Buhari’s Wife Is Not A Political Tout Like Patience Jonathan – APC

Date: 07-03-2015 9:07 am (9 years ago) | Author: Mister Jay Wonder
- at 7-03-2015 09:07 AM (9 years ago)

The Director, Media and Information Technology, Buhari Campaign Organisation, Dr. Chidia Maduekwe, has stated that the wife of the presidential standard bearer of of the All Progressives Congress, Maj.-Gen. Muhammadu Buhari (retd.), will not join the First Lady, Dame Patience Jonathan, to make inciting comments because she is not a tout

Mrs. Jonathan had said Buhari might be brain dead because of his age at a campaign rally in Lokoja, the Kogi State capital, on Tuesday.

She said, “Vote for my husband, Jonathan. Do not vote for Buhari. He is an old man. People, when they become old, may not reason well and their brain may even be dead.”

Reacting to her statement, Maduekwe said, “You should know it is beneath the person of our respected General’s wife to join issues with Dame Patience Jonathan.

“Mrs. Jonathan has clearly shown that she lacks the discipline and composure required of the occupant of the office of the First Lady. It is neither the General’s style nor is his Madam’s style to join Mrs. Jonathan to play the role of political tout.

“Mrs. Buhari is too refined and well groomed to descend to the level of insulting someone else’s husband in the name of politics.

Collect Tinubu’s N10,000 but vote out APC – Fani-Kayode urges Lagosians
“There is this adage which says you don’t run after a mad person who took your cloth while you were taking your bath because those who see you running after the mad person may not distinguish between the mad person and you,” he told Punch in an interview.

For more scintillating and juicy stories, follow the official Naijapals accounts On Twitter - @Naijapals and Facebook - www.facebook.com/naijapals

Posted: at 7-03-2015 09:07 AM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- DRraze at 7-03-2015 09:15 AM (9 years ago)
Chai! Dia ris god oh!
Posted: at 7-03-2015 09:15 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- emmanuelokek at 7-03-2015 09:21 AM (9 years ago)
i agree wit apc pple on dis ,patiance needs to be nurtured on how 2 play politics,she is arrogant and ill educated,
Posted: at 7-03-2015 09:21 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- tiwasilas at 7-03-2015 09:48 AM (9 years ago)
wht do u expect her to do naw dis woman is only supporting her husband abeg let her be
Posted: at 7-03-2015 09:48 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- victorstic1 at 7-03-2015 09:53 AM (9 years ago)
IS NOT AS IF PATIENCE IS ARROGANT SHE IS IGNORANT AND CRUDE, AM NOT TALKING ABOUT CRUDE OIL BECAUSE IS BETTER THAN HER
Posted: at 7-03-2015 09:53 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- lexy44 at 7-03-2015 10:00 AM (9 years ago)
but she is right on this he is brain dead any man or woman who is above 68 or 70 up they are brain  dead.she is not wrong …u guys have to think about this, in the STATE when u are above 70 u hardly drive good or judge good , in germany too they drive against the wall and tree u can google it your self and see ur self she is not wrong  
Posted: at 7-03-2015 10:00 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- european1 at 7-03-2015 10:08 AM (9 years ago)
what should Nigerians expect from the wife of a confused president..i remember when this woman was shouting on tv station..please children dont abuse my husband....oooo, to my suprise she was calling another woman husband  a brain dead man..what has she potrait as a First lady..to our youth..RUBBISH wife of a drunker president!!
Posted: at 7-03-2015 10:08 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- 24magic at 7-03-2015 10:30 AM (9 years ago)
BUHARI'S WIFE NUMER WHAT ? LAUGHABLE
Posted: at 7-03-2015 10:30 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Amoramo at 7-03-2015 03:16 PM (9 years ago)
And Thiefnubu APC leader is king of tout, area boys and agboros
Posted: at 7-03-2015 03:16 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- Amoramo at 7-03-2015 03:19 PM (9 years ago)
And Thiefnubu APC leader is king of tout, area boys and agboros
Posted: at 7-03-2015 03:19 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- echeeche at 7-03-2015 03:49 PM (9 years ago)
Posted: at 7-03-2015 03:49 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- praiseking at 7-03-2015 06:08 PM (9 years ago)
patience jonathan is too local. I wonder how he married his so called tout of a husband.
Posted: at 7-03-2015 06:08 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- SugarBB at 7-03-2015 07:58 PM (9 years ago)
...says APC, a party with 99.9% of touts and agberos,founders and members inclusive .

Posted: at 7-03-2015 07:58 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Larry28 at 7-03-2015 10:56 PM (9 years ago)
This woman ehen
Posted: at 7-03-2015 10:56 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- fatmax at 8-03-2015 01:34 AM (9 years ago)
WE UNDERSTAND ISLAMIC FUNDAMENTALIST DON'T BRING THERE WIVES INTO POLITICS THAT WAS WHY GOD STOP THEM IN 1983 WITHOUT ONE BULLET IN THE AIR NIGERIA IS IN GOD'S HAND.
Posted: at 8-03-2015 01:34 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- Abubu86 at 8-03-2015 07:04 AM (9 years ago)
GMB wife is well brought up and educated. We can never compare her with somebody that never experience any joy of d womb
Posted: at 8-03-2015 07:04 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- whylex4show at 8-03-2015 03:52 PM (9 years ago)
That is also one of the good reason why jonathan and her ill educated wife that keep on disgracing many nigerians inside and outside nigerians with her incorrect english language must be vote out in this forth-coming election.
Posted: at 8-03-2015 03:52 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- utomilan at 8-03-2015 10:37 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: lexy44 on  7-03-2015 10:00 AM
but she is right on this he is brain dead any man or woman who is above 68 or 70 up they are brain  dead.she is not wrong …u guys have to think about this, in the STATE when u are above 70 u hardly drive good or judge good , in germany too they drive against the wall and tree u can google it your self and see ur self she is not wrong  
are you trying to tell us that your  bishop adeboye is brain dead too? because he is 73 and kumuyi also
Posted: at 8-03-2015 10:37 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming