Man Claims He Was In A Gay Relationship With Popular Nollywood Actor, Yul Edochie For Over A Year!

Date: 09-05-2015 2:29 pm (8 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
- at 9-05-2015 02:29 PM (8 years ago)
Last month actor Yul Edochie rang the alarm on Twitter that he was being stalked and harassed by a man in Canada for noode pictures.

In another interview with Punch last week, the 31 year old Nollywood actor whose father is Pete Edochie, explained that the said man, Steve Ugochuwkwu is a gay stalker making life unbearable for the married actor and his family.

And now in a new twist the “stalker” who lives in Canada, is claiming to Punch he was in a low key seksual relationship with Yul for a year and a half and the actor repeatedly demanded gifts from him.

Read Ugochukwu’s account of his alleged relationship with the actor after the jump

Steve-Ugochukwu

I met him via a friend, a gay Nollywood location manager. My friend told me that Yul Edochie was his ex boyfriend, so I decided to give it a trial of which he accepted. He requested that I should send him my picture of which I did. I started asking for his and he refused. By that time, I had filed papers for his family to travel to Canada and sent him two chronograph timepieces and other material things which he requested. We were in a discreet bise*ual relationship because he mentioned to me not to get his wife involved. He also told me over the phone the hours I should call him and when not to.

When he is on location, I can call anytime I want. The relationship went sour because he refused to send the pictures of his manhood after I sent mine. When he refused, I kept calling his line and he started changing his numbers. But later, he told me he didn’t want to send it to me because of his colleagues. He said he was scared that I might leak the pictures and his colleagues would see it.

He added,

I need to know if he was trying to scam me or rip me off. Why would he be requesting gifts from me if we weren’t into each other? If we weren’t in a discreet relationship, he wouldn’t say such to me. No hard core straight guy would ever open his mouth to say that to a stalker but he told me that several times. He said anytime I insulted him, I would pay fine. Yes, I paid fines because he kept demanding things from me.

According to the report, Ugochukwu said that so far he had sent an iPad and two wristwatches to the actor, adding that whenever they have lover’s tiff, Edochie would get slightly upset and would ask him to pay a fine which he would gladly pay.

This is so crazy…it sounds to me like this man is making all this up, to discredit Yul Edochie for turning him down. I feel so bad for him & his family.

Posted: at 9-05-2015 02:29 PM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Ken1230 at 9-05-2015 02:46 PM (8 years ago)
So you ended up not sleeping with him? There is no prove that he is gay.
Posted: at 9-05-2015 02:46 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- beneno at 9-05-2015 03:10 PM (8 years ago)
Posted: at 9-05-2015 03:10 PM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kelemann at 9-05-2015 03:18 PM (8 years ago)
You are talking trash Yeye man tell us another lie Joor. there's nothing here that suggests that edochie is gay and he never did anything wit u. If he really collected things from you, which I doubt, dats purely 419 dat you fell into. You better look for Oyibo people in Canada dat will finish u up and leave our brother alone.
Posted: at 9-05-2015 03:18 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- paulohking at 9-05-2015 03:55 PM (8 years ago)
Posted: at 9-05-2015 03:55 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- zoe61 at 9-05-2015 04:06 PM (8 years ago)
Posted: at 9-05-2015 04:06 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- deguyondmove at 9-05-2015 04:10 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: kelemann on  9-05-2015 03:18 PM
You are talking trash Yeye man tell us another lie Joor. there's nothing here that suggests that edochie is gay and he never did anything wit u. If he really collected things from you, which I doubt, dats purely 419 dat you fell into. You better look for Oyibo people in Canada dat will finish u up and leave our brother alone.

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin.
Tale our brother not to 419 no matter what, he has alot going for him. I have had a good laugh.
Posted: at 9-05-2015 04:10 PM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- dareper at 9-05-2015 04:32 PM (8 years ago)
Hmmm
Posted: at 9-05-2015 04:32 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- nametalkam at 9-05-2015 04:36 PM (8 years ago)
This is just plain disgusting somewhat. Haba, man to man. Na wao

Posted: at 9-05-2015 04:36 PM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- fearlesspaul at 9-05-2015 05:40 PM (8 years ago)
Let him name the suppose yul's ex gay lover's names for us to know what he disclosed here is true.
Posted: at 9-05-2015 05:40 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- schmit at 9-05-2015 05:49 PM (8 years ago)
Y he b say na only negative news dey follow devilhood
Posted: at 9-05-2015 05:49 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- emmanuelokek at 9-05-2015 05:59 PM (8 years ago)
na mumu talk be dis
Posted: at 9-05-2015 05:59 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- freethinker at 9-05-2015 06:00 PM (8 years ago)
I DONT BELIEVE THIS MAN
HE IS A CHEAP LIAR
HOW MUCH DID HE HAS?
IS HE RICHER THAN YUL, WHAT IS HE DOING IN CANADA?
JUST TRYING TO TARNISH YUL IMAGINE, BUT MY DEAR U HAVE FAILED
Posted: at 9-05-2015 06:00 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- freethinker at 9-05-2015 06:01 PM (8 years ago)
HUNGRY DEY D BOY BODY SELF
Posted: at 9-05-2015 06:01 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- deboalabi262 at 9-05-2015 07:28 PM (8 years ago)
OKI

Posted: at 9-05-2015 07:28 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- chealseafc at 9-05-2015 07:31 PM (8 years ago)
you don fall MUGU and guy man don chop be that.
next time, try someone who is truly GAY, as for YUL, na guy him guy you.
itie la aka na tipper bu aja.
Posted: at 9-05-2015 07:31 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- anthonia406 at 9-05-2015 09:22 PM (8 years ago)
You did not make love with Yul,and did not even see his manhood which you requested because he refused to send it.I was reading waiting to hear that you came down to Nigeria and met Yul but you did not say that.Why not leave this innocent guy alone and face your gay lovers since you are not ashamed of yourself.I know your people will be ashamed of you.
Posted: at 9-05-2015 09:22 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- danielsony at 10-05-2015 02:48 AM (8 years ago)
Stupidity to the highest order, u fall in to 419 come here come dey talk rubbish EWU GAMBIA,,,
Posted: at 10-05-2015 02:48 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- echeeche at 10-05-2015 07:17 AM (8 years ago)
Nawoo oh
Posted: at 10-05-2015 07:17 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- PoliticxGuru at 10-05-2015 09:48 AM (8 years ago)
this man is mad fool
Posted: at 10-05-2015 09:48 AM (8 years ago) | Hero

1. VIDEO: Man Arrested After Being Caught Sleeping With His Friend's Wife

2. Actress Wumi Toriola Rejoices As She Completes Master’s Degree At Lautech, Shares Photos

3. Junior Pope; Movie Producer, Adanma Luke Denies Claims That She Abandons Families Boat Mishap

4. How German Police Arrest 11 Nigerians Over Dating Scam

5. 'Reality TV Show, Social Media Portray My Parents In Bad Light' – 2Baba’s Daughter, Isabella

6. 21Yr Old Parents Accuse Of Beating Their 5 Week Old Twin Girls To Death

7. "If Yahaya Bello Is Not Prosecuted, I’ll Resign" — Olukoyede Vows

8. "I Will Never Play Dumb To Promote A Song" –Popular Rapper, Ice Prince

9. Nigerian Software Engineer, Chukwudi Rape 13Yr Old Girl On Children’s Day In Lagos

10. Tragedy Struck Kaduna Community Again As Bandits Kill 3 Persons, Abduct 8 Others

11. Traders Count Losses As Fire Destroy Goods Worth Billions Of Naira In Edo

12. PHOTOS: How Four Friends Died In Akwa Ibom Auto Crash

13. UPDATE: FAAN Reopens Lagos Airport Runway After Dana Air Incident

14. Gunmen Reportedly Kill Nasarawa Monarch’s Police Escort, Abduct Wife, Aide

7. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

8. Abia State Police Arrest Suspects Linked To Mysterious Death of 23-Yr-Old Hope Chinedu Prosper

9. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office