NIGHT FEVER: Girl’s Cry To Jim Iyke To Stop Marrying Her In Dream Sparks Battle Comments

Date: 24-05-2015 12:51 am (8 years ago) | Author: Victor A. Ofoma
- at 24-05-2015 12:51 AM (8 years ago)

Our publication last week on a girl, Jack  Ify, who cried out to Nollywood actor, Jim Iyke, through the Instagram, to stop marrying her in her dreams generated thousands of comments. While most of the comments were like missiles hurled at her, there were hundreds that toed the line of caution by reasoning along with the girl.

Trust Nigerians, sometimes, their opinions become beliefs they are ready to defend or drive home with whatever they have at their disposal. Such was the case with two of the people who commented on the story. A Pastor Taiwo believes the girl’s problem is a spiritual one, and there is a Theo Oke who wouldn’t have that, challenging the pastor’s summation. Interestingly, what should be a simple debate turned into war of words.

Pastor Taiwo: The problem with this girl is that she is possessed with a segxwal demon called spirit husband which is capable of using the face of anyone the girl may be lusting after in her mind, in order to deceive her into having segxwal intercourse with her in the realm of her dream life. It was her spirit husband using the familiar spirit of Jim Iyke to get married to her in her dream..

She needs to submit herself for deliverance that will break, destroy and revoke the marital covenants and yokes she has consciously or unconsciously formed with the spirit husband and evacuate all his evil loads and segxwal deposits from her life, destiny,spirit, soul, body and reproductive organ.

Theo Oke: Just shut up, and stop speaking about what you know nothing about!! This is not a spiritual or demonic thing at all. It is a human nature thing. We are all segxwal beings, and we do undergo a natural phenomenon called infatuation. segxwal urges should neither be demonised nor vilified, they are absolutely normal. Her feelings are totally in balance with her reproductive normalcy. In fact, contrary to your conclusions, that young lady is mentality and spiritually sound and segxwally healthy and well alive. So don’t try to explain it away in terms of evil spirit possession, which you so called pastors often use to prey on gullible, vulnerable and unsuspecting Nigerians. Stick to spreading the Gospel, if you are truly a pastor, and leave segxwal functionality and their associated behaviors to clinical psychologists to handle.

Pastor Taiwo: Just see the way the devil has possessed you so much that you can no longer control your tongue. Telling me to shut up because what I have taught is beyond the realm of your natural comprehension is definitely not inspired by God but by the devil who has blinded and darkened the eyes of your soul from perceiving and comprehending the things of God and of the spirit.

The truth is that what happened to the girl is spiritual because it happened in the realm of her dream life. There is no way you can employ physical means to solve a spiritual problem and get any result. A spiritual problem can ONLY be solved by spiritual means.

Theo Oke:  I hope you adhere to your own advice. You are the one with spiritual quackery. Look at the devil incarnate himself calling others the devil. What do you know about human segxwality? Where did you get your formal education in divinity, or are you one of those road side self imposed pastors who go about deceiving people of limited faith? Wayo preacher!! Go and get a real job and stop stealing in the name of the Lord. You are a 419 preacher man. Look at the many lives you’ve ruined through intimidation and fear mongering. You are a fake, and you are running a business outfit which you disguise as a legitimate church just to line your pocket.

Posted: at 24-05-2015 12:51 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jar84 at 24-05-2015 04:37 AM (8 years ago)
hmmmm
Posted: at 24-05-2015 04:37 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- OBASURE at 24-05-2015 06:53 AM (8 years ago)
No matter what insult a man of God ,drop your own views and let go
Posted: at 24-05-2015 06:53 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- echeeche at 24-05-2015 08:34 AM (8 years ago)
Nawoo oh
Posted: at 24-05-2015 08:34 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- beneno at 24-05-2015 09:00 AM (8 years ago)
00000000h
Posted: at 24-05-2015 09:00 AM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- elchymo at 24-05-2015 09:25 AM (8 years ago)
Posted: at 24-05-2015 09:25 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- emmanuelokek at 24-05-2015 11:46 AM (8 years ago)
Posted: at 24-05-2015 11:46 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- factfinding at 24-05-2015 12:02 PM (8 years ago)
The fight between the 2 men No be small wahala ooooo, anyway my own view is that the girl is lusting after Jim iyke, that's why whenever she slept she will be dreaming of him.
Posted: at 24-05-2015 12:02 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- appearz at 24-05-2015 02:21 PM (8 years ago)
last time 6 demons were cast from jim iyke at TB church as we well know, maybe they have return to operate causing fear to that girl spiritually.
Posted: at 24-05-2015 02:21 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- Machealex at 24-05-2015 02:35 PM (8 years ago)
Odikwa risky oooOOOH girls of nawa days I tire no be small. Dis one na part 1 part 2 go soon come out.
Posted: at 24-05-2015 02:35 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- SOGaiya at 24-05-2015 02:39 PM (8 years ago)
Toh elders hve spoken wat shal d young say?
Posted: at 24-05-2015 02:39 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Ritabrenice at 24-05-2015 05:57 PM (8 years ago)
Dis  Ȋ̝̊ڪ serious
Posted: at 24-05-2015 05:57 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Hassymore at 24-05-2015 06:32 PM (8 years ago)
men this very serious debate for d 2 men but I give 51% to pastor sha because he has one point for nw
Posted: at 24-05-2015 06:32 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming

