Ha!! Meet The 6 Top Nigerian Female Celebrities Who Are Still Virgins (Photos)

Date: 08-04-2015 6:16 pm (9 years ago) | Author: franel
- at 8-04-2015 06:16 PM (9 years ago)
«§» 8 April 2015

1. CHIDINMA EKILEWO

Ms. Chidinma Ekilewho is popular for her first name is one singer who has captured the hearts of many from her Project Fame days and going on to sing ‘Kedike’ which instantaneously made her a household name in the Nigerian entertainment industry.

During an interview she declared she has never been intimate with a man before.

The Female Singer had reacted to her alleged compromising video scandal in 2013 by maintaining that it wasn’t her that people saw in the video that went viral and as a matter of fact, that she’s still a virgin.

“I didn’t make any compromising video o, I have no idea where that tape is from and I am still a v*rgin o!” she said

2. TOLU ONIRU (TOOLZ)

Tolu Onirupopularly known as “Toolz” is a Nigerian media personality and OAP who in fact is described as one of the most voluptuous hips which has been the centre of arguments amongst her several fans.

The OAP once revealed she’s never been intimate with a man before while answering questions via her Twitter page. She also confessed that one of her hips is artificial.

3. ADOKIYE

Nigerian pop singer Adokiye in a recent interview spoke about not being in a relationship and when asked about getting intimate with the opposite gender said: “Haba, what is a young girl getting laid for, I’m still a virgin”.

She also caused a social media storm by offering her virginity to Islamic militants Boko Haram in exchange for the return of hundreds of kidknapped schoolgirls.

However, the 23-year-old musician and actress from Imo State, who is also a UN Ambassador of Peace, took the protest to the next extreme.

“It is just unfair. They are too young. I wish I could offer myself in exchange,”she told Nigerian publication Vanguard.

“They are between 12 and 15 year old girls for Christ sake. I am older and more experienced. Even if 10 to 12 men have to take me every night, I don’t care. Just release these girls and let them go back to their parents.”

4. SEYI HUNTER

When Afro-pop singer,Adokiye declared she was a virgin in a chat with Vanguard’s Potpourri recently, many thought she could possibly be the last of the virgins in the Nigerian entertainment industry.

But it seems there are others, at least one other, as another entertainer,Seyi Hunter has come out to declare she is a virgin as well.

When asked in a Vanguard interview about Intimacy and money, which was more important to her in a relationship, the actress said:

I know nothing about intimacy, I’m a virgin. Money is more important to me in a relationship.

5. ANNABELLA ZWYNDILA

Upcoming actress and product of AMBO reality TV show – Adamawa State-born actress, Annabella Zwyndilawho is telling whoever cares to listen that her virginity is still intact despite massive harassment in the movie industry.

The Adamawa State-born actress even boasts that nothing would make her lose her virginity to another man except her husband.

Zwyndila revealed this in an interview she granted which was published by the Sun. The fast rising star who was recently nominated for ZAFAA Awards as Best Upcoming Actress, acknowledges the challenges are enormous, but there is no going back on her decision to remain a virgin.

Her words: “A role that is supposed to be yours is taken from you because of one or two requests that you can’t meet. So, harassment is not only in the movie industry. It is everywhere… That side of me is dead until I get married.

Aside avoiding pre-marital intimacy I am also a born again Christian and I fear God a lot. I can remember while we were growing up we had that lesson about s-xually transmitted diseases and the fear of all those things really kept me away from intimacy. So, if I must have a relationship we must enter into agreement of no intimacy.”

6. DAMILOLA AGBAJOR

She emerged Miss Nigeria in 2010 at age 19. In one of her interviews during her reign, she insisted that she is a virg-in.:
You have a boyfriend?
No, I don‘t.
Why?
One of the reasons for such is that considering my age, I think I‘m too young for that and also I really don’t need one now. I still have more time to make the right choices. So if she has lost her virgin-ity, you know she lost it after her reign but she hasn’t said she has lost it.

Posted: at 8-04-2015 06:16 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- dareper at 8-04-2015 06:58 PM (9 years ago)
Thunder fire una there! Even hopea23 self na virgin
Posted: at 8-04-2015 06:58 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- schmit at 8-04-2015 07:15 PM (9 years ago)
Waow  even toolz
Posted: at 8-04-2015 07:15 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- Abubu86 at 8-04-2015 07:32 PM (9 years ago)
Story 4 d gods
Posted: at 8-04-2015 07:32 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- depac2012 at 8-04-2015 07:44 PM (9 years ago)
HAHAHAHAHA @dareper YOU KILL ME WIT LAUGH CAN YOU IMAGINE EVEN  ADOKIYE CLAIM TO BE VIRGIN , WHEN SHE VOLUNTARY OFFER BH SEX FOR CHIBOK GIRL ...
Posted: at 8-04-2015 07:44 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- psalmo at 8-04-2015 07:55 PM (9 years ago)
Virgins? Oga poster, are u drunk? mtcheeew
Posted: at 8-04-2015 07:55 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- eoadex2003 at 8-04-2015 08:16 PM (9 years ago)
poster dey craze
Posted: at 8-04-2015 08:16 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Health0007 at 8-04-2015 08:38 PM (9 years ago)
Thats a laugh!!! they must be joking.
Posted: at 8-04-2015 08:38 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- blakman1 at 8-04-2015 08:58 PM (9 years ago)
how you take know poster, you confirm it or na dem tell you? me sef na virgin
Posted: at 8-04-2015 08:58 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- freethinker at 8-04-2015 09:08 PM (9 years ago)
HOW DO U KNOW?
Posted: at 8-04-2015 09:08 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Amoramo at 8-04-2015 10:46 PM (9 years ago)
It think that was a mistake from Mr poster. He meant to say ASHAWO, he now mistakenly say virgins. VIRGINS my foot.....
Posted: at 8-04-2015 10:46 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- kaizerchief at 8-04-2015 11:23 PM (9 years ago)
this must be April fool
Posted: at 8-04-2015 11:23 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- danielsony at 9-04-2015 01:59 AM (9 years ago)
Who cares if  u are a virgin, rubbish!
Posted: at 9-04-2015 01:59 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- echeeche at 9-04-2015 07:01 AM (9 years ago)
Posted: at 9-04-2015 07:01 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
- leonardi at 9-04-2015 07:35 AM (9 years ago)
If these ones are virgins then my grandma also is a virgin. this babes don dey nack since 1902
Posted: at 9-04-2015 07:35 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- KennyFidel at 9-04-2015 09:04 AM (9 years ago)
See comments,  don't kill person o
Posted: at 9-04-2015 09:04 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- luckingto50 at 9-04-2015 09:28 AM (9 years ago)
Even at 15 now girls don knack wetin dis girls con dey claim here. Tell dem make dey go take origin bitters because nobody is ready to take dis trash.
Posted: at 9-04-2015 09:28 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- kellyosas at 9-04-2015 09:53 AM (9 years ago)
To anyone who cares to know, me too i'm still a virgin-boy....Abi person wey done do just ones since 1981 till now waitin e be??..Please to the girls a virgin boy is still in naija at late 20s
Posted: at 9-04-2015 09:53 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- Fazob at 9-04-2015 10:40 AM (9 years ago)
What is the meaning of being a virgin self?
Posted: at 9-04-2015 10:40 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- freefantasy at 9-04-2015 11:04 AM (9 years ago)
the one wey pain me pass na chidima wey dem mention. if na true this chidema na virgin. i go sell my popsy house dash her d money, if na true. story for the gods.
Posted: at 9-04-2015 11:04 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming

1. Celebrity Bar Man, Cubana Chief Priest in Messy Land Tussle With Imo State Government

2. Owners of Abuja Chinese Supermarket Where Nigerians Are Barred Respond to FCCPC‘s Summons

3. Tanzania Shuts Down 5 Hydroelectric Stations to Reduce Excess Electricity in The National Grid

4. PHOTOS: 8 Years Old Girl Severely Assaulted and Left Almost Blinded by Her Aunt in Lagos

5. I Brought Afrobeat to America, Even Before Wizkid & Drake's Collabo - Singer, Rotimi (VID)

6. ‘I Stopped Going To Gym Because Of Heaven’ – Actor Williams Uchemba

7. Israel DMW Reacts As Doctor Lists Benefits Of Marrying A Virgin

8. VIDEO: Davido Lists Artistes He Loves To Collaborate With

9. Daughter Of 14th Emir Of Kano Replies X User Who Described Her Husband As A ''Yoruba Man''

10. 'God Won't Forgive Me If I Forget Leaders Who Put Me In Office When...' - APC Gov. Aspirant,

11. "I’ll Have 11 Children Until My Late Son, Kambili Returns" – Actor, Yul Edochie Vows

12. BREAKING: 119 Inmates Escape As Heavy Rains Destroy Suleja Prisons

13. "I’ve Been Married for 20 Years But Never Cooked" – Mojisola Hunponu-Wusu

14. Teenager, Abiodun Adewuyi Sentence To Three Years In Jail For Stealing Water Taps In Edo

15. Actress, Uche Ogbodo Advices Single Colleagues To Marry Themselves

16. Police Arrest Two Suspects Over killing Of Okada Rider In Niger State

17. "APC Is The Answer To Nigeria’s Problems" - Ganduje Claims

18. “My Album Is Coming To Save You All From Shitty Music” – Zinoleesky Tells Nigerians

19. Igbos Contributed To The Development Of Lagos, Abuja, Other States -Enugu Ex Gov, Nwodo

20. Veteran Journalist, Ray Ekpu Loses Wife To Cold Hands Of Death

10. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So