“My Husband Wants All Sex Styles, Dissolve Our Marriage” – Wife Tells Court

Date: 22-03-2015 6:34 am (9 years ago) | Author: Mister Jay Wonder
- at 22-03-2015 06:34 AM (9 years ago)

A middle-aged woman, Toyin Ayinde, has urged an Agege Customary Court in Lagos State to divorce her 20-year-old marriage. She is accusing her husband, Mudashiru, of being promiscuous. Tribune reports that the petitioner, a businesswoman, said her husband sleeps with any woman.
“When we got married, we didn’t have enough and we were contented with whatever we had but when we became comfortable, my husband began to womanize. He sleeps with anything. He lacks good taste,” she said.

The mother of three told the court that her husband keeps claiming that there was no wealthy man who doesn’t womanize.

“To let you know how loose he is, five years ago, I was admitted to a hospital because our last child had jaundice after delivery. My husband, who is slack when it comes to women, had an affair with a nurse.

“I once woke him in the middle of the night to advise him. He cried and promised to stop the act. As I speak, there are no changes,” she said.

Toyin said her husband’s relations sent her out of his house because she refused to have sex with him.

“I refused to have sex with him because I could get infected if he continued to sleep around. Also, he wants to try all styles of sex with me which I strongly disagree.

“It’s been almost a year since I moved out of his house. His relations have been pleading with me to go back to him but they don’t know what I am facing. He is loose and I can’t cope anymore,” she added.

Responding, Mudashiru who did not deny the allegations said, “everything she said is true. I support our marriage dissolution,” he said.

President of the court, Mr. Adekunle Williams, advised the couple to reconsider their positions and adjourned the matter till April 9.

For more scintillating and juicy stories, follow the official Naijapals accounts On Twitter - @Naijapals and Facebook - www.facebook.com/naijapals

Posted: at 22-03-2015 06:34 AM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- isbigo at 22-03-2015 07:05 AM (9 years ago)
HAHAHAHAHAHAHA Grin Grin Grin Grin GOOD TASTE INDEED
Posted: at 22-03-2015 07:05 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Aniagain at 22-03-2015 09:14 AM (9 years ago)
So, what and who will u be reserving some styles for? Even if he wants wheel barrow, 69, spoon, mama ngida, coiling, give it to him religiously, u r filing for divorce and believe ur next man will stick to missionary style, lets wait and see

Posted: at 22-03-2015 09:14 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Aniagain at 22-03-2015 09:15 AM (9 years ago)
So, what and who will u be reserving some styles for? Even if he wants wheel barrow, 69, spoon, mama ngida, coiling or calabar jacket, give it to him religiously, u r filing for divorce and believe ur next man will stick to missionary style, lets wait and see

Posted: at 22-03-2015 09:15 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- otagermo at 22-03-2015 10:50 AM (9 years ago)
Mrs pretender... Good say the man go to the one that is ready to give to him all the styles.
Posted: at 22-03-2015 10:50 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- emmanuelokek at 22-03-2015 01:11 PM (9 years ago)
lets be reasonable, a man dat sleeps wit every woman will neva be satisfied  with his wife's style cos prostutes ar professional wen it comes to sex
Posted: at 22-03-2015 01:11 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- Wysetots at 22-03-2015 01:42 PM (9 years ago)
Hehehehehehehehe
Posted: at 22-03-2015 01:42 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- Nwanaku at 22-03-2015 01:53 PM (9 years ago)
No him get am??? Abeg gv it to him as he want jarrreee. U re hia filing for divorce na u go lose oooo
Posted: at 22-03-2015 01:53 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- aroroghene at 22-03-2015 01:53 PM (9 years ago)
the thing is very annoying the way our men deserve different sex desires,,,,,in europe atleast everymonth more or less 100 women file for divorce  because of husbands insatiable lust,,,,,,,,,,,,,,the truth is that any man that is never satisfied can never be satisfied even if you cut off your laps so that the road to the hole be clear,,,,,,,,,,,,the man whose wife use to drink his urine and sperm later left her for another,,,,,,,,,,,,the woman who did anal sex just to please her husband is still in the hospital with renal disorders and other sickness  but the husband is with another woman,,,,,,,,just like what my mother use to say :---do the best that you can and leave the rest...............
Posted: at 22-03-2015 01:53 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- Nyakinic at 22-03-2015 02:06 PM (9 years ago)
I just d laugh
Posted: at 22-03-2015 02:06 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- SOGaiya at 22-03-2015 02:39 PM (9 years ago)
 Grin I see
Posted: at 22-03-2015 02:39 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- shalomvic at 22-03-2015 03:13 PM (9 years ago)
some women don't knw dat in so many ways they offend God in d very way they treat their husbands wen u  it cums d issue of
Posted: at 22-03-2015 03:13 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- sexyva at 22-03-2015 03:18 PM (9 years ago)
pls forgive him..pls
Posted: at 22-03-2015 03:18 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- zoe61 at 22-03-2015 04:53 PM (9 years ago)
Posted: at 22-03-2015 04:53 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- beneno at 22-03-2015 07:28 PM (9 years ago)
Posted: at 22-03-2015 07:28 PM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dareper at 22-03-2015 07:49 PM (9 years ago)
My hand no dey
Posted: at 22-03-2015 07:49 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- kebella at 22-03-2015 11:37 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: Aniagain on 22-03-2015 09:15 AM
So, what and who will u be reserving some styles for? Even if he wants wheel barrow, 69, spoon, mama ngida, coiling or calabar jacket, give it to him religiously, u r filing for divorce and believe ur next man will stick to missionary style, lets wait and see
Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked

Posted: at 22-03-2015 11:37 PM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dickman2 at 23-03-2015 12:16 AM (9 years ago)
 Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy..se styles wahala oooh.
Posted: at 23-03-2015 12:16 AM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- babafero at 23-03-2015 12:42 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: Aniagain on 22-03-2015 09:15 AM

Abeg bro, Can you draw all those styles here so that missionaries like us will learn from you?
Posted: at 23-03-2015 12:42 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- Ken1230 at 23-03-2015 04:12 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: babafero on 23-03-2015 12:42 AM

Abeg bro, Can you draw all those styles here so that missionaries like us will learn from you?

How old are you first? Na for the married couple
Posted: at 23-03-2015 04:12 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac

1. VIDEO: Man Arrested After Being Caught Sleeping With His Friend's Wife

2. Actress Wumi Toriola Rejoices As She Completes Master’s Degree At Lautech, Shares Photos

3. Junior Pope; Movie Producer, Adanma Luke Denies Claims That She Abandons Families Boat Mishap

4. How German Police Arrest 11 Nigerians Over Dating Scam

5. 'Reality TV Show, Social Media Portray My Parents In Bad Light' – 2Baba’s Daughter, Isabella

6. 21Yr Old Parents Accuse Of Beating Their 5 Week Old Twin Girls To Death

7. "If Yahaya Bello Is Not Prosecuted, I’ll Resign" — Olukoyede Vows

8. "I Will Never Play Dumb To Promote A Song" –Popular Rapper, Ice Prince

9. Tragedy Struck Kaduna Community Again As Bandits Kill 3 Persons, Abduct 8 Others

7. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

8. Abia State Police Arrest Suspects Linked To Mysterious Death of 23-Yr-Old Hope Chinedu Prosper

9. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office