1. VIDEO of a Foreign Construction Worker Playing With Most Wanted Bandits at Work Site in Zamfara

2. Regina Daniels Reacts as Co-Wife, Laila Charani Posts Romantic Video with Husband Ned Nwoko

3. PICS: Ex Ooni Of Ife's Wife, Queen Naomi Ties The Knot Again On Her 31st Birthday

4. Family Seeks to Raise $70k To Bring Home Nigerian Bodybuilder Shot Dead By Wife in US

5. Meet Uzoma Odimara, aka ‘Area Scatter’ Nigeria’s First Publicly-Known Crossdresser

6. Victor Boniface Shares Inspiring Photo After Winning First Title With Bayer Leverkusen

7. Kwara Police Arrest 46 Suspects After Cult Clash

8. VIDEO: Late Sylverter Oromoni’s Father Blows Hot As He Rejects Coroner Judgment

9. Ex US Pres, Donald Trump Risks 4yrs Jail Term as he Appears in Court to Face Criminal Trials

10. Omokri Hails Dunamis Pastor, Eneche For Apologizing To Woman, Vera Anyim Accused Of Giving Fake

11. 22Yr Old Man, Francis Okoye Arrested Over Unlawful Possession Of Fire Arm

12. Junior Pope: Yul Edochie's Estranged Wife, May Mourns Victims Of Boat Mishap

13. PDP NEC Meeting: Tensions Rise Within Wike’s Camp As Gov. Makinde Dumps G-5 Governors

14. UPDATE: President Tinubu Declares April 7 As National Police Day

15. Forgery: EFCC Arraigns Father-In-Law Alaba Alakija, Daughter-In-Law Oyinkansola In Lagos

16. VID: BBN Star, Phyna Reacts To Colleague, DeeOne’s Offer To Her Father At An Event

17. Man, Bamidele Adeleke Docked For Stealing N2m Batteries In Ibadan

18. OAP, Moet Abebe Shares Receipt Of Her Outing, Insist Men Should Spend N7M Or More In Club

19. VID: VeryDarkMan Accuses Reno Omokri Of Allegedly Suppressing Brother’s Rαpe Case

20. "Stop Linking Actor, Junior Pope’s Death To Marine Kingdom" - Prophet Fufeyin Warms

1. Controversy Surrounds Former BBNaija HM, Ka3na Jones After Ritual Video With Gospel Music

2. Shock As Video of Woman $exually Abusing A Child Goes Viral; Lagos Authorities Seek Perpetrator

3. Tears Flow As Beautiful Lady Dies After Alleged Poisoning At Shop Opening Party (Video)

4. Body of Makeup Artiste, Abigail Frederick, Who D!ed in Boat Mishap With Jnr Pope Exhumed

5. Nigerian Gov.t Nears Extradition Of Binance Executive Involved In $35.4M Money Laundering

6. Brutal Child Abuse Incident Captured On Video Prompts Nationwide Outcry (Watch With Caution)

7. U.S-Based Model's Accidental Post Of Her With Davido In A 'Cozy" Mood Sparks Rumors(Photos)

8. 18-Yr-Old Usman Umar To Be Arrested For Fatal Stabbing Of Friend, Usman Abubakar In Adamawa

9. The Real Reason Tinubu Government Went After Bobrisky - Reno Omokri Drops Bombshell

10. Repentant Boko Haram Member Enlisted Into Nigerian Army Slits Woman’s Throat In Enugu Barracks