How to give money to Ladies (Page 2)

Date: 21-07-2008 12:04 pm (15 years ago) | Author: Dr Smile
1 [2] 3 4
- Everton at 6-09-2008 10:37 PM (15 years ago)
but is not meant for only man to be givin or......?
cos girls can not use what they found in there body for free from God
and usin it to make money.Guys think abt it
Posted: at 6-09-2008 10:37 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- fjoeaug at 6-09-2008 10:53 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: vixenx on 30-07-2008 01:24 AM
they say if it is given, then u shall accept..........therefore i will accept with both hands and purse.. Grin
HAHAHAHA....VIXEN na u biko Grin Grin
Posted: at 6-09-2008 10:53 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- fjoeaug at 6-09-2008 10:55 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: stevetuko on  6-09-2008 07:01 PM
what will u do if your boss insults u very often
daaaaaaaaa is dat d topic here Huh?
Posted: at 6-09-2008 10:55 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ifeyemi5 at 7-09-2008 03:05 AM (15 years ago)
men prefer money from women too.and they get it.
Posted: at 7-09-2008 03:05 AM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- darkocean002 at 7-09-2008 11:11 AM (15 years ago)
i know how and when its necessary to give my woman money
Posted: at 7-09-2008 11:11 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chidioskytony at 8-09-2008 01:24 PM (15 years ago)
GIVING IS GOOD,ACCEPTING IS ALSO GOOD.BUT WHAT MATTERS IS THAT THE GARLS SHOULD NOT B SO DEMANDING,EVEN THOUGH U KNOW IS NOT ALWAYS AVAILABLE.IS UNFAIR.
Posted: at 8-09-2008 01:24 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- indie at 8-09-2008 01:51 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: DrSmile on 21-07-2008 01:16 PM
I like that... I prefer giving willingly to having a demand radio

d issue is will u give willingly?

and that which is reasonable?
Posted: at 8-09-2008 01:51 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- indie at 8-09-2008 01:52 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: DrSmile on 22-07-2008 12:31 AM
Quote from: vixenx on 22-07-2008 12:23 AM
Quote from: DrSmile on 21-07-2008 12:04 PM
I was once told by a woman I respect and Love much that it's not everything that a woman asks for that I should give her...
What's your opinion on that?

well what is the limit?..

she mean it's not all the time u should be giving her all she demands, ladies like it when we say no....

lailai!

who talk am?!
Posted: at 8-09-2008 01:52 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- indie at 8-09-2008 01:54 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: darkocean002 on 30-07-2008 02:10 AM
I was once told by a woman I respect and Love much that it's not everything that a woman asks for that I should give her...

she shld not ask me whats not needed

how do u no wether she does not need wat she's askn 4?
Posted: at 8-09-2008 01:54 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- luvbug at 8-09-2008 02:20 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: indie on  8-09-2008 01:52 PM
Quote from: DrSmile on 22-07-2008 12:31 AM
Quote from: vixenx on 22-07-2008 12:23 AM

well what is the limit?..

she mean it's not all the time u should be giving her all she demands, ladies like it when we say no....

lailai!

who talk am?!
actually ladies feel excited when u tell them lies
Posted: at 8-09-2008 02:20 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- SAmyrocko at 8-09-2008 02:25 PM (15 years ago)
Hmmmm.. I wud't know about that..cos it might be that ur lady feels so..

Posted: at 8-09-2008 02:25 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- yungstun at 8-09-2008 03:40 PM (15 years ago)
man i can give ladies money depends on how she grades herslf.....if i wanna give her and she says tefharistw and takes am gonna be cool...but if it goes on and on its gonna be demoralizing for the shawty cuz there are sum certain tymes and thins u just ve to say"ohi efharistw"(no thank you)
u dig....so ladies if a man or man gives u shit all the tyme refuse it most tymes cuz wen u guys re breakin up or arguing the regular logical mind of a man will start runnin and start calculatin his loss especially if he hasnt eaten MEAT yet....u know wat i mean by dat!!haha
Posted: at 8-09-2008 03:40 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- darkocean002 at 9-09-2008 01:38 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: indie on  8-09-2008 01:54 PM
Quote from: darkocean002 on 30-07-2008 02:10 AM

she shld not ask me whats not needed

how do u no wether she does not need wat she's askn 4?

thats why i said she shld not take it for granted .....
Posted: at 9-09-2008 01:38 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sylas at 9-09-2008 08:59 PM (15 years ago)
giving should not be a forceful act but some ladies now adays a demandful they act under this law no money no love.
Posted: at 9-09-2008 08:59 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- darkocean002 at 10-09-2008 04:10 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: sylas on  9-09-2008 08:59 PM
giving should not be a forceful act but some ladies now adays a demandful they act under this law no money no love.
[/quote

funniest thing is that, they have constitution back it up Grin
Posted: at 10-09-2008 04:10 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Sillyjokker at 10-09-2008 12:22 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: philomena87 on 21-07-2008 12:10 PM
tas my rule.. i dont know how i came to tat conclution but i dont like a man acceptin anytin i ask for so easily...  but if he insists in givin me money .. my hand bag only accepts credit cards ... mastercard/visa. more especially cash wit a certain amount.... if not it will be forbidden or rejected by the bag itself... lol
Grin

true talk girl!

Posted: at 10-09-2008 12:22 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- philomena87 at 10-09-2008 12:45 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: Sillyjokker on 10-09-2008 12:22 PM
Quote from: philomena87 on 21-07-2008 12:10 PM
tas my rule.. i dont know how i came to tat conclution but i dont like a man acceptin anytin i ask for so easily...  but if he insists in givin me money .. my hand bag only accepts credit cards ... mastercard/visa. more especially cash wit a certain amount.... if not it will be forbidden or rejected by the bag itself... lol
Grin

true talk girl!

Cheesy Wink
Posted: at 10-09-2008 12:45 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Sheeroz at 11-09-2008 11:44 AM (15 years ago)
If i ask for anything i should get it(of course i'm not gonna ask for something out of his reach) and im a fair individual so i will not ask what i cant bring to the table as well.So whatever he wants if its within my reach...he'll get it 
Posted: at 11-09-2008 11:44 AM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- SAmyrocko at 11-09-2008 11:45 AM (15 years ago)
Who do we ask that your fair???

Posted: at 11-09-2008 11:45 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- fjoeaug at 13-09-2008 02:40 AM (15 years ago)
4 me ,i don't undastand all dis policies about giving n not giving na just 4 mouth,give me n i give. dats all.   but if u are trying to be wise abt it, i ve strategy.
give n thou shall be blessed abundantly Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 13-09-2008 02:40 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 [2] 3 4

1. See Tuition Fee Receipts Yahaya Bello Paid American School From 2025 Session Through 2031

2. PZ Cussons Considers Leaving Africa After 140yrs Over Nigeria’s Sales Plunge

3. SuperComputer Predicts EPL Title Winners After Victories For Both Arsenal And Man City

4. ‘One Chance’ Robbery Gang Escape Lynching In Umuahia

5. PART 2: Zenith Bank’s Management Pay A Visit To Allegedly Apologize To Fayose - Photos+Video

6. Nigerian Lady, Clara Chizoba Breaks Guinness World Record For Longest Interview

7. Davido Reveals Why He Filed Lawsuit Against Perpetrator Of Fake News Of His Arrest

8. Customs Intercepts 6,240 Bags Of Dynamite Explosives, Arrests Two Suspects In Kebbi

9. Man Declared Wanted For Stabbing Wife To Death & Attempted Murder Of Their 2 Children

4. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

5. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So

7. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office

8. VID: Peter Obi Replies Critics Asking Him Why He Didn't Build a School in Anambra as a Governor

9. Nollywood Actress Toyin Abraham Extends Olive Branch To Funke Akindele,Calls For Industry Unity

10. "Emefiele, Kanu Arrested Arbitrarily As Pre-Trial Detention Persists In Nigeria" – US Govt Says