Ronaldo’s Ex-Irina Calls Him A Child, A Cheat, And The Wrong Man For Her

Date: 13-03-2015 2:56 pm (9 years ago) | Author: CLARA JANCITA
- at 13-03-2015 02:56 PM (9 years ago)

Ronaldo and Shayk dated for five whole years, before splitting up earlier this year with numerous reasons assigned for the break-up.
At the time, neither side really said anything about the split; but the Russian model gave a recent interview in which she said a few things concerning the break-up.
She made a point to speak generally, but there was no doubt who she was referring to. And considering what we know about Cristiano, much of this is no surprise.
From Goal; “If you’re in a relationship, it should be good. Otherwise it’s best to leave”
“If you stay with someone, one must walk in the same direction and look at things the same. Both must share the same concept of what a relationship means and both must believe in a monogamous relationship.
“I want a faithful, honest man; a gentleman who knows how to respect women. I do not believe in men that make us fall and be unhappy. That is not the behaviour of a man, but a child.
“I thought that I had the perfect man, but no… I think a woman feels ugly when she has the wrong man. I felt ugly and insecure beside him.”

Ronaldo or his camp has made no reply to this yet, but considering it does not cast him in the best light, he’ll probably be saying something soon.

Posted: at 13-03-2015 02:56 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- Chericoco at 13-03-2015 04:02 PM (9 years ago)
Guys with do much money don't love one woman. Money makes them go crazy on women. For me it's better to be with an average guy than being with a millionaire were there will no peace and love.
Posted: at 13-03-2015 04:02 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- victororo at 13-03-2015 04:21 PM (9 years ago)
OLD NEWS
Posted: at 13-03-2015 04:21 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- Wysetots at 13-03-2015 05:39 PM (9 years ago)
Who cares??
Posted: at 13-03-2015 05:39 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- dareper at 13-03-2015 08:10 PM (9 years ago)
Whatever
Posted: at 13-03-2015 08:10 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- aromaegbe at 13-03-2015 11:55 PM (9 years ago)
Na today?
Posted: at 13-03-2015 11:55 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- beneno at 14-03-2015 01:01 AM (9 years ago)
Posted: at 14-03-2015 01:01 AM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- fearlesspaul at 14-03-2015 06:17 AM (9 years ago)
Na money. He allows the sudden unexpected wealth to get into his head.
Posted: at 14-03-2015 06:17 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- echeeche at 14-03-2015 10:30 AM (9 years ago)
Posted: at 14-03-2015 10:30 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
- Abubu86 at 15-03-2015 09:32 AM (9 years ago)
Dia wahala
Posted: at 15-03-2015 09:32 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Larry28 at 15-03-2015 09:59 AM (9 years ago)
Keep searching
Posted: at 15-03-2015 09:59 AM (9 years ago) | Hero