He Said To Me .... I Said To Him‏(JOKE)

Date: 20-11-2009 4:38 am (14 years ago) | Author: Desmond
- at 20-11-2009 04:38 AM (14 years ago)
He said to me . . . I don't know why you wear a bra; you've got nothing to put in it.
I said to him . . . You wear pants don't you?

He said to me . . ..... Shall we try swapping positions tonight?
She said . That's a good idea - you stand by the ironing board while I sit on the sofa and fart!

He said to me. ... What have you been doing with all the grocery money I gave you?
I said to him . .....Turn sideways and look in the mirror!

He said to me. ..... Why don't women blink during foreplay?
I said to him ... . They don't have time

He said to me. . How many men does it take to change a roll of toilet paper?
I said to him .. . We don't know; it has never happened.

He said to me. . Why is it difficult to find men who are sensitive, caring and Good- looking?
I said to him . . . They already have boyfriends.

I said...What do you call a woman who knows where her husband is every night?
He said. .. . A widow.

He said to me . .. .. Why are married women heavier than single women?
I said to him . . . Single women come home, see what's in the fridge and go to bed.. Married women come home, see what's in bed and go to the fridge.

SEND THIS TO A SMART WOMAN WHO NEEDS A LAUGH AND TO THE GUYS YOU THINK CAN HANDLE IT!

Posted: at 20-11-2009 04:38 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- xter at 20-11-2009 04:43 AM (14 years ago)
is dis where to post it?

Posted: at 20-11-2009 04:43 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Mr-World at 20-11-2009 04:49 AM (14 years ago)
YES NA, ARE THEY NOT TALKING ABOUT RELATIONSHIP/ROMANCE?

Posted: at 20-11-2009 04:49 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- xter at 20-11-2009 05:06 AM (14 years ago)
and u think dis is romantic? dis iws a pure joke my friend it should be in d jokes forum

Posted: at 20-11-2009 05:06 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Temmysam at 20-11-2009 09:03 AM (14 years ago)
dont mind him is this the right place for himto post
Posted: at 20-11-2009 09:03 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- ibobobelvis at 20-11-2009 09:07 AM (14 years ago)

Posted: at 20-11-2009 09:07 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- myragonza at 20-11-2009 12:29 PM (14 years ago)
it funny indeed...but u should have posted it at the funnyhub..... Wink

Posted: at 20-11-2009 12:29 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- umide at 20-11-2009 02:17 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Mr-World on 20-11-2009 04:38 AM
He said to me . . . I don't know why you wear a bra; you've got nothing to put in it.
I said to him . . . You wear pants don't you?

He said to me . . ..... Shall we try swapping positions tonight?
She said . That's a good idea - you stand by the ironing board while I sit on the sofa and fart!

He said to me. ... What have you been doing with all the grocery money I gave you?
I said to him . .....Turn sideways and look in the mirror!

He said to me. ..... Why don't women blink during foreplay?
I said to him ... . They don't have time

He said to me. . How many men does it take to change a roll of toilet paper?
I said to him .. . We don't know; it has never happened.

He said to me. . Why is it difficult to find men who are sensitive, caring and Good- looking?
I said to him . . . They already have boyfriends.

I said...What do you call a woman who knows where her husband is every night?
He said. .. . A widow.

He said to me . .. .. Why are married women heavier than single women?
I said to him . . . Single women come home, see what's in the fridge and go to bed.. Married women come home, see what's in bed and go to the fridge.

SEND THIS TO A SMART WOMAN WHO NEEDS A LAUGH AND TO THE GUYS YOU THINK CAN HANDLE IT!

WHAT IS THAT ALL ABOUT?
Posted: at 20-11-2009 02:17 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- Mr-World at 21-11-2009 06:55 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Temmysam on 20-11-2009 09:03 AM
dont mind him is this the right place for himto post

SMALL PIKIN, WETIN U DEY DO 4 INTERNET?

Posted: at 21-11-2009 06:55 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- TBOIZ50 at 10-05-2012 07:05 PM (11 years ago)
nyc but................................... Grin Cool
Posted: at 10-05-2012 07:05 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- mizcollins1 at 10-05-2012 08:12 PM (11 years ago)
 Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 10-05-2012 08:12 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jossy4reall at 10-05-2012 08:29 PM (11 years ago)
I C

Posted: at 10-05-2012 08:29 PM (11 years ago) | Hero