Listen To Dr Sid’s Response To D’banj’s Allegations On Mo’hits Break Up

Date: 26-03-2015 9:58 pm (9 years ago) | Author: Mister Jay Wonder
- at 26-03-2015 09:58 PM (9 years ago)

In December 2014, D’banj was a guest on Olisa Adibua’s show ‘The Truth’, where he categorically stated that Dr Sid broke up Mo’hits records. Well, Dr Sid, who has been in New York studying at the New York Film Academy, has finally responded to D’banj’s allegation. He was a recent guest on Bouqui’s Place, a radio show on Rhema House Radio, Los Angeles, anchored by popular Nigerian Female rapper, Bouqui. On the show, a caller called in to ask Dr Sid to respond to D’banj’s claims, and he said, ‘Obviously there’s a lot of people involved, so there are some things I can’t talk about, but in general, with every beautiful things in life, there are circles, things start and things end. Mo’hits was one of the most beautiful experiences I’ve ever had, it’s one of the things that took my career to the next level, and I appreciate every single moment I had in there, things happened, we grew older, and we grew apart, and glory be to God, every single person that was on Mo’hits records is doing well today, and that’s life in general.’ He continued: ‘With regards to someone saying that I am the cause, I just would ask any individual in their right mind to literally think how I can tell a Don Jazzy and Dbanj that have been making millions together to break up It’s not even remotely possible or remotely true. Like I told Bouqui earlier on, I am a team player, I think of the team first before myself, and that’s how I’ve always been in Mo’hits till the end. I fought for the team, and now in Mavin I’m fighting for the team, and I will always fight for the team’.

Listen to the interview below...........
<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?feature=player_detailpage&amp;v=4NXelTGCmxE" target="_blank" class="aeva_link bbc_link new_win">http://www.youtube.com/watch?feature=player_detailpage&amp;v=4NXelTGCmxE</a>

For more scintillating and juicy stories, follow the official Naijapals accounts On Twitter - @Naijapals and Facebook - www.facebook.com/naijapals

Posted: at 26-03-2015 09:58 PM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- beneno at 26-03-2015 10:37 PM (9 years ago)
warever  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 26-03-2015 10:37 PM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Wysetots at 26-03-2015 10:48 PM (9 years ago)
Posted: at 26-03-2015 10:48 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- malamy at 26-03-2015 11:09 PM (9 years ago)
nice1
Posted: at 26-03-2015 11:09 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- benbella1 at 26-03-2015 11:36 PM (9 years ago)
posterity will judge anybody or group of people that is responsible for constant power outage in isolo, holy savior area in particular. all phcn officials and their staff, whether it is politically motivated or otherwise like the current issue of fuel hoarding by petrol stations around the area thereby causing artificial and unwarranted scarcity, the people were denied of power (which they paid for) and also petrol for their generators to use in their respective homes after work this warm period. As they keep the people in dark and penury, so shall their generation witness darkness up to the fourth. according to the irreversible law of nature, what goes around comes back around. he who holds me down holds himself, he who takes something from a child and raises his hand up, one day, he shall feel pain on the hand and brings it down while the patience waiting child takes back his ware jejely.
Posted: at 26-03-2015 11:36 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- yadeolah at 27-03-2015 12:28 AM (9 years ago)
Nice answer from Dr Sid.
Posted: at 27-03-2015 12:28 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- Ritabrenice at 27-03-2015 07:59 AM (9 years ago)
Posted: at 27-03-2015 07:59 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- echeeche at 27-03-2015 09:20 AM (9 years ago)
 Grin Grin
Posted: at 27-03-2015 09:20 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
- Nicksam at 27-03-2015 10:08 AM (9 years ago)
PASSING
Posted: at 27-03-2015 10:08 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
- lordbshop at 27-03-2015 10:31 AM (9 years ago)
Noted

Posted: at 27-03-2015 10:31 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- discollins at 27-03-2015 03:52 PM (9 years ago)
And so???
Posted: at 27-03-2015 03:52 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- jdybad at 27-03-2015 08:09 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: benbella1 on 26-03-2015 11:36 PM
posterity will judge anybody or group of people that is responsible for constant power outage in isolo, holy savior area in particular. all phcn officials and their staff, whether it is politically motivated or otherwise like the current issue of fuel hoarding by petrol stations around the area thereby causing artificial and unwarranted scarcity, the people were denied of power (which they paid for) and also petrol for their generators to use in their respective homes after work this warm period. As they keep the people in dark and penury, so shall their generation witness darkness up to the fourth. according to the irreversible law of nature, what goes around comes back around. he who holds me down holds himself, he who takes something from a child and raises his hand up, one day, he shall feel pain on the hand and brings it down while the patience waiting child takes back his ware jejely.

o boy na wetin na? please try get Jona phone number make you complain..... i think say you n wan vote for am.... tell am say make he give you light or go hug PHCN pole.

heheheheheh
Posted: at 27-03-2015 08:09 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- elchymo at 21-08-2015 04:53 PM (8 years ago)
Na dia wahala be dat so
Posted: at 21-08-2015 04:53 PM (8 years ago) | Hero