Prostate Cancer, Acute Asthma, Dementia: Fani Kayode Lists Buhari's Illnesses

Date: 01-03-2015 9:24 am (9 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
- at 1-03-2015 09:24 AM (9 years ago)
PDP's campaign organization spokesman , Femi Fani-Kayode in a press conference yesterday accused opposition party All Progressives Congress (APC) again , like he always does , of trying to force a dying man into office to achieve ulterior motives.

He said that  leaders of the APC know that its Presidential candidate, Muhammadu Buhari has “prostate cancer, acute asthma and that he suffers from dementia” and as such wouldn’t last long in office if elected.

“The script is simple: given the questionable health of General Buhari, Senator Tinubu who is desperate to be president for his own selfisfh reasons will simply bid his time in the evil expectation that General Buhari will not be able to go the whole hog.

“Becoming the vice president is not the destination but becoming the president! The agenda of the cabal within the APC is with the perceived health challenges of General Buhari. They have told themselves in hushed tones that he has prostate cancer, acute asthma and that he suffers from dementia. All structures around Buhari are all Tinubu’s structures. All the actors around Buhari that are driving his campaign behind the scenes are all Tinubu’s men,” the PDP spokesperson continued.

“Most of the covert funding for this campaign comes from Tinubu’s friend outside the country and from Tinubu himself. So, if he becomes President, Buhari will become virtually incapacitated and he will not be the one running the government. Those behind this plan would now be waiting for Buhari to pass on. That is what Tinubu want to do to the North and to Nigeria,”Fani-Kayode said
s
“Our candid advice to General Buhari is: Watch your back,” he concluded.

Posted: at 1-03-2015 09:24 AM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- vantheo at 1-03-2015 09:30 AM (9 years ago)
FFK is my boy. Give him food and he'll sing for you - OBJ

Posted: at 1-03-2015 09:30 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
- Giftous1 at 1-03-2015 09:33 AM (9 years ago)
We know all their plans...thats why it ain't gouna give birth for them....i prefer the one dema call Clueless
Posted: at 1-03-2015 09:33 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Bblessd at 1-03-2015 10:04 AM (9 years ago)
THOSE PPLE WHO WE USED TO CALL CABAL IN PDP IN THOSE DAYS HV FORMED A FORMIDABLE ONE IN APC NW. IF U ARE ACTUALLY MEANING GOOD FOR THIS NATION. PLS FORBID THEM NW. WE USED TO HATE PDP THEN, BUT GOD HAS PURGED IT. APC NW IS INFILTRATED AND INFESTED WITH THE DEADLY VIRUS OF CABAL-ISM. OPEN UR EYES PLS NIGERIA.
Posted: at 1-03-2015 10:04 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- EmekaBlue at 1-03-2015 10:12 AM (9 years ago)
living dead..is all over his face and his bony structure...na money just dey kip am standing
Posted: at 1-03-2015 10:12 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- maizaxx at 1-03-2015 10:29 AM (9 years ago)
I wonder what kind of politics we are into? I want to ask how does all these ailments you talk about changes our economy? Going by what you are saying we shouldn't have voted for your regime the first time. Yaradua was also sick when he campaigned and he died and your mentor took over. So lets forget about all the bickering and focus on building our already battered economy
Posted: at 1-03-2015 10:29 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ngfineface at 1-03-2015 10:35 AM (9 years ago)
Talkative! Is it not the same Fani Kayode that said a whole bunch of rubbish why GEJ must not be re-elected? Bcos he did not get governorship ticket under APC, he decamped to PDP in Oct and start talking shit. 
Posted: at 1-03-2015 10:35 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
- ngfineface at 1-03-2015 10:37 AM (9 years ago)
A must watch video of Fami Kayode http://youtu.be/1zzYbtGCyn4

