If you caught your husband and maid in the act, what will you do? (Page 2)

Date: 22-11-2009 9:48 am (14 years ago) | Author: King Samuel O Dguy
- onchedu at 26-11-2009 07:53 PM (14 years ago)
I'm a guy. No husband. Grin
Posted: at 26-11-2009 07:53 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- vivian07 at 27-11-2009 12:35 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: onchedu on 26-11-2009 07:53 PM
I'm a guy. No husband. Grin
obi will 1 day become a man...
Posted: at 27-11-2009 12:35 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- RosemaryI at 27-11-2009 12:50 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: blings_is_back on 23-11-2009 01:26 PM
u sure?

yes o. na him go start to report himself to whoever, him no go fit sleep for the same bed with me sef bcos fear go dey make i no try something stupid.
Posted: at 27-11-2009 12:50 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- Akpan01 at 27-11-2009 12:59 PM (14 years ago)
NOTHIN...WAKA PASS...WHITOUT ANY REGRET AND PITY

Posted: at 27-11-2009 12:59 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- RosemaryI at 27-11-2009 01:02 PM (14 years ago)
not when the guy is dealing with me. Wink
Posted: at 27-11-2009 01:02 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- Raybigboy at 27-11-2009 05:27 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: myragonza on 22-11-2009 01:58 PM
Quote from: osituga on 22-11-2009 10:04 AM
Hahahhaa ... Nice Video....

@ d Husbands --- Contact me for 15 ways to cheat without getting caught....

pls give me the details...so that i can pass it it to my future husbands....
which future husband u dey talk?
Posted: at 27-11-2009 05:27 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- Toks-E at 1-12-2009 06:50 PM (14 years ago)
i'm nt a woman...jst passing

Posted: at 1-12-2009 06:50 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- TISNOV at 21-09-2011 03:08 PM (12 years ago)
 Shocked I will be shocked and angry, but what will i do? send the maid parking and still take my husband back becouse no body is perfect.
but sha women be careful to know a man before marriage
Posted: at 21-09-2011 03:08 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Annana at 23-12-2011 07:01 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: osituga on 22-11-2009 10:04 AM
Hahahhaa ... Nice Video....

@ d Husbands --- Contact me for 15 ways to cheat without getting caught....
When are husbands for keep (found or not found cheating)?
Posted: at 23-12-2011 07:01 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- kaceemoore at 3-10-2014 12:10 PM (9 years ago)
My wife found out just the next day and confronted me immediately and i denied it, she got angry and decided to quit the marriage and abandon her three kids. i later admitted the fact that i tried but later change my mind and then apologized to her and promised her not to do it again. i never knew what came over me. i've never taught of doing that kind of a thing with her before even when my wife goes out and i am alone with the maid in the house. i have been pleading with my wife since then to consider the kids, i must confess i have not been a good husband all these years. she has gone through a lot in my hands, i have beaten her like three times in four years. she has been so nice so industrious, she is all i have. I am so confused now. i need help Plssssssssss.
Posted: at 3-10-2014 12:10 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- elchymo at 27-11-2014 10:33 AM (9 years ago)
Posted: at 27-11-2014 10:33 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
- PoliticxGuru at 20-08-2015 12:04 AM (8 years ago)
Notjin
Posted: at 20-08-2015 12:04 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- dareper at 31-08-2015 10:37 AM (8 years ago)
Divorce straight
Posted: at 31-08-2015 10:37 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- ngfineface at 1-09-2015 10:52 AM (8 years ago)
The maid has to leave immediately
Posted: at 1-09-2015 10:52 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- jennetcourtney at 8-09-2018 11:36 AM (5 years ago)
There are several ways to catch your husband or wife cheating on Skype,Facebook,Whats-app,Email,Phone calls or through other social networks,without his or her knowledge.The spying application has features that can assist you to get incriminating information against your spouse.you only need a cyber genius who handles all social network programs,contact(hackingloop6 @ g m a i l.c o m) you can still call or text him on 1(712)292-2655,for all hacking and spying all social network accounts.I used him to hack my cheating husband's phone activities without no direct contact with the phone,contact him if you are having a similar issue,he is legit (hackingloop6 @ g m a i l.c o m).he offers service before payment
Posted: at 8-09-2018 11:36 AM (5 years ago) | Newbie
- paigenewton734 at 18-12-2018 03:09 AM (5 years ago)
My husband left me because I have lived with Herpes Simplex Virus for two (2) years and I've been praying to God for divine intervention for my healing and for the return of my husband. But each time i go for test the result remains positive. I then stopped going for further tests and i was directed to Lord Zakuza by my friend in Africa and i got connected to the Doctor and i dived at the instructions that was given to me by Lord Zakuza and he assured me that the virus was going to leave me within 7 days and that my husband will be back too. I believed and had faith in him for i really needed his help. Lo and behold i went for test after 7 days and for the first time, the result was NEGATIVE and immediately, i got a call from husband that's he's home waiting for me. I’m so thankful to God for using Lord Zakuza to save my life & my home. For urgent help of any type, contact Lord Zakuza now via Email: Doctorzakuzaspelltemple @hotmail. com or WhatsApp him on + 1 (740) 573-9483.
Posted: at 18-12-2018 03:09 AM (5 years ago) | Newbie