Ooops! 40% Of All First Borns Are Not From Their Fathers - Lagos DNA Expert

Date: 09-03-2015 11:36 pm (9 years ago) | Author: Victor A. Ofoma
- at 9-03-2015 11:36 PM (9 years ago)

Lagos DNA expert, Dr. Oyinwola Azeez has revealed 40% of every first born in all families are not from their fathers. Oyinwola who has been practising this trade for years spoke from his record to City People magazine in his Lagos hospital. Hear him;

I can tell you this happens to so many men. Do you know that 40percent of most of the first born don’t belong to their so called biological fathers; all over the world, reason? Most of the ladies often have one or two boyfriends, he said.

Mr Oyinwola however said he ventured into the trade after his own personal experience. He lost his wife and decided to give another woman a chance. He met this lady in London and invited her to Germany when he went for a visit. She came, they made love and that was it. After one year she called him to say, well that night’s love making has resulted into twins, he was shocked and then said okay. Continue...

After a while, he flew to London at exactly when the twins were one, he went with one of his friends and they had a birthday celebration for the kids. He started taking responsibilities, after two years he bought her a car.

After the whole scene, it was already four years that he lost his wife and wanted to give marriage a second chance. So he flew to London again, but before flying he told his brothers about the twins and said, he will carry out a DNA test, and if they were his he will be bringing them home, his brother agreed and he left. When he got to London, they went for a DNA test, while waiting for the test, they flew to Italy for dinner. After a while when they got back to London, he remembered the test and said, Lady let me check my mail, lo and behold the kids were not his. He was disappointed and he left.

But before then, he was already planning to move her in to Nigeria. She was already dictating to the carpenter the way she wanted her room to be and so on. The whole plans got shattered because she lied, that was how I would have been training another man’s children, he explained.

Posted: at 9-03-2015 11:36 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- beneno at 9-03-2015 11:45 PM (9 years ago)
Posted: at 9-03-2015 11:45 PM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- realbamdex at 10-03-2015 12:29 AM (9 years ago)
Those kids then,have now metamorphosized to benono n dareper of naijapals,..wonderful children though but what a world!!!
Posted: at 10-03-2015 12:29 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- joorny at 10-03-2015 12:44 AM (9 years ago)
Anyway,you maybe right..But am quite sure you just want to tell us how you were flying all about Europe,mr braggart.
Posted: at 10-03-2015 12:44 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- Larry28 at 10-03-2015 01:51 AM (9 years ago)
Na u born them abi?
Posted: at 10-03-2015 01:51 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
- Dondube at 10-03-2015 01:58 AM (9 years ago)
Before.    He.  Ever.  Said.  It. As. A. Doctor.   I.  Have.   Already.   Know. , some. Girl.  Did.  Not. Even.  Know.  It. Too
Posted: at 10-03-2015 01:58 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- papadip at 10-03-2015 02:55 AM (9 years ago)
Hummmm ……it reminds me of that song “My Last Date With You”
Not-Interesting but how do you prevent this?
By not keeping two boyfriends at a time….
….and try not to have the last date with the one you are about to dump.

Posted: at 10-03-2015 02:55 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- waffibabe at 10-03-2015 05:38 AM (9 years ago)
Me and my man look 4 baby for years but d month he relocate to London I became pregnant. I called he n told he d good news but he said I went to another man to get me pregnant cus of London wahala. I beg him for DNA but he refuse.  5 yrs later he came to Nigeria n refuse to c his child. My Rich auty who is base in London invited me  and my daughter to London . we called him for DNA ., he accepted. D DNA shows he is d father.  He said doctors told him he can not father a child. Thanks to my auty n DNA cus we are now living together as couple. Doctors are not God
Posted: at 10-03-2015 05:38 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Foxtroft at 10-03-2015 05:44 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: realbamdex on 10-03-2015 12:29 AM
Those kids then,have now metamorphosized to benono n dareper of naijapals,..wonderful children though but what a world!!!

And Freethinker for sure is one of them
Posted: at 10-03-2015 05:44 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- zeigbo at 10-03-2015 06:04 AM (9 years ago)
yeye people

Posted: at 10-03-2015 06:04 AM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Oyinminijoor at 10-03-2015 06:35 AM (9 years ago)
pathetic
Posted: at 10-03-2015 06:35 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- SweetDaddy1 at 10-03-2015 06:51 AM (9 years ago)
Doctor with fake certificate, DNA expect my foot. I think your doctorate certificate is fake, you had sex with a prostitute and
she told you she was pregnant. Why don't you ask for a DNA test when the babies were born. I knew someone in the 70s who
went abroad for two years and he came back to Nigeria and said he's now a doctor, he got a job in a psychiatric hospital as a
doctor because the mother was a rich woman. Oluwole certificate holder.
Posted: at 10-03-2015 06:51 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- EmekaBlue at 10-03-2015 07:32 AM (9 years ago)
women nyansh no dey one place....tolotolos
Posted: at 10-03-2015 07:32 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- allwaysyes at 10-03-2015 08:05 AM (9 years ago)
Praise and Thanks to the most High for DNA in the past how many men have raised other men's children, just think about it. growing up I can think of family's with 9 children and every one look way different.
Posted: at 10-03-2015 08:05 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- Abubu86 at 10-03-2015 08:50 AM (9 years ago)
There is a saying that" it is only God and a lady that knows d father of a child.
Posted: at 10-03-2015 08:50 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- echeeche at 10-03-2015 09:35 AM (9 years ago)
Posted: at 10-03-2015 09:35 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
- HennyB at 10-03-2015 10:01 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: joorny on 10-03-2015 12:44 AM
Anyway,you maybe right..But am quite sure you just want to tell us how you were flying all about Europe,mr braggart.
. Good job! ..... for figuring that out. He was also trying to brag. You're a good listener. You were reading and listening at the same time. Not a lot of people do that.
Posted: at 10-03-2015 10:01 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- odegbalegu at 10-03-2015 10:46 AM (9 years ago)
you may be right. for the woman knows the true father of her child.
Posted: at 10-03-2015 10:46 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Belloam at 10-03-2015 10:48 AM (9 years ago)
Doc i believe u die...bcos,it is truth that only a woman know who is the true father of her child....oooh man i once a victim....
Posted: at 10-03-2015 10:48 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- Mikayah at 10-03-2015 10:12 PM (9 years ago)
He may have a point: he may not have a point. 40% of all firstborns appears too large a percentage. He should submit his data for verification as this is a direct attack on the composition of the family. Haba! Is deceit this common as concerning the family? I'd like to think he is biased based on his personal experience.
Posted: at 10-03-2015 10:12 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie

1. See Remarkable Transformation Of Nigerian Couple That Wows Many

2. World Cup Kiss Scandal: Disgraced Spanish FA Chief, Luis Rubiales Facing 2.5 Years In Prison

3. BREAKING: Military Declares Professor, Woman, Others Wanted Over Soldiers’ Killing In Delta

4. Comedian, Seyi Law And Wife Celebrate 13th Wedding Anniversary With Romantic Photos

5. VIDEO: Actress, Toyin Abraham Reunites With Senior Collogue, Bukky Wright

6. Proud Father Of 5 Daughters Hails Natural Skin Color Of His Daughter Without Glowing Cream

7. Air Peace Boss, Onyeoma Says Earning N200k Salary In Nigeria Is Better Than £2000 In The UK

8. Popular Gospel Singer, Dunsin Oyekan Allegedly Engages Lover Secretly, Set To Remarry

9. Adesua Etomi Pens Romantic Birthday Message To Husband, Banky W On His Birthday

10. Labour Party Offers Peter Obi 2027 Presidential Ticket Unopposed

11. Pres. Tinubu Offers Slain Soldiers’ Children Scholarships

12. "He Slept With My Girlfriend" – KWAM 1 Ex-Drummer Kunle Ayanlowo Continues To Drag Him

13. “Two Broke People Dating Should Be A Crime” – Cynthia Morgan Claims

14. Two Killed As Police Engage In Gun Battle With Notorious Bandits

15. How Police Neutralise Two Notorious Bandits In Benue

16. Police Arrest Witch Doctor, 25 Others Linked To Snatching Of 79 Cars In Rivers

17. Rescued Kaduna Schoolchildren To Reunite With Families Today

2. Ex Chelsea Star, Geremi Njitap Files For Divorce After DNA Reveal He Isn't Father Of Their Twin

3. VIDEO: Nigerian-Born UFC Fighter, Israel Adesanya Launches Real Estates Business In New Zealand

4. Netizens React To Influencer, Enioluwa’s Alleged Leaked S*x Tape

5. "He Must Have Range Rover, Benz, BMW, At Least ₦100m” - Lady Sets Standards For Suitors (Video)

6. Kim Kardashian Finally Opens Up On Why She Divorced Kanye West

7. “Stay Clear Of Verydarkman Matter” – Samklef Issues Warning To Davido

8. 'Nigeria Will Be Consumed If Kanu Dies In Custody' – IPOB Warns

9. Selena Gomez Shares Sexy Photo As She Put On A Very BUsty Display

10. Man Videos Himself Taking His Own Life on Facebook Because His Girlfriend Cheated on Him