BREAKING: Boko Haram Leader “Abubakar Shekau” Reportedly In Government Custody (Page 2)

Date: 24-02-2015 11:00 am (9 years ago) | Author: franel
- eonemusic at 24-02-2015 02:14 PM (9 years ago)
Deceiving people is what Jonathan knows about. The way I study this man he has nothing to offer Nigerians. Nobody should allow PDP to deceive us again, been in office for six yrs no benefit now u want to do what u have not done for yrs. Live the office and let Nigeria try another person
Posted: at 24-02-2015 02:14 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- EmekaBlue at 24-02-2015 02:57 PM (9 years ago)
waiting for things to unfold b4 i conclude
Posted: at 24-02-2015 02:57 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Housingbaba38 at 24-02-2015 03:02 PM (9 years ago)
Another big plot against Buhari
I have it on strong ground that there's plan to capture one shekau before the week to elections. And the captured shekau who is currently undergoing training on what to say and to do, will mention Buhari as one of their core sponsors. The target according to the source is to discourage southern voters and the northern Christians (from liking Buhari) The confession is alleged to be so perfectly planed that Buhari may even be arrested and even those who love him may think twice. The sum of 4.5 billion naira is purportedly budgeted to bribe some northern clerics so, when the time comes.... They will pacify their followers to reject Buhari as he's boko haram sponsor. There will be an audio of phone calls between Buhari and boko haram leaders, made by them. I'm not saying this (leak) is true. But knowing how desperate Jonathan and his PDP people are, they can do just anything to get Buhari out of the way. I'm deeply worried, please kindly share this and let the world know about the evil machinations of the PDP before it's too late. The person who gave this information is an intelligence officer in the army, and he's worried too. (Housing baba)
Posted: at 24-02-2015 03:02 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- princeifeyco at 24-02-2015 03:45 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: hembadoon on 24-02-2015 12:16 PM
am sorry after a whole four years it is now GEJ knows how to send troops to flush out BH.
Don't u hear, they money Jonathan requested was delayed 4 five months, what exactly ru people looking from Jonathan, to carry gun and go after boko haram?
Politics
Posted: at 24-02-2015 03:45 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- zoe61 at 24-02-2015 04:09 PM (9 years ago)
Posted: at 24-02-2015 04:09 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- francise31 at 24-02-2015 04:27 PM (9 years ago)
PDP are real sponsor of boko haram. take it or leave it. you can't take a horse to a river and force it to drink. 
Posted: at 24-02-2015 04:27 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- ostaino at 24-02-2015 04:27 PM (9 years ago)
d guilty is always afraid.
Posted: at 24-02-2015 04:27 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- okeudonwa at 24-02-2015 04:48 PM (9 years ago)
hopeless desert rats
Posted: at 24-02-2015 04:48 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- bayonel3 at 24-02-2015 05:02 PM (9 years ago)
I dont know who is winning the war .. we go hear say soldiers don dey catch dem bokos and the next thing explosion for somewhere else. 2 explosion just happend in the last hour one in kano another one in yobe. I dont know who to belive anymore

Posted: at 24-02-2015 05:02 PM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- bamilok2008 at 24-02-2015 06:34 PM (9 years ago)
GEJ using tactics so that people can turn their back at Buhari, what he could not archieve in 4 years suddenly he want to achieve it after postponing election. GEJ is a failure
Posted: at 24-02-2015 06:34 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- sweetgirl11 at 24-02-2015 07:47 PM (9 years ago)
Una don start again
Posted: at 24-02-2015 07:47 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- elchymo at 24-02-2015 09:12 PM (9 years ago)
Posted: at 24-02-2015 09:12 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- chealseafc at 24-02-2015 09:45 PM (9 years ago)
i beg make una no start again oh.
Posted: at 24-02-2015 09:45 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mensch at 24-02-2015 10:19 PM (9 years ago)
Waiting for the video
Posted: at 24-02-2015 10:19 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dareper at 24-02-2015 11:36 PM (9 years ago)
I see
Posted: at 24-02-2015 11:36 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- makedemtalk at 24-02-2015 11:39 PM (9 years ago)
Without the help of France,i believe BH will still be gaining ground in Nigeria....the French supply the Nigeriens with good weapon that push the BH back to Nigeria....Now GEJ will be telling us that the end of BH is near,but he did nothing to make that happen,when they were are hiding in Niger,Chad n Cameroon....IF YOU CAN LISTEN TO WHAT HE'S SAYING,YOU WILL REALIZE THAT HE'S TRULY SAD WITH THE NIGERIENS PRESIDENT,THAN GEJ....SO THEY SHOULD STOP PASSING THE PROPAGANDA OF FAKE VICTORY AGAINST A SECT THEY CAN'T DEFEAT IN YEARS IN TWO MONTHS,UNDER THE NAME OF UNDER-RATING....THE BRITISH  ARE SUPPOSED TO ALLIED WITH US,BUT YOU WILL NEVER SEE THEM UNTIL IF THEY KIDNAP THEIR CITIZEN,SO WE SHOULD WAKE UP AS A COUNTRY AND DO THINGS AS NIGERIANS,THINGS SHOULD BE DONE IN OUR OWN WAY,AND NOT IN AMERICAN OR UK STYLE....WE NEED A TOTAL REVOLT IN NIGERIA,ENOUGH OF THIS WESTERNERS THAT ARE HERE PRETENDING TO HELP,BUT WITH AIM TO DIVIDE US....
HOW MANY NIGERIANS ARE DIEING IN M.SEA TRYING TO REACH EUROPE....
Posted: at 24-02-2015 11:39 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- mathiasobi at 24-02-2015 11:43 PM (9 years ago)
WHO SHARE THIS NEWS,.,IN PAPA YANSH THERE, HOW MANY TIMES UNA DON CATCH AND KILL AM,LATER IN GO MAKE VIDEO.
BULLSHIT NEWS WE NEED BETTER PROVE.
Posted: at 24-02-2015 11:43 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- SweetDaddy1 at 25-02-2015 12:53 AM (9 years ago)
Aways Propaganda Congress (APC)
Posted: at 25-02-2015 12:53 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bobsolo1 at 25-02-2015 05:07 AM (9 years ago)
Not again seen is believing
Posted: at 25-02-2015 05:07 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- Ecto at 25-02-2015 05:24 AM (9 years ago)
Radio APC
Posted: at 25-02-2015 05:24 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac