Protest Against Buhari Currently Ongoing At Chatham House In London (PHOTOS) (Page 2)

Date: 26-02-2015 11:09 am (9 years ago) | Author: kaygee
- cornelus at 26-02-2015 01:28 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: Ken1230 on 26-02-2015 01:02 PM
Fool

That could be the names of your parents I guess.
Posted: at 26-02-2015 01:28 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- TOCFRANKLIN at 26-02-2015 01:33 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: cornelus on 26-02-2015 12:40 PM
I prefer being an 'iillegal emigrant in the UK,Germany France. ...to being free in naija.
I dey ur back my broda.don't mind those thugs that have been paid to take Nigerians back to 1983.even if am an emigrant here,no problem but,bokohari should go for retirement.he have served or ruled Nigerians enough.afterall he is above 65 and should be on retirement now.APC would have had some chances without Bokohari & Tinubu as their front runners but,with those old fools,criminals and dictators,let JEG continue till 2019
Posted: at 26-02-2015 01:33 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- chinebex at 26-02-2015 01:37 PM (9 years ago)
Let GED continue in 2009? Does that make any sense to you? If GED is FIT plus he is the voice of the people. You must be an Illiterate, just like the Islamic Terrorist Dummy you want to rule a whole country. Buhari will NOT rule Nigeria and that will Stand. I will be over here in Sydney Laughing at you idiots when the result come out. Bloody Terrorist & Co........ Go continue killing your brothers in the North

Posted: at 26-02-2015 01:37 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- xajaxaja at 26-02-2015 02:01 PM (9 years ago)
I see Chinedu,  kelechi, ugechi, ogbona, ifeanyi etc in this protest
Posted: at 26-02-2015 02:01 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- chinebex at 26-02-2015 02:04 PM (9 years ago)
You see all these people in the Protest but you are hiding behind a computer or a phone with No name. Animal/Terrorist... all of you will be REMOVED from our dear country

Posted: at 26-02-2015 02:04 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- anthoniozi at 26-02-2015 02:10 PM (9 years ago)
Fail Buhari! Fail Buhari!! Fail Buhari!!!b

APC FAIL!!!
Posted: at 26-02-2015 02:10 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- gangare at 26-02-2015 03:19 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: royal james robert on 26-02-2015 01:25 PM
So shall it be
Are you God?,
We shall see
Posted: at 26-02-2015 03:19 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- gangare at 26-02-2015 03:25 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: anthoniozi on 26-02-2015 02:10 PM
Fail Buhari! Fail Buhari!! Fail Buhari!!!b

APC FAIL!!!
Only fools bark like Dogs.
Posted: at 26-02-2015 03:25 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- tmaxdon at 26-02-2015 03:43 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: gangare on 26-02-2015 03:25 PM

My brother, stop wasting your time trying to correct these guys..They will understand sooner or later what this present administration is doing to our country , when everything would have been destroyed beyond repair.
Posted: at 26-02-2015 03:43 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- osarobo62 at 26-02-2015 03:47 PM (9 years ago)
Southerners don't own Nigeria ...so also are Northerners.
Nigeria belongs to all of us. Anyone who is qualified can rule Nigeria.
.........and Buhari is qualified
Posted: at 26-02-2015 03:47 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- owen_hillary at 26-02-2015 04:09 PM (9 years ago)

These are are frustrated illegal emigrants Nigerians in UK. They have sold their future for £100.
  tunji or banji or what will i call you? i knew say you be confirm agboro at oshodi or mile 2 idiot
Posted: at 26-02-2015 04:09 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- anthoniozi at 26-02-2015 04:35 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: gangare on 26-02-2015 03:25 PM

And only a madman that chooses an illitrate for a leader
A deaf and domb asking a blind man to be lead him

Fail Buhari Fail Buhari Fail Buhari till 2099!!!
Posted: at 26-02-2015 04:35 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- Andybest1 at 26-02-2015 06:18 PM (9 years ago)
Time shall tell
Posted: at 26-02-2015 06:18 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- joromy at 26-02-2015 07:05 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: ostaino on 26-02-2015 11:36 AM
Keep your mouth shut. How do u know they were paid? Is Buhari not for the past??? Only time will tell.

YOU ARE IN UK, BASE ON THE LAW OF THE FEDERAL REPUBLIC OF NIGERIA YOU PEOPLE DON'T HAVE ANY RIGHT TO VOTE, EVEN IF YOU PROTEST FROM IN UK TO THE NEXT GENERATION BUHARI IS ARE NEXT PRESIDENT.
Posted: at 26-02-2015 07:05 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- makedemtalk at 26-02-2015 07:46 PM (9 years ago)
 Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin am laughing in Arab,your protest is nada,but disgrace,cos all those Oyinbo will be laughing,are they protesting against us Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh?,so why can't they come and protest in ASS HOLE ROCK.....they are in London protesting,thinking their protest can change anything.....go get a job Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 26-02-2015 07:46 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- beneno at 26-02-2015 09:50 PM (9 years ago)
Posted: at 26-02-2015 09:50 PM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- obereagu1 at 27-02-2015 12:17 AM (9 years ago)
the only thing that can happen to me is for somebody who rule my father to rule me no now is an error. plz sir buhari am begging you to stop wasting your time cose if you need it by voting ur going no where then u need it by rigging  the same thing u need problem u see it u need peace u see it so sir with du respect sir go and rest  your self and ask god to forgive u cos i know you dont know what your doing
Posted: at 27-02-2015 12:17 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- TOCFRANKLIN at 27-02-2015 03:17 AM (9 years ago)
Everybody fighting for one Nigeria bcos the oil is coming from the south.had it been the oil is coming from the north or any other part of the country,who will be fighting for one NIGERIA as they are doing now?if they like,let them cry out blood from their eyes,JEG will rule Naija till 2019 b4 dividing the country into pieces.
Posted: at 27-02-2015 03:17 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- HRHprince at 27-02-2015 07:29 AM (9 years ago)
My question is that , If Buhari belong to the past and those we have the contemporaries in power and willing to go again, what are the protester doing in London.
Majority of us at home want Buhari.
Awon omo ale, ti won ronu ibi ti won ma de si ti ijoba London ba le won wale.
Posted: at 27-02-2015 07:29 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- kelly_kelly3 at 27-02-2015 09:04 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: ostaino on 26-02-2015 11:36 AM
Keep your mouth shut. How do u know they were paid? Is Buhari not for the past??? Only time will tell.

it is u that surpose to keep ur phyuking mouth in your mother puzzy ...what do u know about nigeria in diaspora ???they were paid and we all know that.........they are all ole....jaguda...oje nile oro je nile egungun.......street 419.......it is God that crown not men like you...all this ppl ask them when they come to niger last...hungry ppl
Posted: at 27-02-2015 09:04 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie