Chinese Eat Baby Soup for Sex

Date: 11-12-2009 1:52 pm (14 years ago) | Author: Shine Aduragbemi
- at 11-12-2009 01:52 PM (14 years ago)
see - http://theseoultimes.com/ST/?url=/ST/db/read.php?idx=7333 for picture

Some of the Chinese people are known to be eating babies and the news circulated through the internet or via Email communication is shocking the world.

An Email report received by The Seoul Times confirmed that news with several vivid and appalling pictures of human embryos fetuses being made into a soup for human consumption.

The report went on. A town in the southern province of Canton (Guangdong) is now on trend taking baby herbal soup to increase overall health and stamina and the power of segxwal performance in particular.

The cost in China currency approximately $ 4000 (it is about Rs2000).

A factory manager was interviewed and he testified that it is effective because he is a frequent customer.

It is a delicacy whereby expensive herbs are added to boil the baby with chicken meat for eight hours of boiling and steaming.

He pointed to his second wife next to him. She is 19 years old. The 62-year-old man testified that they have sex everyday.

After waiting for a couple of weeks he took this reporter to the restaurant when he was informed by restaurant manager that the spare rib soup (local code for baby soup) was now available.

This time it was a couple who have two daughters and this third one was confirmed to be a daughter again. So the couple aborted the baby which was five months old.

Those baby who is close to be born and die naturally costs 2000 in China currency. Those aborted ones cost a few hundreds in China currency.

Those couples who did not want to sell dead babies, placentas can be accepted also for couple of hundreds.

One local reporter was quoted as saying that this is the problem arising from Chinese taking too much attention in health or is the backfire effect when China introduced one child in a family policy.

This heinous crimes rise from the fact that majority of Chinese people prefer to have male babies and the poor families end up selling their female babies.

Dead babied can be purchased in Taiwan for 70 US dollars for being used as grilled delicacies.

Source: The Seoul Times

Posted: at 11-12-2009 01:52 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- atika at 11-12-2009 02:00 PM (14 years ago)
na lie go kill ur head which kind story u dey tell so na why u dey lie like dis SPOT STOPOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO STOP THE LIE

Posted: at 11-12-2009 02:00 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- blings_is_back at 11-12-2009 02:14 PM (14 years ago)
it gives vitamin Z and its highly nutritious
Posted: at 11-12-2009 02:14 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- atika at 11-12-2009 02:18 PM (14 years ago)
VITAMIN Z KILL UR HEAD BLOODY KILLER LIKE U @ BLINGS IS BACK

Posted: at 11-12-2009 02:18 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- blings_is_back at 11-12-2009 03:19 PM (14 years ago)
go brush first..........maga
Posted: at 11-12-2009 03:19 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- atika at 11-12-2009 03:44 PM (14 years ago)
na u be the guy when i dey see so, so na ur bebe be that girl when men dey insult since ugly girl and see ur face u be like who dey burst pipe line 4 lokoja.

Posted: at 11-12-2009 03:44 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- teeco at 11-12-2009 04:06 PM (14 years ago)
weytin dey worry this guy (Atika)

Posted: at 11-12-2009 04:06 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- atika at 11-12-2009 04:20 PM (14 years ago)
yes dats my name ATIKA tanks 4 the recognition

Posted: at 11-12-2009 04:20 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- divineproject at 11-12-2009 04:23 PM (14 years ago)
hmmmmmmm

Posted: at 11-12-2009 04:23 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- divineproject at 11-12-2009 04:25 PM (14 years ago)
Make I pass ooo.........before dem start to dey throw bomb

Posted: at 11-12-2009 04:25 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- pitav at 11-12-2009 05:08 PM (14 years ago)
Naijapals, una go kill person with laugh sheiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii
Posted: at 11-12-2009 05:08 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- fiffy at 11-12-2009 05:32 PM (14 years ago)
passing............................
Posted: at 11-12-2009 05:32 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- Dupsyexotic at 11-12-2009 05:34 PM (14 years ago)
hmmn,  God have mercy on we humans , i checked the site and its very true.

LAWS are bringing about a lot of SIN ,

only God will forgive us all
Posted: at 11-12-2009 05:34 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- divineproject at 11-12-2009 05:43 PM (14 years ago)
Na wa

Posted: at 11-12-2009 05:43 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- fiffy at 11-12-2009 05:59 PM (14 years ago)
the world is worst than the time of sodom and gomora
Posted: at 11-12-2009 05:59 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- teeco at 11-12-2009 06:17 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: atika on 11-12-2009 04:20 PM
yes dats my name ATIKA tanks 4 the recognition

Nawa OOO Angry

Posted: at 11-12-2009 06:17 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dorapsy at 12-12-2009 07:37 AM (14 years ago)
hey! he is sayin the truth,a friend  of mine sent me an email from U.S showin some photograhs of a grown up black man being slaughted by some group of chinese boys,they were asked wht are they going to do with it  andt hey  reply ' eat of course' and they were ask why a black man they say 'bcus is more tasteful than a white man'so pls don't shut the author of this aticle up cus he is tryin to let u guys know wht is happenin in the really world ,so atika be careful the way u talk,learn and stop arguin blindly.....lol
Posted: at 12-12-2009 07:37 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- pitav at 12-12-2009 11:09 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Dupsyexotic on 11-12-2009 05:34 PM
hmmn,  God have mercy on we humans , i checked the site and its very true.

LAWS are bringing about a lot of SIN ,

only God will forgive us all

That means we should take precaution with Chinese ppl and even visit that canibal country. but are the so called western world not seeing or hearing these abominable acts. Are they in support or why are they quiet about it. If it was in Nigeria, the whole world would have had things to say. God help Nainja.
Posted: at 12-12-2009 11:09 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- divineproject at 12-12-2009 11:24 AM (14 years ago)
Pitav dont you see that they view Nigeria as a country dat can be tossed abt???.........our image receive much bashing for small offence, but when such heinous crimes are committed by the so called world economy those who should talk keep quiet......different stroke for different folks!

Posted: at 12-12-2009 11:24 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- pitav at 12-12-2009 11:35 AM (14 years ago)
My Sist. Only God will help us in this Country from inside and outside enemies. Amen
Posted: at 12-12-2009 11:35 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming

1. "Simi And Adekunle Gold Make Me Regret Being Single" – Tiwa Savage Opens Up

2. BREAKING: Kaduna Assembly Probes El-Rufai’s Loans, Directs Committee To Summon Ex-Gov

3. BBN Star, Tuoyo Replies Moet Abebe, Reveals How Much He Spent At A Club

4. Panic As Gunmen Invade Ekiti LG Secretariat

5. “Person Wey Get You, Get Somebody” – May Edochie Praises Rita Edochie On Her Birthday

6. Police Foils Cable Theft, Arrest One Suspect In Katsina

7. Bayern Munich v Arsenal: UEFA Champions League Q/Final Match,Team News,Goal Scorers & Stats

8. Nigeria's Foreign Exchange Reserves Decrease in Less Than a Month, Hits Lowest Level

9. Tinubu's Govt Now Pays About N600bn Monthly For Fuel Subsidy - Rainoil CEO, Ogbechie Confirms

10. Kim Kardashian Shows Off Lots of Flesh as She Debuts Her SKIMS SWIM Summer 2024 Line

1. Shock As Video of Woman $exually Abusing A Child Goes Viral; Lagos Authorities Seek Perpetrator

2. Controversy Surrounds Former BBNaija HM, Ka3na Jones After Ritual Video With Gospel Music

3. Tears Flow As Beautiful Lady Dies After Alleged Poisoning At Shop Opening Party (Video)

4. Body of Makeup Artiste, Abigail Frederick, Who D!ed in Boat Mishap With Jnr Pope Exhumed

5. Brutal Child Abuse Incident Captured On Video Prompts Nationwide Outcry (Watch With Caution)

6. U.S-Based Model's Accidental Post Of Her With Davido In A 'Cozy" Mood Sparks Rumors(Photos)

7. The Real Reason Tinubu Government Went After Bobrisky - Reno Omokri Drops Bombshell

8. 18-Yr-Old Usman Umar To Be Arrested For Fatal Stabbing Of Friend, Usman Abubakar In Adamawa

9. Repentant Boko Haram Member Enlisted Into Nigerian Army Slits Woman’s Throat In Enugu Barracks

10. Edo Police Commissioner Orders Trial Of Officer Threatening Civilians With AK-47 In Viral Video