Woman Stabs Husband In Chest Over Okro Dispute

Date: 29-03-2015 4:20 pm (9 years ago) | Author: Mister Jay Wonder
- at 29-03-2015 04:20 PM (9 years ago)

A woman has settled a dispute with her husband with a stab from a knife to his chest. The cause of the dispute? Okro.

A friend narrated this story to Stella Dimoko Korkus, read below............
''Stella dear, compliments of the day. Trust you and yours are awesome. I'm sending this mail with a heavy heart, because the man involved is hubby's friend and brother.
It all happened yesterday (though they've been having series of marital issues-who doesn't anyway),the deceased came home to find his wife cutting okro in their matrimonial bedroom. He told his wife to carry the okro somewhere else but their matrimonial room.

The wife retorted, apparently saying something that really upset the deceased (he is partially deformed on the hand), the latter slapped the wife, and she took the okro to the kitchen.
The man went to sleep,oblivious of the fact that the worst was not yet over.

The wife came to the room with a kitchen knife and stabbed him on the chest whilst asleep, and the man died instantly.

This is a couple that have been married for a couple of years without issue, and guess what? The wife was 2 months pregnant at the time of this incident. When they should have been celebrating God's blessing, one of them allowed the devil to steal that happiness.

This incident has really taught me to control my temper, because had I known they say comes at last. Please find attached the pictures, I must warn that viewer's discretion is advised''.

*My Dear sorry i could not post the pics because of the stab wound that looked so deep and the eyes of the deceased were open which is a shocking look-back.

I dont know what to say cos the deed has already been done.

From the story,she didnt act in self defence,she killed him and it was premeditated.

You do the crime,you pay the time!!!

For more scintillating and juicy stories, follow the official Naijapals accounts On Twitter - @Naijapals and Facebook - www.facebook.com/naijapals

Posted: at 29-03-2015 04:20 PM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kenny_kenny at 29-03-2015 05:39 PM (9 years ago)
Sad
Posted: at 29-03-2015 05:39 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- Ouch1212 at 29-03-2015 05:51 PM (9 years ago)
RIP
Posted: at 29-03-2015 05:51 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- JennyK95 at 29-03-2015 06:12 PM (9 years ago)
Na wa o
Posted: at 29-03-2015 06:12 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- Wysetots at 29-03-2015 06:46 PM (9 years ago)
Sad
Posted: at 29-03-2015 06:46 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- malamy at 29-03-2015 07:26 PM (9 years ago)
see her c jail. if she don tire she no go file for divorce dan to kill anoda man pikin!
Posted: at 29-03-2015 07:26 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- beneno at 29-03-2015 07:54 PM (9 years ago)
RIP
Posted: at 29-03-2015 07:54 PM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- danielsony at 29-03-2015 08:35 PM (9 years ago)
I dont need this kind of story
Posted: at 29-03-2015 08:35 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- echeeche at 30-03-2015 08:50 AM (9 years ago)
Bad
Posted: at 30-03-2015 08:50 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
- Ritabrenice at 13-08-2015 04:07 PM (8 years ago)
Rip
Posted: at 13-08-2015 04:07 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Ritabrenice at 13-08-2015 04:10 PM (8 years ago)
Rip
Posted: at 13-08-2015 04:10 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- elchymo at 21-08-2015 04:15 PM (8 years ago)
Nonsense woman
Posted: at 21-08-2015 04:15 PM (8 years ago) | Hero