Father of Two Rapes Girl, 13

Date: 03-12-2009 1:59 am (14 years ago) | Author: Teeco Designer
[1] 2 3 4 ... 6
- at 3-12-2009 01:59 AM (14 years ago)
A 37-year-old man has admitted to molesting a 13-year-old girl whose name has been withheld for legal reasons.

Kehinde Fasusi, a married man and a father of two girls was arrested by police officers from the Owutu police station, Ikorodu last week Thursday after a report was lodged at the station by the victim’s mother.

The Police spokes person, Frank Mba while parading the suspect at the Oduduwa police station, said the police will prosecute the suspect to serve as a deterrent to men who take pleasure in abusing under age girls.

“It was the girl’s mother that reported the case to the police after she discovered that the girl was having pains in her abdomen. Her mother questioned her and that was when she confessed that the suspect has been sleeping with her. She told her mother that the man has slept with her more than three times.

It is very worrisome that a married man with children will still defile a -13 year old girl. We will prosecute him to serve as deterrent to men like him. Parents should take it as their responsibility to advise and monitor their girls so that they will not fall into the hands of bad men.”

Mr. Fasusi, a tailor said he always slept with the victim in his tailoring shop at number 91 Lagos Road Ikorodu.

“I have known the girl for quite some time. I always see her going on errands, so that was when I started liking her. One day in early October, she was passing through my shop on an errand for her mother. I called her and told her that I liked her. I then lured her into my shop and slept with her. She did not cry.

“I do not think that I was the first person that slept with her because she was not a virgin. After I finished sleeping with her the first day, I gave her N200, and told her not to tell anybody.

“After that first day, she came again like two times, I slept with her but I did not give her any money.

Mr. Fasusi said he regretted his action.

“I regret sleeping with her. I feel bad because I know that what I have done is wrong. I will advice my children to stay away from men like me”.

Mr. Mba said the suspect will be charged to court for rape, and unlawful assault.

Source Next

Posted: at 3-12-2009 01:59 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- tazamu at 3-12-2009 07:25 PM (14 years ago)
wonders shall never end.......is possible he was not even the one that disvirgin her as he said.
Posted: at 3-12-2009 07:25 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- teeco at 4-12-2009 12:55 PM (14 years ago)
yes Grin

Posted: at 4-12-2009 12:55 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Mr-World at 5-12-2009 08:23 PM (14 years ago)
NA LIE THE MAN DEY TALK, IF HE`S NOT THE FIRST TO DISVIRGIN HER, HOW COME SHE FELT THE PAIN THAT BROUGHT HER MUM`S NOTICE?

Posted: at 5-12-2009 08:23 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- blings_is_back at 5-12-2009 11:49 PM (14 years ago)
na wa ooo abeg go show me the man daughter abi na daughters
Posted: at 5-12-2009 11:49 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- teeco at 7-12-2009 09:42 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: blings_is_back on  5-12-2009 11:49 PM

Grin Grin Grin Do me I do you

Posted: at 7-12-2009 09:42 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- pitav at 12-12-2009 10:38 AM (14 years ago)
THIS IS VERY BAD OF A NAINJA MAN. MEN SHOULD LEARN TO STOCK-IN THEIR BOBOS VERY WELL BECAUSE THEY MAY SOON SLEEP WITH THE RIVERS GODDESS.
Posted: at 12-12-2009 10:38 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- teeco at 12-12-2009 10:50 AM (14 years ago)
Lol

Posted: at 12-12-2009 10:50 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- divineproject at 12-12-2009 11:11 AM (14 years ago)
hmmm........so he is advising his own daughters to stay away from men like him abi???........good enough he knows he is evil........at least the devil will heave a sigh of relief that nobody accused him of misleading anybody this time...............hissssssssssssssssss

Posted: at 12-12-2009 11:11 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- pancho at 12-12-2009 11:12 AM (14 years ago)

Posted: at 12-12-2009 11:12 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- blings_is_back at 12-12-2009 11:18 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: teeco on  7-12-2009 09:42 AM
Quote from: blings_is_back on  5-12-2009 11:49 PM

Grin Grin Grin Do me I do you

man no go vex
Posted: at 12-12-2009 11:18 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- teeco at 12-12-2009 11:28 AM (14 years ago)
yes we go find that ma Daughter see if i come naija next week I go call you

Posted: at 12-12-2009 11:28 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- blings_is_back at 12-12-2009 11:32 AM (14 years ago)
sharp sharp oh
Posted: at 12-12-2009 11:32 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- teeco at 12-12-2009 11:33 AM (14 years ago)
No worry you go do her 3times

Posted: at 12-12-2009 11:33 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- blings_is_back at 12-12-2009 11:50 AM (14 years ago)
3 wetin?..... 100 times never do me sef
Posted: at 12-12-2009 11:50 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- divineproject at 12-12-2009 12:04 PM (14 years ago)
hahahaha....see dem bad children of good parents!!!!

Posted: at 12-12-2009 12:04 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- blings_is_back at 12-12-2009 12:24 PM (14 years ago)
Posted: at 12-12-2009 12:24 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- divineproject at 12-12-2009 12:51 PM (14 years ago)
you dey laugh??......you and Teeco na bad pikins of good parents..........I go go tell the man to hide him children becos some predators dey come............lol

Posted: at 12-12-2009 12:51 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- blings_is_back at 12-12-2009 01:07 PM (14 years ago)
abeg no bust our job oh!....
Posted: at 12-12-2009 01:07 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- teeco at 12-12-2009 02:25 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: divineproject on 12-12-2009 12:51 PM
you dey laugh??......you and Teeco na bad pikins of good parents..........I go go tell the man to hide him children becos some predators dey come............lol

see if you spoil our show you go see weytin I go do you

Posted: at 12-12-2009 02:25 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
[1] 2 3 4 ... 6

1. Time To Tell The World - Primeboy Files Petition Against Mohbad's Widow, Wunmi Over Allegations

2. VIDEO: AY Makun Shares Video Of Renovated Mansion Months After Fire Accident

3. Peter Obi Meets Labour Party's Edo State Governorship Candidate, Olumide Akpata (Photos)

4. American Rapper, 50 Cent Faces Rap3 Accusations By Ex-girlfriend, Daphne Joy

5. Gospel Artist, Chinyere Udoma Mourns Loss as Fire Destroys Lagos Music Studio (Video)

6. "I’ve Not Touched My N120M" - Ilebaye Odiniya Debunks Financial Struggles Rumors On Snapchat

7. “You No Go Pay”: Drama As Old Video Of Basketmouth Begging Wizkid For Free Promo Surfaces Onlin

8. Former BBNaija Contestant, Deji Morafa Attains Pharmaceutical License In The U.S.

9. After Spending Two Years In Prison, Court Acquits 23-year-old Accused Of R*ping Girlfriend

10. Pregnant Woman, Mmesoma Odili Loses Baby During Detention Over Land Dispute In Anambra

11. 'It Was All A Stunt' -Eniola Ajao Pleads Again, Begs Nigerians To Watch Her N200m Movie

12. Oxlade Raises Concerns About Treatment In Nigerian Music Industry

13. 'You’re The Prettiest Woman In The World' - BBNaija's Angel Celebrates Mom On Her Birthday

14. Kano Police Apprehend 22 Suspected Hoodlums, Declare 30 Others Wanted (Photos)

15. Saudi Arabia Set To Make Debut In Miss Universe Pageant; To Be Represented By Rumy Alqahtani

16. Veteran Actor, Zack Orji Heads To UK For Post-Surgery Evaluation (Photos)

17. Movie Star, Funke Akindele & Her Twin Kids In Dubai On Short Vacation

2. Netizens React To Influencer, Enioluwa’s Alleged Leaked S*x Tape

3. Kim Kardashian Finally Opens Up On Why She Divorced Kanye West

4. Selena Gomez Shares Sexy Photo As She Put On A Very BUsty Display

5. Man Videos Himself Taking His Own Life on Facebook Because His Girlfriend Cheated on Him

6. FAAN Shuts Down KFC Outlet At The Lagos Airport Over Discriminatory Treatment of Ex Gov's Son

7. "Why I Broke Up With My Girlfriend When I Became A Star" – Singer, Asake

8. 44Yr Old Bassirou Faye Wins Senegal's Presidential Election, Defeats 62Yr Old Ex Prime Minister

9. Stop Harassïng Enioluwa, I'm The One in The Leaked S*x Tape - US P0rn Star, Briggs Speaks (VID)

10. VID: 44yr Old Senegalese President-Elect Melts Hearts As He Flaunts His 2wives