Bola Tinubu Accused Of Being Involved In Drug Trafficking To UK 20 Years Ago (Page 2)

Date: 27-04-2015 5:03 pm (9 years ago) | Author: CLARA JANCITA
- beneno at 27-04-2015 08:46 PM (9 years ago)
Posted: at 27-04-2015 08:46 PM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Politbru at 27-04-2015 08:48 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: ngfineface on 27-04-2015 05:16 PM
PDP should stop chasing shadows cause Old things has passed away.
The Beast is not a PDP but a tabloid in the US.
Posted: at 27-04-2015 08:48 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- chealseafc at 27-04-2015 09:36 PM (9 years ago)
medicine after death.
Posted: at 27-04-2015 09:36 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- discollins at 27-04-2015 10:03 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: ngfineface on 27-04-2015 05:16 PM
PDP should stop chasing shadows cause Old things has passed away.

Read and understand the article before throwing stones...
Posted: at 27-04-2015 10:03 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- royalsam450 at 27-04-2015 11:02 PM (9 years ago)
Make ogun kill all yoruba generation
Posted: at 27-04-2015 11:02 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- kevwesmm at 27-04-2015 11:50 PM (9 years ago)
Thief is a thief, I am afraid of this change.
Posted: at 27-04-2015 11:50 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- papadip at 28-04-2015 02:21 AM (9 years ago)
I am not a fan of Tinubu but the fact is …he is not a wanted man in U.S.A and has not been convicted of any crime.
His private life will not change the situation in Nigeria.
Posted: at 28-04-2015 02:21 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- papadip at 28-04-2015 02:24 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: Paul D on 27-04-2015 07:16 PM
U see Yoruba people were the ones who started drugs trafficking & are still discreetly into it but they will open their lousy mouths to say na igbo ppl dey dent Naija image. whole family was drugs barons.
Oloshi don’t generalise…..You are a forking bigot…
you’ve got more hardened criminals in your tribe whatever your tribe is….  ….than any other tribe in the whole wild world.
Posted: at 28-04-2015 02:24 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- papadip at 28-04-2015 02:35 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: KingPharoah on 27-04-2015 08:18 PM
Yorubas are the worst hypocrites in the world! Imaging all the crimes & evils of Obasanjo against the people when he was ruling, yet Yoruba remained silent, but why did they conspire against Jonathan? B/c he's not one of their own. Only a dead person will trust you people Huh?
You are a forking “Son of a Bitch” (SOB) “Piece of Shiit” (POS) To hell with you…
….check your backyard (backyards) that is full of drug smugglers and a whole lot of them are on death row in Asia as we speak.
Oloriburuku “Ma-Shafani”
It will not be better for you ,,,,Never....
Posted: at 28-04-2015 02:35 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- papadip at 28-04-2015 02:45 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: royal james robert on 27-04-2015 11:02 PM
Make ogun kill all yoruba generation
Na Ebola ....ati Shango pelu Ogun ati Apara will destroy you and your family.
...you are just a "Forking Born Bastard" (FBB)....a product of "Baby Factory"
Posted: at 28-04-2015 02:45 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- elchymo at 28-04-2015 05:32 AM (9 years ago)
So tinubu na drug baron, yet him come dey accuse Buruji kashamu of being into drugs too. Tinubu is just a hypocrite Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 28-04-2015 05:32 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
- fearlesspaul at 28-04-2015 05:53 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: Prince Ola on 27-04-2015 08:36 PM
what's you people problem if you can not put your house in order and you want Obasanjo or any Yoruba man or woman to come and help your people Pls. Come out openly. Did Obasanjo killed any of your family members
       igbos might be champions but we are talking abt who started it & who the kingpins are. only in yoruba land that a wife sleeps with her father in law in exchange for contract. Obasanjo no suppose dey show face for public after him son & daughter exposed him. Let's not talk abt the yoruba woman who has been exposing her father's occultic activities that includes bathing all his children in a bucket filled with blood. i am sure u know about this too. Yoruba ppl, it runs in ur blood.
Posted: at 28-04-2015 05:53 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- PoliticxGuru at 28-04-2015 06:17 AM (9 years ago)
long story, my eyez Don dey pepe me sef
Posted: at 28-04-2015 06:17 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
- angesco at 28-04-2015 07:51 AM (9 years ago)
Now Kashamu should do the same.

Return to the USA.

Answer the charges against him.

And return to Nigeria a "hero!"
Posted: at 28-04-2015 07:51 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Nicksam at 28-04-2015 08:09 AM (9 years ago)
PASSING
Posted: at 28-04-2015 08:09 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
- rizzotti at 28-04-2015 11:35 AM (9 years ago)
 Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 28-04-2015 11:35 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- future123 at 28-04-2015 12:02 PM (9 years ago)
if people dey commet,make igbos nor dey commet,cos u guys are coward Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 28-04-2015 12:02 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- future123 at 28-04-2015 12:05 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: Prince Ola on 27-04-2015 08:36 PM
what's you people problem if you can not put your house in order and you want Obasanjo or any Yoruba man or woman to come and help your people Pls. Come out openly. Did Obasanjo killed any of your family members
live this igbo coward
Posted: at 28-04-2015 12:05 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- future123 at 28-04-2015 12:08 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: Prince Ola on 27-04-2015 08:23 PM
everyone known that igbos are the champions on that even you yourself know that that's you people job go and see it in South Africa.
true talk my  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 28-04-2015 12:08 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- future123 at 28-04-2015 12:11 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: Prince Ola on 27-04-2015 08:23 PM
everyone known that igbos are the champions on that even you yourself know that that's you people job go and see it in South Africa.
true talk  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 28-04-2015 12:11 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie