PreetyInstinct Has Been Deleted......

Date: 16-11-2009 11:17 pm (14 years ago) | Author: PreetyInstinct
[1] 2 3 4 ... 14
- at 16-11-2009 11:17 PM (14 years ago)
Yea i can't seem 2 login anymore a moderator has deleted me i suppose....so i am gonna have 2 compose myself 2 write this.......well i have been through a lot BS on this site sometimes fun other times annoying but it's all part of the experience i guess no matter how deep or heated a argument that i have had with any1 on here with no doubt
would i have nursed any sort of hatred 4 them i love u all like brothers & sisters u can trust me on dat........but it's just very sad 2 see pple u call friends(pals) go against u and go to any height 2 spoil ur image all because u voice ur opinion it's amazing 2 see how ur supposed friend turns out 2 be ur enemy......it's shameful 2 see others fall 4 it and buy such ideas.........i laugh but then i cry inside me thinking is this nigeria?r these our people?is this unity?is this the truth?2 me it's like no1 knows the truth and know1 wants 2 hear it's like our brothers have been inflicted with absurdity and negativity......anywayz enuff of that bck 2 moi. . . Smiley u know i believe i have been true 2 myself all this while no fakeness so i leave here with my head held up high i am glad 2 have met some great pple here and i'll never 4get u guys.....i can't believe i am typing dis now........and 4 those who have been there 4 me and have had my bck thanx so much ur amazing i would like 2 mention ur names but i would'nt do that  because i have the fear of missing some1 out & im really emotionally rite now(wat a looser). . . :'( Grin i wanna give a shout out 2 my "hater" lovers and friends bless ya'll i will never 4get naijapals & u guys one love bye guys muahhhhhhh!

<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=BU3zU3PqveI" target="_blank" class="aeva_link bbc_link new_win" rel="nofollow">T.I. feat. Mary J. Blige - Remember Me (Music Video)</a>

Posted: at 16-11-2009 11:17 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- onuorahuchenna at 16-11-2009 11:36 PM (14 years ago)
OK SORRY FOR THAT, I ASSURE YOU ON BEHALF OF ALL THE PEOPLE IN NAIJAPAL.COM I THERE BY SAY THAT WE ALL LOVE YOU AND WE WILL NOT FORGET YOU. BYE. Kiss Kiss Kiss
Posted: at 16-11-2009 11:36 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- duron at 17-11-2009 12:09 AM (14 years ago)
SORRY DEAR

YOU NEED HELP
Posted: at 17-11-2009 12:09 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- onuorahuchenna at 17-11-2009 12:11 AM (14 years ago)
OK
Posted: at 17-11-2009 12:11 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- sweetrae at 17-11-2009 12:21 AM (14 years ago)
adios!
Posted: at 17-11-2009 12:21 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- black_samurai at 17-11-2009 12:30 AM (14 years ago)
Just remember to leave a footmark on ma page before going. I bet you'll be glad you did.

Posted: at 17-11-2009 12:30 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- onuorahuchenna at 17-11-2009 12:34 AM (14 years ago)
WHO ARE U TALKING TO?
Posted: at 17-11-2009 12:34 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- HOPEA23 at 17-11-2009 02:32 AM (14 years ago)
Hmmmmmmm

Posted: at 17-11-2009 02:32 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Toks-E at 17-11-2009 02:33 AM (14 years ago)
Undecided

Posted: at 17-11-2009 02:33 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- diplomatik at 17-11-2009 03:20 AM (14 years ago)
 Undecided Undecided Undecided Undecided Huh?

Posted: at 17-11-2009 03:20 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- HOPEA23 at 17-11-2009 04:33 AM (14 years ago)

Posted: at 17-11-2009 04:33 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- mazi at 17-11-2009 07:16 AM (14 years ago)
my advise to u as always will be...
u came wit an attitude nd xter way beyond ur age.
at times u sound intelligent but" dat lack of home training xteristic" u possess over shadows ur intelligence.
for woteva reason u chose dat path is best known to u...but i hope it's not ur normal way of life.
but if it is....just look at dat person in d mirror once again nd ask urself if it's a life u really want to trail.
the oracle never like nor dislike u...but only fear for the path of destruction u chose.
once again i hope it was only for NP...cos u r too small to start like this.

finally....i hope the moderator didnt bare u cos of that post/allegation witout actual verification nd confirmation....but one thing i know as an old np nd if not d oldest in age....nd more importantly as NAIJAPALS ORACLE is dat forum has always been and will continue to be a hot-bed section only for those wit shock the absorber...even though it's gradually loosing dat fire.
so ppl if u cant stand the heat...u know wot to do
!!!!!
Posted: at 17-11-2009 07:16 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- gimac at 17-11-2009 08:00 AM (14 years ago)
mazi u sounded like real oracle here...bravo
Posted: at 17-11-2009 08:00 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Resi at 17-11-2009 10:36 AM (14 years ago)
Preety you are indeed a great looser,I hope you will learn how to morally behave... Take Mazi advice oh.

Posted: at 17-11-2009 10:36 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajose1 at 17-11-2009 11:36 AM (14 years ago)
Preety pele..but i suggest u go wt Mazi advice...
Posted: at 17-11-2009 11:36 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- Sheenor at 17-11-2009 12:23 PM (14 years ago)
Crying.

Posted: at 17-11-2009 12:23 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- blings_is_back at 17-11-2009 12:49 PM (14 years ago)
ewwwwwwwwwwww!!!!!! see as tears full my eyes..........
Posted: at 17-11-2009 12:49 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- ebony_cutie at 17-11-2009 01:16 PM (14 years ago)
ok...im really missing out here>>lol i forget sef say i be newbie so wldnt knw much
Posted: at 17-11-2009 01:16 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- blings_is_back at 17-11-2009 01:35 PM (14 years ago)
chai!!!!!!!!!!! ewwwwwwwww!!!!!!!!!...... watching and singing with tears dripping down my checks....

till we meet again
GOD be with u
till we meet again
Posted: at 17-11-2009 01:35 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- ebony_cutie at 17-11-2009 01:39 PM (14 years ago)
Cant she/he re-register with a different name?
why una dey make am look like its a death situation
Posted: at 17-11-2009 01:39 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
[1] 2 3 4 ... 14