I Have Always Wanted Flavour All For Myself - Yemi Alade

Date: 02-03-2015 1:26 pm (9 years ago) | Author: kaygee
- at 2-03-2015 01:26 PM (9 years ago)

Some people have that special person they wish to have for keeps, but sometimes, things do not go as planned.
Top female artiste, Yemi Alade, made a revelation of how she has been longing to have fellow singer, Flavour, for keeps.
The self-acclaimed King of Queens made this confession not too long ago when she was a guest of Star Host on Soundcity.
The 'Tangerine' crooner said she does not like men who lie or those who do not portray their true self.
However, she mentioned that since her early days in the entertainment industry, she had always craved to have Flavour Na'abalia.
' Yes! I have crush, just like other normal human being. I used to crush on Flavour so much. I had so many things concocted in my head. But that is in the past now. I have stopping crushing on him....(Laughs)'
After the release of the video of her song 'Johnny', it was rumoured that she was in a hot romance with an actor, Alex Ekubo, who played the randy Johnny in the said video. However, they both denied the affair tales.

Posted: at 2-03-2015 01:26 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- TABONTE at 2-03-2015 01:33 PM (9 years ago)
flavour!!!!! you hot die!
Posted: at 2-03-2015 01:33 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- jojo34 at 2-03-2015 01:56 PM (9 years ago)
Ok nah we hear you.
Posted: at 2-03-2015 01:56 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- discollins at 2-03-2015 02:11 PM (9 years ago)
Its ok.. Not bad feelings...
Posted: at 2-03-2015 02:11 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- beneno at 2-03-2015 03:00 PM (9 years ago)
Posted: at 2-03-2015 03:00 PM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Foxtroft at 2-03-2015 03:00 PM (9 years ago)
Why is this new do special? We have seen this piece of information before like 3 weeks ago
Posted: at 2-03-2015 03:00 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- echeeche at 2-03-2015 03:39 PM (9 years ago)
We heard
Posted: at 2-03-2015 03:39 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- proly at 2-03-2015 04:23 PM (9 years ago)
Haba Flavour ngwa
Posted: at 2-03-2015 04:23 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- mathzno at 2-03-2015 08:49 PM (9 years ago)
What of the guy hidden behind the scene?
Posted: at 2-03-2015 08:49 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Larry28 at 3-03-2015 06:24 PM (9 years ago)
Okay
Posted: at 3-03-2015 06:24 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- 1marviz at 8-12-2016 12:36 AM (7 years ago)
nor let am crush u ooo
Posted: at 8-12-2016 12:36 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac