Tuface Friend, Eric Amodu Exposes Major Dirt On Tuface After He Called PDP Corrupt

Date: 21-05-2015 11:19 am (8 years ago) | Author: CLARA JANCITA
- at 21-05-2015 11:19 AM (8 years ago)

Tu Baba went on line and slammed The PDP for being corrupt and for stealing monies meant for the development of the country But  his ‘friend’, Eric Amodu, who seem to know him well didnt take the posts lightly. he replied him through the state-owned website,  accusing Tuface of being one of the beneficiaries of the supposedly corrupt government.
Read his open letter:

“Too bad you threw the bomb at yourself on this. You are my friend but the truth must be told.

Question 1. Name a single soul you’ ve ever helped?

Question 2. Why did your fellow childhood friends deserted you?

Question 3. What have you given back to the society that made u?

Infact lets go deeper

First of all, OJB produced you and brought you to limelight and even gave you a song for free without you paying a dime. But you threw your back at him when the world was rallying round to save his life.
Not even a dime from you when lesser musicians gave their widows mite.
No any Idoma sons could say he’s on your scholarship list yet you have the mouth to talk back at the people that you helped in eating from their states’ funds.
You ate the resources meant for Benue State during Akume days in PDP as a governor when he bought you a Camry.
How about Donald Duke when he was the PDP governor of cross Rivers State? He lavished the state resources for you and still paid 20 million naira just to reunite the plantation boiz yet you have the guts to say PDP did nothing? Better still, you for reject all the money.
Akwa-Ibom state governor under the PDP-led government lavished the money meant for the state to sponsor your wedding. Why didn’t you kick against it when he gave you eight jeeps and sponsored several people to Dubai just to attend your wedding?

Jolly Nyame wasted the state resources on you and you practically abandoned Lagos for Taraba just because you began to taste the juicy side of unmerited resources from government coffers.
Don’t forget… when you sang ” I dey feel like so so so and so person… because you de spend for me.” Over 70% of the names you mentioned were PDP people you joined in eating away the future of their states.

Brother man, sorry to say this… you don’t even stand the moral ground where conscience speaks to talk about PDP.
I would love Banky W, the little Davido that just started, Ice Prince, Don Jazzy and so many others to talk because they don’t dine with the PDP and their states’ funds yet they’ve given a whole lot to the society.
On your wedding day, you took away the pleasure of the eyes from Nigerians to Dubai so that dem no go fit benefit even small thing from you. Stingy life.”

Tuface is yet to respond to these accusations as he is not picking his calls when we reached out to him for his own side of the story.

Posted: at 21-05-2015 11:19 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- sleekguy247 at 21-05-2015 11:34 AM (8 years ago)
Chai, Can't wait for season 2. Coming soon.
Posted: at 21-05-2015 11:34 AM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- royalsam450 at 21-05-2015 11:52 AM (8 years ago)
Men the part 2 go bad i trust 2baba he must mak a record from this oya na   part 2 loading
Posted: at 21-05-2015 11:52 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- anthonia406 at 21-05-2015 11:58 AM (8 years ago)
That is the whole truth.Tu Face always slam politician and yet collect from them.The one with Akpabio was too much,the cars and Dubai wedding sponsorship is too phyuking much.
Posted: at 21-05-2015 11:58 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- climax_man at 21-05-2015 12:06 PM (8 years ago)
Hahahah God bless u 4 sayin d truth..
Posted: at 21-05-2015 12:06 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Ken1230 at 21-05-2015 12:19 PM (8 years ago)
Pure truth and Tuface should refund all before talking about corrupt PDP.
Posted: at 21-05-2015 12:19 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Ritabrenice at 21-05-2015 12:47 PM (8 years ago)
Bitter truth, may U̶̲̥̅̊ live lonf for dis truth...some people go even dey say tuface na legend here, na legend there, I just dey laugh bcus wetin me no be say him na legend for corruption and pregnant women association...chikena...
Posted: at 21-05-2015 12:47 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Ritabrenice at 21-05-2015 12:48 PM (8 years ago)
Bitter truth, may U̶̲̥̅̊ live long for dis truth...some people go even dey say tuface na legend here, na legend there, I just dey laugh bcus wetin me no be say him na legend for corruption and pregnant women association...chikena...
Posted: at 21-05-2015 12:48 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- DrSoba at 21-05-2015 12:57 PM (8 years ago)
Tu face,  we are waiting for your own side of the story.
Posted: at 21-05-2015 12:57 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- melody941 at 21-05-2015 01:34 PM (8 years ago)
He said it all

D truth is bitter but it has to be said
Posted: at 21-05-2015 01:34 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- bankadetoun at 21-05-2015 02:13 PM (8 years ago)
Hmmmmmmmmm LOBATAN
Posted: at 21-05-2015 02:13 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- osarobo62 at 21-05-2015 02:52 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: Ritabrenice on 21-05-2015 12:48 PM
Bitter truth, may U̶̲̥̅̊ live long for dis truth...some people go even dey say tuface na legend here, na legend there, [b]I just dey laugh bcus wetin me no be say him na legend for corruption and pregnant women association...chikena...[/b]
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 21-05-2015 02:52 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- osarobo62 at 21-05-2015 02:54 PM (8 years ago)
which kind juju Tuface do wey e make all these barawo governors dey spend money yanfu yanfu for him head??
Posted: at 21-05-2015 02:54 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- freethinker at 21-05-2015 03:15 PM (8 years ago)
WELL SAID
Posted: at 21-05-2015 03:15 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- emmanchima at 21-05-2015 03:42 PM (8 years ago)
Hmm! 2Baba,u 4 no talk .......ooo!

Posted: at 21-05-2015 03:42 PM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- princemma at 21-05-2015 03:53 PM (8 years ago)
na anoda track from 2baba go b d reply
Posted: at 21-05-2015 03:53 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- PoliticxGuru at 21-05-2015 04:21 PM (8 years ago)
2baba give am one
Posted: at 21-05-2015 04:21 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- dareper at 21-05-2015 04:26 PM (8 years ago)
If truly he(2face) said all those thing then he must be ungrateful cuz every nigerians knew how much PDP led government has splash on him so far.
Posted: at 21-05-2015 04:26 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- chocol at 21-05-2015 05:15 PM (8 years ago)
Oko ashawo
Posted: at 21-05-2015 05:15 PM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- ponppy at 21-05-2015 07:13 PM (8 years ago)
Tuface's frnd indeed, bad belle junk of a frnd, y call ursef tubaba's frnd wen u r one of his deadly enemies?? Tufiakwa! Frnd my A*#S! Sombdy answer me can a true frnd say dose abt his/her frnd publicly even tho wat he said is d truth?? Even d tot of u callin tubaba ur frnd makes me wana vomit. N I trust bad belle Naija ppl, dey r ready to criticize @evry single bad comment dey hear abt a celeb bcos of jealousy. I bet Som ladies here talkin trash abt tuface, if dey (d ladies) can hv thr way to near him, dey wil chop him n clean mouth, dey will even want d whole nation to knw abt it buh since dey dnt hv d opportunity dey r thr4 hopeless n keep talkin bad abt him. May God save u ppl frm bad belle
Posted: at 21-05-2015 07:13 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming