OCEANIC BANK'S OBARO IBRU THROWS DRUG & GAY PARTY IN SA

Date: 29-11-2009 11:13 pm (14 years ago) | Author: Chike Chike
- at 29-11-2009 11:13 PM (14 years ago)

Obaro Ibru is quite one of the handsome guys Nigeria has produced in this generation. The suave and highly respected Island personality is a ladies man anytime anyday anywhere. However, despite the beautiful look, affluence and wealth God has blessed him with, Obaro’s way of livelihood is nothing to write home about if information recently gathered is anything to go by. Though, not fazed by the glamour and flamboyance that comes with his status as heir apparent to the Ibru’s dynasty whose mum, before now, was a force to reckon with as the managing director of Oceanic Bank Plc, a position she held before she was sacked ignominiously on account of gross insubordination and disregard for the ethics of the apex body of financial institutions in Nigeria, Central Bank of Nigeria (CBN) in the area of loan/credit facilities. Recently the rich dude, Obaro was alleged to have thrown a drug & gay party in South Africa

It’s actually true that, regardless of one’s achievement one can’t be fulfilled, this, of course, might have been the reason behind this handsome and sexy corporate icon to have engaged himself in an illicit acts of drug and gay by throwing such a party that was said to have been be well attended by a large number of spoilt kids like him from far and near.

The soiree which was held at the pent House of Melrose Arch Hotel, Johannesburg in South Africa had the venue filled up to the brim and was gated for 100 thousand Rands. We gathered from reliable sources in Johannesburg.

Stepping into the party with the banker/ top industrialist’s son, Obaro, according o eye-witness, is a guy known as Koyo, a notorious but renowned gay in South Africa. Koyo, according to news going round the city, belongs to a group of entertainers called Threesome in South Africa, the trio, are believed to be gays or Bi-segxwalized personalities. We also gathered that Koyo has been warming the heart of the rich dude for ages to the extent that Obaro has nearly neglected the sweet relationship between him and his beautiful wife, Hirut from one of the famous families in Ethiopia. The tall and sexy woman, Hirut, we were reliably informed is sick-worried about Koyo’s relationship with her husband. Though, the pretty Ethiopian has given up her effort to unravel the affinity between the two estranged lovers when it was so obvious that her husband is nothing but a pervert. As you’re reading this, Koyo and his ‘partner’ may have headed for London where they hope to continue with their illicit affair. We shall bring you other details as soon as possible.

Posted: at 29-11-2009 11:13 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- Sheenor at 30-11-2009 01:12 AM (14 years ago)
na wa oh!

Posted: at 30-11-2009 01:12 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- jazzy007 at 17-10-2012 03:08 AM (11 years ago)
MR F/A/G/G/O/T, IF YOU LIKE CONTINUE WITH YOUR GAYISM WORK...JUST HANDLE ME YOUR BEAUTIFUL WIFE MAKE I TAKE HOLD SKIN.
Posted: at 17-10-2012 03:08 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming