Will you marry a second wife to have a male child? (Page 7)

Date: 23-11-2009 8:08 am (14 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8
- McBona at 12-12-2009 07:21 PM (14 years ago)
No lo se
Posted: at 12-12-2009 07:21 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- adedupcy at 12-12-2009 08:14 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: bobbyandy on 11-12-2009 06:45 PM
since human beings are always human,and there's limit to human endurance,so,if a man marry new,he should neigther be blamed nor penalised for pounding on wife 1.cos he may have been enduring for so long.
enduring u say,but his d one donating d gender!!!!!!!!!!!!
Posted: at 12-12-2009 08:14 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bobbyandy at 18-12-2009 01:18 PM (14 years ago)
everyone should stop saying what they can't do all in the name of sweet mouth.Hardly can any man beard such a risk.
Posted: at 18-12-2009 01:18 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- umide at 18-12-2009 01:31 PM (14 years ago)
patience
Posted: at 18-12-2009 01:31 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- sweetrobinb at 31-01-2010 09:21 PM (14 years ago)
this is very stupid on the parent's part; the husband's sperm determines the sex of the child.
He can remarry and have a lot more girls, but if she remarries her chances of having a boy are much better.

Posted: at 31-01-2010 09:21 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- Kennee at 31-01-2010 11:47 PM (14 years ago)
l'm not Marrying my Wife for the Sake of Having Children, so why would l do dat?

Posted: at 31-01-2010 11:47 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- mazi at 1-02-2010 12:54 AM (14 years ago)
witout female child....no sister, no gf, no wife nd no mother nd basically no more child breeding....
so if u think hving a male child is more important than a female...think again!
male..female we compliments each other....even if u r gay orientated, be ready to be sleeping wit ur granpa.
Posted: at 1-02-2010 12:54 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- yomi18 at 3-02-2010 10:46 AM (14 years ago)
some people are not greatful. some marry again because they hav no children, others prefer females to males but na f up to marry a second wife just because she didnt give you a male child.personally i prefer females(kids) to males.All males should please take note
Posted: at 3-02-2010 10:46 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- queenjacky at 3-02-2010 12:43 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: sera4all on 23-11-2009 12:16 PM
no   need  to  ,  just  see  ur  doctor   he  or  she well   tell  u  what   to do  during   sex  ,  and  how  to  get  a  male   son

pls nobody can tell u how to born a male child is not in ours hand only in Gods hand and is good like that so no need to go and see doctor
Posted: at 3-02-2010 12:43 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- Kennee at 3-02-2010 11:57 PM (14 years ago)
But Seriously, when are These Village Mugus gonna Learn dat the Sex of a Child is All in the Hands of the ManHuh?

Learn  Angry

Posted: at 3-02-2010 11:57 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- akjasper at 4-02-2010 12:23 AM (14 years ago)
No way for a second Wife.
Posted: at 4-02-2010 12:23 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- chrissiebee at 4-02-2010 07:15 AM (14 years ago)
mchew. men are dumb.

Posted: at 4-02-2010 07:15 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Jbabygirl at 4-02-2010 12:53 PM (14 years ago)
why marry second wife, wen it is not guranteed that 2nd or more wives will bear male children , wat abt if the extra wives continue bearing female children . "What next"?.

Right now as am writing, there is a case here, a man in my street whose wife gave 6 girls went on to marry a second wife, he pregnated the two wives at thesame time but unfortunately the second wife gave birth to twins all were girls and the first wife gave birth to a set of twins all were boys.  The funniest part is that "sorry to say" is that this man is as wretched as..... he is not capable of taking care of these kids, he is seeking for advice now whether to send the second wife away or not. He is totally helpless cos he has authomatically turn himself and those kids expecially the female grown ups to beggers beforre they could feed. IMAGINE DAT.

Men you pple shd better be careful, stop bringing disgrace to yourselves and families.

Boy or girl, they are all gift from God, God knows the reason he chose a particular gender for you.
Posted: at 4-02-2010 12:53 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- prince316 at 4-02-2010 02:56 PM (14 years ago)
too Bad
Posted: at 4-02-2010 02:56 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- famous5 at 4-02-2010 04:29 PM (14 years ago)
if i love my wife so much i will not try that rubish
Posted: at 4-02-2010 04:29 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 4-02-2010 04:42 PM (14 years ago)
even if you married 10th wifes and not second ,the result may still be the same , thats just the wotk of the mighty GOD , its irresponsible men\women that will puts blames on one another , work of GOD is not just by ability , HE does what HE wants as HE want
Posted: at 4-02-2010 04:42 PM (14 years ago) | Grande Master
- Akpan01 at 4-02-2010 04:45 PM (14 years ago)
this is just show how some1 is blind....the child gendre is depense on the father not the mother yeye

Posted: at 4-02-2010 04:45 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Kennee at 4-02-2010 05:12 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: chrissiebee on  4-02-2010 07:15 AM
mchew. men are dumb.

Yeah in dis Case yu're right

Posted: at 4-02-2010 05:12 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Kennee at 4-02-2010 05:14 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Akpan01 on  4-02-2010 04:45 PM
this is just show how some1 is blind....the child gendre is depense on the father not the mother yeye

No mind Diz Village African Mugu Illiterate men my Dear

Posted: at 4-02-2010 05:14 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- diplomatik at 4-02-2010 05:15 PM (14 years ago)

Posted: at 4-02-2010 05:15 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8

1. Netizens React As a Catholic Reverend Sister is Spotted in Public Drinking Alcohol (Video)

2. FAAN Shuts Down KFC Outlet At The Lagos Airport Over Discriminatory Treatment of Ex Gov's Son

3. Rapper, Cynthia Morgan Reveals Why She Was Never S3xually Harassed in The Industry

4. Man Emmanuel Okpara Arrested For Reportedly B£ating His Wife to D£ath in Lagos

5. Nigerian Man Videos The Living Condition of Immigrants Who Were Not Granted Asylum in Portugal

6. See List: Nigeria, Egypt Named Among World’s Lowest Salary Earners

7. Binance Executives Drag NSA Ribadu, EFCC To Court

8. Court Awards Late Biafran Leader, Ojukwu's Will to Bianca, Throws Out First Son, Debe's Case

9. A Thief Who Robbed me Was Dating The Police Officer in Charge of my Case – Lady Recounts Ordeal

10. Singer Waje Expresses Pride as Her Daughter, Emerald Turns 25, Pens Emotional Note to Her

11. VIDEO: NAFDAC Raids Factory Where Fake Bottled Water is Produced in Port Harcourt

2. Ex Chelsea Star, Geremi Njitap Files For Divorce After DNA Reveal He Isn't Father Of Their Twin

3. Netizens React To Influencer, Enioluwa’s Alleged Leaked S*x Tape

4. Kim Kardashian Finally Opens Up On Why She Divorced Kanye West

5. Selena Gomez Shares Sexy Photo As She Put On A Very BUsty Display

6. Man Videos Himself Taking His Own Life on Facebook Because His Girlfriend Cheated on Him

7. Photos: Customs Officers Attacked By Suspected Smugglers In Adamawa

8. "Why I Broke Up With My Girlfriend When I Became A Star" – Singer, Asake

9. 44Yr Old Bassirou Faye Wins Senegal's Presidential Election, Defeats 62Yr Old Ex Prime Minister

10. Stop Harassïng Enioluwa, I'm The One in The Leaked S*x Tape - US P0rn Star, Briggs Speaks (VID)