Team GEJ Vs Team GMB Political Debate On Rubbing Minds Video

Date: 09-03-2015 9:33 am (9 years ago) | Author: CLARA JANCITA
- at 9-03-2015 09:33 AM (9 years ago)

Rubbin’ Minds, the TV show hosted by Ebuwa Obi-Uchendu is a Sunday favourite on Nigerian TV. Yesterday, the producers of the show took things up a notch by bringing an interesting panel of debaters for a supporters debate.
With the Nigerian presidential elections coming close, Ebuka moderates the ‘battle’ between ‘Team GEJ’ and ‘Team GMB’.
It’s really interesting to see very vocal Twitter political pundits bring their points to life in front of a camera.
Watch the debate and share your views!
<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=vKLrhTH0oZA" target="_blank" class="aeva_link bbc_link new_win" rel="nofollow">http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=vKLrhTH0oZA</a>

<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=C-BATbabW3c" target="_blank" class="aeva_link bbc_link new_win" rel="nofollow">http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=C-BATbabW3c</a>

<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=cNG_dxzPcNU" target="_blank" class="aeva_link bbc_link new_win" rel="nofollow">http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=cNG_dxzPcNU</a>

<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=yPxyOqRyvbo" target="_blank" class="aeva_link bbc_link new_win" rel="nofollow">http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=yPxyOqRyvbo</a>

Posted: at 9-03-2015 09:33 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
- echeeche at 9-03-2015 10:49 AM (9 years ago)
Posted: at 9-03-2015 10:49 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
- iamDonc at 9-03-2015 04:09 PM (9 years ago)
Team GEJ, are really stupid and failed me, outline why GEJ will be voted for and u are talking thrash, the women you are talking about are the scam bags and corrupt officers, Stella Oduah, Okonje iweala, Alison madueke. they are the women??? GEJ IS A TOTAL FAILURE QUOTE ME ANYTIME
Posted: at 9-03-2015 04:09 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- bamilok2008 at 9-03-2015 07:14 PM (9 years ago)
Their boss GEJ is a Failure
Posted: at 9-03-2015 07:14 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- bamilok2008 at 9-03-2015 07:14 PM (9 years ago)
Their boss GEJ is a Failure
Posted: at 9-03-2015 07:14 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- beneno at 9-03-2015 09:38 PM (9 years ago)
Posted: at 9-03-2015 09:38 PM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Abubu86 at 9-03-2015 09:59 PM (9 years ago)
All we want is positive change
Posted: at 9-03-2015 09:59 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- fatmax at 9-03-2015 11:30 PM (9 years ago)
THIS BUHARI HAS VAL TO BE SEY BACK TO NIGERIA WITH NIGERIA MONEY HE WENT TO WAR COLLAGE WHAT DID NIGERIANS GET FROM IT? THE BENEFITS NIGERIANS GET FROM IT WAS FOR HIM TO OVERTHROW OUR DEMOCRATIC GOV, NOW DEMOCRACY HAS STAND HERE HE COMES AGAIN HOW MANY TIMES WILL NIGERIANS SAY NO TO YOU? LAST TIME HE DESTROYED NIGERIA WITH ARMY THIS TIME WHO KNOWS WHAT HE WILL USE WITH HIS BOY B/H BY THE SIDE, IF HE HAS GOOD PLANS FOR NIGERIA WHY MUST IT BE HIM EVERY TIME WHY NOT USE THAT PLANS TO BACK GEJ?
Posted: at 9-03-2015 11:30 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- fatmax at 9-03-2015 11:31 PM (9 years ago)
SORRY SET BACK
Posted: at 9-03-2015 11:31 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- Sippben at 10-03-2015 06:30 AM (9 years ago)
sincerely speaking, having 150 cows without an increase for years is not a sign of honesty but of incompetency in growing a business, then how can he grow our economy? I think he has no plan for this country just want to get power and the relinquish the running of the economic sectors to his cronies like he did with PTF that a lot of billion got missing...
Posted: at 10-03-2015 06:30 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- bamsailor at 10-03-2015 06:38 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: Sipp Ben on 10-03-2015 06:30 AM
sincerely speaking, having 150 cows without an increase for years is not a sign of honesty but of incompetency in growing a business, then how can he grow our economy? I think he has no plan for this country just want to get power and the relinquish the running of the economic sectors to his cronies like he did with PTF that a lot of billion got missing...
[/quote

Check ur facts right...
Posted: at 10-03-2015 06:38 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- elobiz20012 at 10-03-2015 07:16 AM (9 years ago)
MHUUU THIS IS VERY STUPPID PEOPLES WHAT DO YOU MEAN FIRST GEJ IS GOING TO WIN BUHARY VERY WELL,SO YOU WANT DIED MAN TO BE A PRESIDENT OF NIGERIA
Posted: at 10-03-2015 07:16 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- Amoramo at 10-03-2015 07:40 AM (9 years ago)
GEJ all the way to 2019, the evidence are here for all to see....Buhari and his co head of states in the military has kept Nigeria where we are today. GEJ is working, no going back... Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 10-03-2015 07:40 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- Ololababs at 10-03-2015 09:15 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: iamDonc on  9-03-2015 04:09 PM
Team GEJ, are really stupid and failed me, outline why GEJ will be voted for and u are talking thrash, the women you are talking about are the scam bags and corrupt officers, Stella Oduah, Okonje iweala, Alison madueke. they are the women??? GEJ IS A TOTAL FAILURE QUOTE ME ANYTIME

LMWAO  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Change all d waaaaay! "FAAY BUHARI" Na only him fit do am. He's got d charisma, d confidence, d experience and what it takes to rule a country like finger is without fear! Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 10-03-2015 09:15 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- benandy47 at 10-03-2015 09:53 AM (9 years ago)
I am voting for buhari.
Posted: at 10-03-2015 09:53 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- kunlery002 at 10-03-2015 11:13 AM (9 years ago)
GEJ I don't think you need another term in office after failing Nigerians for 6 years with all the corrupt PDP member around you pls let APC proof to Nigerians what they ve been promising and are  capable of doing after all we are one Nigeria irrespective of tribes or party

Thanks
Posted: at 10-03-2015 11:13 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- Nicksam at 10-03-2015 11:48 AM (9 years ago)
INTERESTING
Posted: at 10-03-2015 11:48 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
- roberttexas at 10-03-2015 03:07 PM (9 years ago)
Interesting ! GEJ team has nothing as a point to behold in the debate.The GMB team made their points clearly. But i strongly believe that GMB has a lot to offer in other to prove to people that he mean God for Nigerians. As a a man who was not allowed in 1985 to do his good will to his country Nigeria. Every old man would want correct his did or write his will before internal calls Buhari mean well and this is the right time Nigerians should come out in MASS to vote him to enable him prove to the whole world that he can lead Nigeria / Nigerians to the awaiting promised land.
VOTE BUHARI !!!
Posted: at 10-03-2015 03:07 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- kkwads at 10-03-2015 06:21 PM (9 years ago)
That was a very interesting and informative debate, it shows there are still lots to learn from the youths. How I wish the two presidential candidates could be more expressive in their campaign period. Based on this I would not mind to vote for any of them to be president of naija.
Posted: at 10-03-2015 06:21 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- kkwads at 10-03-2015 06:25 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: kkwads on 10-03-2015 06:21 PM
That was a very interesting and informative debate, it shows there are still lots to learn from the youths. How I wish the two presidential candidates could be more expressive in their campaign period. Based on this I would not mind any of the youth debaters to vote for any of them to be president of naija.
Posted: at 10-03-2015 06:25 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie

1. Rapper Megan Thee Stallion Sued By Cameraman Claiming He Was Forced To Watch Her Have S3x

2. VID: Suspected Cultist Who Killed Final Year ABSU Student Pleads For A Second Chance

3. Watch Drama As Passenger Refused Drunk Driver To Convey Them To Their Destination

4. How Man Cut Off His Mum’s Hand So He Could Use Her Fingertips To Steal Cash From Account

5. Speed Darlington Drags His Aunt For Threatening To Kill Him After Asking Her To Remove Her Chur

6. One Dies, Three Hospitalised As Building Partially Collapse In Lagos

7. Deji Adeyanju Threatens Lead British International School Over Bullying Of Namtira Bwala

8. One Dies Of Heart Attack As Bride-To-Be's Family & Passengers Foil Kidnap Attempt, Kill Bandit

9. Singer, Celine Dion Opens Up On Her Health Struggles

10. Bullying: Lead British International School in Abuja Shut Down

11. Ogun Seals Three Worship Centres Over Noise pollution

12. Embattled Actor, Baba Ijesha Files Appeal Challenging His 5Yrs Imprisonment Over Rape

13. Manchester United v Sheffield: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats

14. Group Hits Hard On IGP For Opposing Establishment Of State Police

15. How 18Yr Old Boy Fakes His Own Kidnap To Extort Father

5. Pastor, David Odeniyi Seeks Divorce After Wife Strips Him Nak3d In Front Of His Congregation

7. Abia State Police Arrest Suspects Linked To Mysterious Death of 23-Yr-Old Hope Chinedu Prosper

8. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

9. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office