THUGLIFE! Gov. Seriake Dickson Leds Gang Of Thugs To Attack Bayelsa Court [Vid]

Date: 03-04-2015 3:44 pm (9 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
- at 3-04-2015 03:44 PM (9 years ago)
The Bayelsa State Governor, Seriake Dickson, on Monday led a gang of thugs to attack a Federal High court in Bayelsa, a video has shown.

The video shows the governor, dressed in traditional Ijaw blazers, walking into the court premises, accompanied by his police guards and hangers on, before hooligans, including rifle wielding police officers, invaded and attacked the court.

<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?feature=player_embedded&amp;v=8QK4wIfwpdU" target="_blank" class="aeva_link bbc_link new_win">http://www.youtube.com/watch?feature=player_embedded&amp;v=8QK4wIfwpdU</a>

The thugs were chanting “we no go gree, for this state, e no possible” as they walked into a court hearing. Loud gunshots could be heard shortly before the hooligans began breaking glasses and destroying properties inside the court.

At least 15 lawyers, including a pregnant woman and two Senior Advocates of Nigeria, were in the court during the attack.

The governor walked out of the court premises at the peak of the attack.

Most police officers seen within the court premises during the attack either aided the attacker or looked on, idly.

Only one police officer was seen, in the video, after the attack, trying to help the injured.

The thugs upturned chairs within the court room, scattered files all over and shattered glass windows as lawyers ducked under tables. A female lawyer covered herself with a chair.

Another could be heard saying her upper arm was hurting.

An elderly man, who was seemingly brought out of the court room by police officers, gasping for breath, said he was badly beaten by the thugs who came into the court room.

“The governor and his troops walked into the court room and I was beated (sic),” the victim said.

Posted: at 3-04-2015 03:44 PM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Ennyolalekan at 3-04-2015 04:42 PM (9 years ago)
What do u expect 4rm Igbo Dan dat. Thank God am not 4rm dat arena..
Posted: at 3-04-2015 04:42 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- victorstic1 at 3-04-2015 05:02 PM (9 years ago)
WHEN I FIRST SAW THE NAME I THOUGHT IT WAS SERENA WILLIAMS  NOW I KNOW BETTER  BUNCH OF TOUTS RULING US GOD BIKO HELP US
Posted: at 3-04-2015 05:02 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- victorstic1 at 3-04-2015 05:08 PM (9 years ago)
THAT GOV SHOULD BE JAILED  BASTARD WHAT KIND OF LAWLESSNESS COUNTRY WE LIVE IN,  THIS IS BARBARIC MARMARIC  EVEN OMORIC
Posted: at 3-04-2015 05:08 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- AdikpeReturn at 3-04-2015 05:49 PM (9 years ago)
Ok na
Posted: at 3-04-2015 05:49 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- sweetypweety at 3-04-2015 05:58 PM (9 years ago)
They are showing us that they are d original touts. He needs to be jailed for dis .
Posted: at 3-04-2015 05:58 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Wysetots at 3-04-2015 06:08 PM (9 years ago)
The office becomes a jungle when animals occupy seats.
Posted: at 3-04-2015 06:08 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- Keffejude at 3-04-2015 06:09 PM (9 years ago)
 Grin aromates running down millitary men smh only in 9ja  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 3-04-2015 06:09 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Giftous1 at 3-04-2015 06:14 PM (9 years ago)
Uhmmm
Posted: at 3-04-2015 06:14 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Patode at 3-04-2015 06:27 PM (9 years ago)
Please what is his real name? Seriake Dickson or seriake Willieson.
Posted: at 3-04-2015 06:27 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- Patode at 3-04-2015 06:29 PM (9 years ago)
Please what is his real name? Seriake Dickson or Seriake Willieson?
Posted: at 3-04-2015 06:29 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- Lisabi at 3-04-2015 06:33 PM (9 years ago)
Is better for him to resign now.
Posted: at 3-04-2015 06:33 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- zednaijaman at 3-04-2015 06:36 PM (9 years ago)
Shet men! Naijapals censor d.I.k.s.o.n.    To willieson, there's trouble in Africa.
Posted: at 3-04-2015 06:36 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- echeeche at 3-04-2015 07:41 PM (9 years ago)
 Grin Grin
Posted: at 3-04-2015 07:41 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- innocentbola at 3-04-2015 08:30 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: Ennyolalekan on  3-04-2015 04:42 PM

MUST YOU INCLUDE TRIBE BECAUSE YOU WANT TO POST A COMMENT? PLEASE BE WISE AND STOP THIS NONSENSE ABOUT TRIBE
Posted: at 3-04-2015 08:30 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- anthonia406 at 3-04-2015 09:06 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: Ennyolalekan on  3-04-2015 04:42 PM
Ayo Fayose that did the same thing last year is from Igbo as well.You claim to be a Nigerian but do not know the tribe bayelsa state is.FOOL.
Posted: at 3-04-2015 09:06 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- zoe61 at 3-04-2015 10:15 PM (9 years ago)
All this nonsense will soon stop with Buhari in power
Posted: at 3-04-2015 10:15 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- Abubu86 at 3-04-2015 11:11 PM (9 years ago)
Orubebe's broda
Posted: at 3-04-2015 11:11 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dennis_005 at 4-04-2015 12:22 AM (9 years ago)
That is PDP for you Fayose did the same Jona gave them that power to misbehaving, is that how they rule a country, he supposed to die in jail life sentence Gbam!!!!!
Posted: at 4-04-2015 12:22 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- Lonestar69 at 4-04-2015 04:09 AM (9 years ago)
MY PEOPLE THIS SHOULD NOT BE MATTER OF TRIBE OR WHERE ONE CAME FROM..THIS IS ABOUT THUGS IN POWER AND THE PARTY THEY BELONG TO..
THIS CROOKS DO NOT RESPECT ANYONE THEY THINK THEY ARE BIGGER THAN THE COUNTRY HERSELF, BUT BY THE GRACE OF GOD WE SHALL SHOW THEM NIGERIA IS BIGGER THAN INDIVIDUAL.
LET'S JOIN HAND FROM EVERY PART OF NIGERIA EITHER IGBO, HAUSA, YORUBA, EFIK ,IJAW AND MANY OTHERS AND FLUSH THESE CRIMINALS AWAY FROM OUR NATION.
MAY GOD HELP US
Posted: at 4-04-2015 04:09 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie

1. APC Youths Besiege APC Secretariat, Demand Fresh Primary Election In Ondo

2. Korra Obidi’s Ex, Justin Dean Laments As His 4Yr Old Daughter Twerks Like Mother

3. Come Out And Confess Why You Kill Mohbad - Ghanaian Prophet Who Prophesied JP’s Death Calls Sam

4. My Mother, Enemy Of Progres!Man Reveals How His Mother Ended His Plans To Travel Out Of Nigeria

5. I Never Wanted Him to Play Chess - Record Breaker, Tunde Onakoya's Dad Breaks Silence (Video)

6. One Dead, Three Injured, N8.7m Recovered On Kaduna Road Crash

7. Court Strikes Out Suit Seeking Ro Remove Hannatu Musawa As Minister As She's A Serving NYSC Mem

8. "Davido Was The First Big Artiste Who Supported My Career" - Skitmaker, Sabinus

9. "End This Hiding, Submit Yourself To The Law" - Ologbondiyan To Yahaya Bello

10. Despite Devilish Conspiration, Air Peace To Begin Abuja-London Flights

11. Police Inspector Sunday Baba Shot Dead By Gunmen In Rivers

12. I'm Yet To Be Contacted By NFF – Peseiro Breaks Silence On Super Eagles' Return

13. Two Chinese Men, Company Docked By EFCC Over Illegal Mining Activities

14. My Father Raised Me To Be A Modern Day Man – DJ Cuppy Praises Billionaire Father, Otedola

15. UPDATE: Security Operatives Launch Manhunt For 109 Fleeing Inmates Of Suleja Prison

4. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

5. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So

7. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office

8. VID: Peter Obi Replies Critics Asking Him Why He Didn't Build a School in Anambra as a Governor