Posted: at 1-03-2015 10:37 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
- freethinker at 1-03-2015 11:18 AM (9 years ago)
FKK MAY BE RIGHT, READ THIS',
All Progressives Congress (APC) presidential candidate, Gen. Muhammadu Buhari (rtd.), “obviously has testicular cancer,” popular sickle cell activist Pamela Mojekwu has said.
Writing yesterday afternoon (Nigerian Time) on her Facebook wall, Pamela Mojekwu, CEO of Sickle Cell United Chicago, Illinois, USA, said:
“Buhari obviously has testicular cancer and is in UK receiving treatment. Why are his followers being ever so secretive and abusive to others about it? He will not be the 1st nor will he be the last to get cancer of the balls. I hate to say it is quite normal but I will not.”
Responding to one of those who reacted to her post, Pamela Mojekwu, a celebrity keep fit expert in Nigeria before relocating to the USA, wrote: “My issue with this whole thing is not that he has cancer but that his followers are hiding it and are so quick to HURL insults at people who ask. Cancer is not the issue.”
Posted: at 1-03-2015 11:18 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- joromy at 1-03-2015 11:20 AM (9 years ago)
LATE PRESIDENT YARADUA WAS HAVING CANCER WHEN NIGERIA VOTED HIM AS THE PRESIDENT OF THE FEDERAL REPUBLIC OF NIGERIA AND HE WON THE ELECTION. SO NIGERIA ARE GOING TO VOTE BUHARI AS THE PRESIDENT OF THE FEDERAL REPUBLIC OF NIGERIA.
Posted: at 1-03-2015 11:20 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- vimak at 1-03-2015 12:16 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: maizaxx on  1-03-2015 10:29 AM
I wonder what kind of politics we are into? I want to ask how does all these ailments you talk about changes our economy? Going by what you are saying we shouldn't have voted for your regime the first time. Yaradua was also sick when he campaigned and he died and your mentor took over. So lets forget about all the bickering and focus on building our already battered economy
THAT'S EXACTLY WHAT WE ARE TALKING ABOUT,WE DON'T WANT A REPEAT OF WHAT HAPPENED TO YARADUA...
Posted: at 1-03-2015 12:16 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- tmaxdon at 1-03-2015 12:30 PM (9 years ago)
Lol..FFK is saying this to the uninformed in Nigeria and only fools like you will believe this shit you just said..Let assume GMB has Asthma, it won't stop him from living normally, Asthma is a strong contraction(obstruction) of the airways but could be reduced with the stimulation of  beta 2 receptor of the bronchial..As for the Dementia, I am sure he didn't ask a medical doctor before talking,I have  seen patients that have dementia, it interferes with their daily lives, their sense of reasoning and judgement is disturbed and they won't be able to pay attention ..I have seen Buhari granting better interviews than GEJ, making reasonable speeches than GEJ..is that someone who has Dementia? At 72 he toured all the 36 states and you said he has prostrate cancer?
Posted: at 1-03-2015 12:30 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- odegbalegu at 1-03-2015 12:55 PM (9 years ago)
are you sure?
Posted: at 1-03-2015 12:55 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- emmanuelokek at 1-03-2015 01:10 PM (9 years ago)
March 28 will end buhari's illness and certificate  saga
Posted: at 1-03-2015 01:10 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- Gold777 at 1-03-2015 01:25 PM (9 years ago)
If apc like let buhari die now not at the aso-rock becos he will never go near there boko-haram
Posted: at 1-03-2015 01:25 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- HennyB at 1-03-2015 03:38 PM (9 years ago)
Anyway FFK is only doing his job, he left APC out of personal greed. So if today he decides to put his head down and legs up, we already understand bcos we know his history. He can do just anything for food. But the thing is he's not even doing the job logically well. Instead of talking about why we sud re-elect his boss, he is just running after  APC affairs. Intially I was thinking the PPD are only afraid of the APC but I now know it's also obvious that they don't have much achievements to talk about, so they result into monitoring the APC.
Posted: at 1-03-2015 03:38 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- okuboye at 1-03-2015 04:13 PM (9 years ago)
fani kayode is doing his work. work for your money. stop disturbing ur self over dis guys comment bcz dey are well paid. if na u self, u go turn parrot
Posted: at 1-03-2015 04:13 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dareper at 1-03-2015 04:34 PM (9 years ago)
Sick man. Sick apc
Posted: at 1-03-2015 04:34 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- eoadex2003 at 1-03-2015 05:27 PM (9 years ago)
Posted: at 1-03-2015 05:27 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- eoadex2003 at 1-03-2015 05:28 PM (9 years ago)
[/quote
True talk.
Posted: at 1-03-2015 05:28 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac

1. Betty Akeredolu Called Out By Aide, Folasade For Abandoning Her After Serving Her For 7Yrs

2. Former ECOWAS Court VP Berates EFCC Chairman Over Press Briefing On Yahaya Bello

3. Nigerian Man Allegedly Stabs Roommate To Death During Argument In Portugal

4. Pandemonium As Bandits Strike Again, Kill Four, Abduct Six In Zamfara

5. Drama Looms As Accountant Accuses Ex-Employer, Police Of Harassment In Lagos

6. Residents Flee As Soldiers Leave Niger Community After Deadly Ambush

7. VIDEO: Warri Pikin Hails Veteran Actor, RMD As He Visits Her Family

8. Reactions As 23Yr Old Man Flaunts Wealth Online, Shows Off Expensive House He Newly-Built

9. Rising Singer, Shine TTW Lament On How Policemen Damaged His Car, Harassed Him After Tagging

10. Eight Mobile Suspected Phone Snatchers Arrested In Kano

11. How Police Nabbed Kidnappers Who Killed Victim After Collecting N3m Ransom In Jigawa

2. Pastor, David Odeniyi Seeks Divorce After Wife Strips Him Nak3d In Front Of His Congregation

3. Abia Police Parade Suspected Criminals, Including ABSU Student Involved In Fatal Shooting

9. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So

10. Abia State Police Arrest Suspects Linked To Mysterious Death of 23-Yr-Old Hope Chinedu Prosper