President Muluzi, John Kufuor Of Ghana & Other Notable Observers Visit Buhari

Date: 30-03-2015 11:15 pm (9 years ago) | Author: Mister Jay Wonder
- at 30-03-2015 11:15 PM (9 years ago)

President Muluzi of Malawai , John Kufuor of Ghana and other notable observers visit Buhari in his Abuja home . This is live ! More photos below :

For more scintillating and juicy stories, follow the official Naijapals accounts On Twitter - @Naijapals and Facebook - www.facebook.com/naijapals

Posted: at 30-03-2015 11:15 PM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Edwin628 at 30-03-2015 11:31 PM (9 years ago)
BREAKING NEWS, june  4, Former president  goodluck  jonathan  in  court  to  explain how  he  foolishly  mis manage  the economy of nigeria that is  presently  the  biggest  economy  in  africa, for  what  reason  did  he  gave  the  nollywood  actors the  masses  money ,what  happend  to  20  billion dollars etc,etc,He  will  have  alot  to  explain by  then,,,JUST  WAITING....
Posted: at 30-03-2015 11:31 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- EVERYBODY at 30-03-2015 11:45 PM (9 years ago)
COME WHO BE THIS?
Posted: at 30-03-2015 11:45 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- beneno at 30-03-2015 11:59 PM (9 years ago)
Posted: at 30-03-2015 11:59 PM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dennis_005 at 31-03-2015 12:27 AM (9 years ago)
Buhari OAU  Incoming President
Posted: at 31-03-2015 12:27 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- chinwangwa at 31-03-2015 12:33 AM (9 years ago)
WHO IS THAT IDIOT REFERRING OUR PRESIDENT AS A FORMER PRESIDENT/.
LOOK AT HIS ENGLISH.. DID HE GAVE NOLLYWOOD ACTOR MONEY..
WRONG EMGLISH MY DEAR... AN ILLIT THAT DID NOT GO TO SCHOOL... DID HE GIVE IS THE CORRETC ENGLISH ANNANYMOUS IDIOT
Posted: at 31-03-2015 12:33 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- gbemishile1 at 31-03-2015 01:45 AM (9 years ago)
leave english and concentrate on the message,all of u will cry una no go c tears
Posted: at 31-03-2015 01:45 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- poderanti1 at 31-03-2015 01:48 AM (9 years ago)
Jonathan's blood should be used as a sacrifice to clean Nigeria for the whole lack of common sense he has demonstrated ever since Nigerians voted him to office which every sensible person can conclude that even that election was rigged. I will rather vote for MC Oluomo to control Nigeria than to vote for a just senseless IBO (all of them in general)man that don't deserve to control goats.
Posted: at 31-03-2015 01:48 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- orekiata at 31-03-2015 02:55 AM (9 years ago)
Sai baba
Posted: at 31-03-2015 02:55 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- EMMYBOSS at 31-03-2015 03:36 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: poderanti1 on 31-03-2015 01:48 AM
Jonathan's blood should be used as a sacrifice to clean Nigeria for the whole lack of common sense he has demonstrated ever since Nigerians voted him to office which every sensible person can conclude that even that election was rigged. I will rather vote for MC Oluomo to control Nigeria than to vote for a just senseless IBO (all of them in general)man that don't deserve to control goats.
IF ACCORDING TO U, "YOUR PRESIDENT DOES NOT DESERVE TO CONTROL GOATS", THEN U ARE LESS THAN A GOAT.
Posted: at 31-03-2015 03:36 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mensch at 31-03-2015 04:05 AM (9 years ago)
they visited Jonathan also.
Posted: at 31-03-2015 04:05 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sunlati at 31-03-2015 06:19 AM (9 years ago)
Irresponsible President JEG must live ASO ROCK OOOOOO
Posted: at 31-03-2015 06:19 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- Abubu86 at 31-03-2015 06:33 AM (9 years ago)
Sai Baba!
Posted: at 31-03-2015 06:33 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Deepsea81 at 31-03-2015 06:40 AM (9 years ago)
It's not by multitude support But, Divine Grace Support Jonathan Stand we no need them, the world has never supported anybody who dont protect their interest So, they should all go phyuk themselves.
Posted: at 31-03-2015 06:40 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- proly at 31-03-2015 07:15 AM (9 years ago)
All dis foolish people cumin out here 2 talk rubish
Posted: at 31-03-2015 07:15 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
- echeeche at 31-03-2015 08:04 AM (9 years ago)
Nawooo
Posted: at 31-03-2015 08:04 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
- shoulerpetres at 31-03-2015 08:19 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: chinwangwa on 31-03-2015 12:33 AM
WHO IS THAT IDIOT REFERRING OUR PRESIDENT AS A FORMER PRESIDENT/.
LOOK AT HIS ENGLISH.. DID HE GAVE NOLLYWOOD ACTOR MONEY..
WRONG EMGLISH MY DEAR... AN ILLIT THAT DID NOT GO TO SCHOOL... DID HE GIVE IS THE CORRETC ENGLISH ANNANYMOUS IDIOT

Sir, look at a pot calling a kettle black. Even your own spellings are wrong. Correct these errors line by line and re-post your comment pronto.
LINE 1 "REFERRING OUR" should read "referring to our"
LINE 2  You can't "LOOK AT HIS ENGLISH", English is a non-concrete thing. You can only read his English. They are all written in capital letters, so I wouldn't know if you started English with capital letter or small, but it is English not english since it is a common error in English.
LINE 3  ENGLISH, not "EMGLISH"
LINE 3 I guess by ILLIT you mean to abbreviate ILLITERATE. well that may be pardoned if you forgot the full spelling.
LINE 3  CORRETC should be CORRECT. I guess you did not prove-read, that one too is pardonable, but not by WAEC.
Finally,also LINE 3  ANNANYMOUS sounds IBOtic, if that word usage may be permitted for this purpose. Rather, it is written as "ANONYMOUS" in English language.
 Please, take note. We are all Africans and English is not our mother's tongue. You wanna pick my own error too? Sorry, it is mother tongue, not mother's tongue.
 Just for fun. Thank you.
Posted: at 31-03-2015 08:19 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- innocentbola at 31-03-2015 08:56 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: poderanti1 on 31-03-2015 01:48 AM

VERY STUPID OF YOU TO INCLUDE TRIBE IN AN ORDINARY COMMENT. WHAT IS WRONG WITH YOU???
Posted: at 31-03-2015 08:56 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Nicksam at 31-03-2015 09:31 AM (9 years ago)
Posted: at 31-03-2015 09:31 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
- sanniyaro at 31-03-2015 09:48 AM (9 years ago)
thank god dey also smell change in nigeria ....,,,,,,,,,,........,,,,,,,,please help me shout  SAI BABA BURARI insha allahu ?
Posted: at 31-03-2015 09:48 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie