NOT A SAINT! See The Video Of How APC Rigged Osun State Gubernatorial Election (Page 2)

Date: 24-02-2015 4:02 pm (9 years ago) | Author: kaygee
- abbeyy74 at 24-02-2015 08:58 PM (9 years ago)
Nawa o, odikwua serious kwa ,this is really serious Nnem
Posted: at 24-02-2015 08:58 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chealseafc at 24-02-2015 08:59 PM (9 years ago)
APC are always right, very VIOLENCE set of people.
Posted: at 24-02-2015 08:59 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Anthonimania at 24-02-2015 09:01 PM (9 years ago)
Idiot...only your entire family can believe this one.
Posted: at 24-02-2015 09:01 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- Amoramo at 24-02-2015 09:04 PM (9 years ago)
APC shameless party
Posted: at 24-02-2015 09:04 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- Amoramo at 24-02-2015 09:19 PM (9 years ago)
The video we can see and hear APC shameless supporters says is a lie, while the audio we could only hear and cannot see they believe is true. APC is a useless party with no direction
Posted: at 24-02-2015 09:19 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- Ydj4all at 24-02-2015 10:40 PM (9 years ago)
@Poster, you are not worthy to be a blogger, you are not supposed to be one seded, But av been reading all your post and I see that you are a supporting PDP, even if U like PDP, you are not supposed to show it due to Ur proffession. OMO THIS SITE NA WAYO.
Posted: at 24-02-2015 10:40 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- marygentle at 24-02-2015 10:53 PM (9 years ago)
APC creminal and useless party
Posted: at 24-02-2015 10:53 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- Dashitto at 24-02-2015 11:02 PM (9 years ago)
Wow, these people are so dumb !!! They are living in the 1800s........This is a nollywood movie.. if this was real, they would have used it gain APC from day 1, These people are simply evil period....
Posted: at 24-02-2015 11:02 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- kelemann at 24-02-2015 11:31 PM (9 years ago)
Dis apc have done a lot evil in the country  and if allow to hold power, they will do more. Is gone who doesn't believe this video needs cobweb mentally.
Posted: at 24-02-2015 11:31 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- elchymo at 25-02-2015 12:50 AM (9 years ago)
Posted: at 25-02-2015 12:50 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
- EmekaBlue at 25-02-2015 03:14 AM (9 years ago)
 Shocked Grin
Posted: at 25-02-2015 03:14 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Ecto at 25-02-2015 05:11 AM (9 years ago)
na waooo
Posted: at 25-02-2015 05:11 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mensch at 25-02-2015 06:35 AM (9 years ago)
with the way we conduct elections in Nigeria, they will never be an election,
without rigging.

if i were to be in office, i will rigg till my 8 years tenour ends

Posted: at 25-02-2015 06:35 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Deprince3 at 25-02-2015 07:01 AM (9 years ago)
NOTHING IS IMPOSSIBLE WITH APC
Posted: at 25-02-2015 07:01 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- HRHprince at 25-02-2015 08:17 AM (9 years ago)
Orchestrated vedio. Why has this not come out before the allegation of rigging tape recording in Ekiti State?
A big lie and set up.
Posted: at 25-02-2015 08:17 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- Nicksam at 25-02-2015 08:28 AM (9 years ago)
NOT SURPRISED THIS IS NIGERIA STYLE OF VOTING
Posted: at 25-02-2015 08:28 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
- Hadeyp at 25-02-2015 09:36 AM (9 years ago)
This is pure acting by the pdp to cover their ass on the issue going on in Ekiti, it's too cheap to believe.
Posted: at 25-02-2015 09:36 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- elobiz20012 at 25-02-2015 09:41 AM (9 years ago)
DONT YOU KNOW APC PEOPLES THERE ARE THIEF AND LIE INCLUDING YAHOO YAHOO,THIS IS TRUE
Posted: at 25-02-2015 09:41 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- oyawale at 25-02-2015 09:49 AM (9 years ago)
Poster, do you think this is possible in a country where PDP is the ruling party. This is arrant nonsence,because if truly they possess this video why? didn't they put it forward in the law court as an evidence against Ogbeni Aregbesola.Honestly speaking, politics in Nigeria has become a child's play and the men have turned into toddlers simply because they want to blackmail people. There is God o......
Posted: at 25-02-2015 09:49 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- miamivice at 25-02-2015 10:08 AM (9 years ago)
Actors... Nollywood
Posted: at 25-02-2015 10:08 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming