my temper cos i saw a lov txt dat ends wit kisses on ur Bosom .2 all my friends in naija am so sorry dat i hit her.but later pleaded wit her.i relly felt sorry n also lernt my lesson cos dat was d first serious missunderstanding we''ve ever had.mnths later after i left 4 service wen i had a call about dads illhealth.i was still in d hospital with my dad wen my own girl called me not 2 call her line again.minutes later d so called man called my line and passed some trets but den my father was on a critical condition.i shed tears,i beged her 2 manage me n give me little time but her reply was she is a woman i wont understand.d lov made me luk stupid bt its an experience.friends am ok 2day.levels don change.she calls me 4rm time 2 time after i got ma job.i need ur contributions.

Posted: at 21-08-2007 11:51 PM (16 years ago) | Newbie
- myragonza at 23-08-2007 05:46 AM (16 years ago)
it depends though...besides hitting her...have u ever hurt her in any other way...like cheating behind her back and she found out or embrassed her or anything like that....maybe it might contribute to the reasons that made her to leave u at the first place...adding on to ur hiiting her....

Posted: at 23-08-2007 05:46 AM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- herre at 26-08-2007 07:52 AM (16 years ago)
i'm sorry but did u say  HIT!!!! ur girlfriend!!!!!!!!!sorry but i find that one of the most insecure ,cowardice and disgusting things a man can do........just tot i should tell u ,u know. no harm intended.
Posted: at 26-08-2007 07:52 AM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- wales at 28-08-2007 06:10 AM (16 years ago)
It is not done any where to go backto someone that as been going out with someone as old as her dad and someone that is rich, men i tell you she will stall go back to that kind of people. so i can not forgive her at all. Grin
Posted: at 28-08-2007 06:10 AM (16 years ago) | Newbie
- myragonza at 29-08-2007 04:17 AM (16 years ago)
but you have one bad point....u HIT A WOMAN!!!!!!that is the worst and most ridiculous thing u can do....once u start laying a finger on a woman,it will be a habit......

Posted: at 29-08-2007 04:17 AM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- democrazy at 30-08-2007 02:38 AM (16 years ago)
Hitting a girl is not the end of the world. They will one day get hit by another girl or another guy. If you agree that when a kid does wrong they should be hit in correction as in "spear the rod and spoil the child" same goes for everyone.

"I do not condone violence, and that is a violent act" but does not mean you should feel so guilty and not do right.

You hit the bitch 'cause she was a cheat, a lying little cow that will sleep with the next guy that says he's rich.
You hit her because you are also a lying little dog that goes after anything in pants and skirts.

If you love her, you need to train her and both of you get back together and start building yourself a new life.
You have both played the field and are ready to settle down.

Training stems from true love. It is the ability to accept both your failures and determination not to hurt each other as you will be stuck together forever.

O boy, I think you no really love this girl, co's if you did, she, the rich guy and you for just dey finish WWIII.

Dont give up what you love especially your wife, family bearer, mother of the nation and next generation. So that you can look politically correct? Men!!! anybody mess with my wife, I go turn gay on his ass. That time, I go really know if she really be my future, or na just another actress wey think my life na theater stage.

Else dont hang on to what is not yours. The future can be changed, not the past. YOU CAN ALWAYS DO BETTER.

Posted: at 30-08-2007 02:38 AM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- herre at 30-08-2007 03:15 AM (16 years ago)
"You hit the bitch 'cause she was a cheat, a lying little cow that will sleep with the next guy that says he's rich." i was not sure u realised exactly how stupid this statment was......so i repeated it for u.wat in the world gives u the dirty and disgusting idea dat u should eva hit ur girlfriend?!?!!? by the way i sincerly hope u are not retarded...bcos u seem as if u are i cannot blive u said spare the rod and spoil the child...so to u mr democrazy ur girlfriend is a child in which u must disipline with violence ehn??...i have soooo much more to tell u but for the sake of the sensitive readers i will stop. oh yeah did i mention i despise cowards like you?.........just tot i'll mention it again Grin
Posted: at 30-08-2007 03:15 AM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- myragonza at 30-08-2007 03:16 AM (16 years ago)
well democrazy.....that was a good one.....

but about the hitting thing,it applies to kids but not adults....men should never ever lay a finger on a woman....it makes the woman to lose her self respect....anyways i am not supporting anybody....but of course if that gal comes back to the guy coz of the money it ain't worth it coz she still will go back to the other guy when the money finish....so......there it goes.....but the guy should also take this as a lesson in life where he needs to control his woman but not to the extent of hitting her.....this is just my point of view....

Posted: at 30-08-2007 03:16 AM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- myragonza at 30-08-2007 03:21 AM (16 years ago)
Quote from: democrazy on 30-08-2007 02:38 AM

"I do not condone violence, and that is a violent act" but does not mean you should feel so guilty and not do right.

You hit the bitch 'cause she was a cheat, a lying little cow that will sleep with the next guy that says he's rich.
You hit her because you are also a lying little dog that goes after anything in pants and skirts.

ActuaLLy This sOunDS mOrE Like LyriCs frOm aN undERgrOuNd GaNGsTa rAp ArTiST'S sOnG....HAHAHAHAHAHHA....

Posted: at 30-08-2007 03:21 AM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- democrazy at 30-08-2007 03:44 AM (16 years ago)
I think it is safe to assume that we all know that hitting a woman is wrong.

For me, it is also wrong to hit a kid. I belief this is something masters do to slaves, and we take it as our tradition/culture. So i mentioned "spare the rod and spoil the child" which is one thing we accept and is also wrong. I mainly sought refuge in this statement as words become cumbersome trying to explain the hurt and pain anyone goes through after they find they are being cheated on. Instant reactions can be forgiven if we really try and understand the damage that is caused.

This guy is now thinking should i have her back or not. For a while his life will be on hold, and all for what. She made a mistake? can I be punished for making a mistake? Punished how?

Herre, I have never hit my woman, nor my kid. With talking and using your love to create fun or work can get so much done within a relationship.  Beating a woman is not a choice I partake in.

Posted: at 30-08-2007 03:44 AM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ludhenry at 30-08-2007 06:21 AM (16 years ago)
Guy, i will not think twice. i dont think you should take her back cos she realy phyuked up. if u had gotten married to her and things were not ok, then she would not be able to cope with. this kind of a lady can abandone ur kids to ur face. it does not matter if u hit her or not. Afterall u did apollogize.
Guy wake up from ur slumber cos  "once beaten twice shy"
Posted: at 30-08-2007 06:21 AM (16 years ago) | Newbie
- onchedu at 23-11-2007 06:47 PM (16 years ago)
Not on her life. But to me it makes more sense than her hooking up with someone lower than me in obvious ways walahi! Wink
Posted: at 23-11-2007 06:47 PM (16 years ago) | Hero
- khadijah at 11-01-2008 02:54 PM (16 years ago)
she's simply noy worth you
Posted: at 11-01-2008 02:54 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Vixenx at 12-01-2008 01:18 AM (16 years ago)
2face
Posted: at 12-01-2008 01:18 AM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- myragonza at 15-01-2008 06:48 AM (16 years ago)
see me so

Posted: at 15-01-2008 06:48 AM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Vixenx at 16-01-2008 01:20 AM (16 years ago)
i see
Posted: at 16-01-2008 01:20 AM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- myragonza at 16-01-2008 03:31 AM (16 years ago)
see me see wahala

Posted: at 16-01-2008 03:31 AM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Vixenx at 16-01-2008 04:51 PM (16 years ago)
see sam
Posted: at 16-01-2008 04:51 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- myragonza at 17-01-2008 04:07 AM (16 years ago)
see saw

Posted: at 17-01-2008 04:07 AM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- herre at 21-01-2008 03:04 AM (16 years ago)
hickory daw
Posted: at 21-01-2008 03:04 AM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
[1] 2 3 4 5

1. Family of Late Sound Engineer Have Refused to Exhume His Body From Riverside Despite Donations

2. How Yahaya Bello Moved $720k From Govt Account to a BDC - EFCC Boss, Olukoyede Narrates (VID)

3. Another Nollywood Legend, Mr Zulu Adigwe Passes On

4. Our Teachers Are Aware - Students of Lead British School Speak About Bully!ing at The School

5. Ondo Police Arrests Man Who Said He Saw Fetish Items in Car of 'Yahoo Boy' & Was Lynched by Mob

6. EFCC Uncovers How Emefiele Printed ₦684.5 Million With ₦18.9 Billion

7. I've Paid IT Experts To Pull Down My S3x Tape Off Internet And Mobile Devices -Tiwa Savage Says

8. Naira Slumps Against Dollar To N1,300 In Official Market

9. Suspended UNN Lecturer Caught Sexual Assaulting His Married Female Student Arrested

10. 'Kidnappers, Terrorists Don’t Deserve Mercy'- Murdered Professor Says In Last Interview

11. Men No Longer Lose Weight In The Gym - Lady Reveals Reasons In A Video

12. Kanye West Reportedly Planning To Launch Porn Studio

13. Photos Of Kogi University Lecturer, Sarinus Kano Killed By Suspected Armed Robbers

14. Alleged N8bn Nigeria Air Fraud: EFCC Arrests Ex-Aviation Minister, Sirika

15. Actor, Femi Adebayo's Wife Calls Out Online Aunties Who Come To Her DM With 'Dumb Advice'

16. Despite Men’s Craziness, Women Can’t Do Without Them Says Singer, Tiwa Savage

17. BBN Venita Called A ‘Bully’ After Neo Shares Family Ordeal With One

18. Victim Of Police Shooting Not Our Student – LAUTECH Denies Report

19. Follow Due Process In Prosecuting Yahaya Bello, Group Tells EFCC

20. Heartbreaking; Man Losses Wife And Baby After 14 Years Of Barrenness

7. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

8. Abia State Police Arrest Suspects Linked To Mysterious Death of 23-Yr-Old Hope Chinedu Prosper

9. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office